Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental

Top Reviews

Beautiful home [Baloo's Magic]
Beautiful home with accurate description of distance from Disney. Would stay again and highly recommend it. My family enjoyed their stay. If back in the area I would definitely stay again and recommend your house to friends.
Donna Lupardi (Closter, NJ)
(Stayed Feb 15, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
Perfect villa for our party of 8 [Lilo's Magic]
This place was perfect for our party of 8! We went to Epcot Center for my daughter's 15th birthday, and having four full bathrooms was perfect for getting ready in the morning! Everyone was congratulating me for choosing this place! It was extremely comfortable, very clean, and conveniently located! We will stay here again! Thank you so very much!
Nancy Alomar (Jacksonville, FL)
(Stayed Feb 14, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
Wonderful expereince [Tropical Magic]
What a wonderful week at such a wonderful home, everything you possibly needed was there and even a nice welcome gift. Thank you! The home was very clean and so much room for everyone.

The owner is such a businessman. Takes care of his homes. Our family had a awesome week. We will be coming back and renting Homes from this owner. Very impressed.Thanks for everything.
Sherry K (Appleton, WI)
(Stayed Feb 07, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
You Need To Stay Here! [Tropical Magic]
We stay at this villa every year. When we arrive the villa is clean and welcoming. The recent upgrades demonstrate the respect the owners have for their property and their clients. The resort itself is very well kept. We always feel safe here to walk and enjoy the outdoors. With the villa we rent, it is easy and efficiently handled if we have any kind of concern.

Never worry about renting this villa or one of the others in this grouping. I can promise you a worry free, relaxing vacation in one of these villas. You HAVE to stay here!
Diane Luckhart (Sebringville, Ontario, Canada)
(Stayed Jan 25, 2020) Feb 10, 2020
We are grateful for Diane's family's 3rd stay at this villa and for her review that has well summarized the recently completed upgrades of the villa. We are so pleased!
Amazing 24th year vacation in Florida [Minnie's Magic]
My family has taken a vacation after Christmas in the Kissimmee/Orlando area right after Christmas for the past 24 years. 10 years ago we discovered Emerald Island Resorts and staying on the property had been such an important part of making our vacation complete. This year we stayed at a property called Minnie's Magic. We really enjoyed our stay in this home. The home had everything we needed to relax and feel like we were right at home. We enjoyed being able to eat in and keep our laundry up to date! Just driving into the gated community makes you feel secure and we love the dolphin waterfall feature at the entrance.

This was our first time renting from Emerald Island Rentals. We can't say enough about how great the communication was. They even sent us a Christmas card right before our upcoming trip thanking us for being a customer. We got the wrong code to the WIFI and they responded immediately to our email with the correct code which made our children very happy!😊. We will definitely use Emerald Island Rentals next year and highly recommend the Minnie's Magic property! Thank you for making our 24th vacation a success!!!!

See you next year!!!!!

Larry and Sharilyn
Larry and Sharilyn Domont (Bourbonnais, IL)
(Stayed Dec 28, 2019) Jan 11, 2020
Wonderful stay [Dory's Magic]
We had a great stay at this lovely home. It accommodated well for us party of 16 including young kids who had fun in the games room. Host was very pleasant and responsive prior to our arrival. We really enjoyed our stay here and house was well kept, clean, spacious and cosy. Truly recommended. Thank you Sri for being an excellent host.
Hanifah (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
(Stayed Dec 16, 2019) Jan 12, 2020
Thank you for spending your Christmas vacation with us. We look forward to having you back.
Best Place to stay for Disney Trip [Minnie's Magic]
The place was so beautiful with trees and nice landscape. The rental property was very clean, We stayed for 3 days, the experience was so good. It is very easy to get anything because this is in very convenient place. Close to WALMART, TARGET and what not. If you are going as a group please consider this, you can cook and eat with all family and friends.
Bala S (Farmington Hills, MI)
(Stayed Dec 12, 2019) Jan 03, 2020
Thanksgiving Family Reunion [Emerald Magic]
The kitchen was well stocked and all appliances worked well. We have stayed at a number of Emerald Island Rentals over the last 20 years and our family much prefers renting side by side homes so the grandchildren can play together easier. We had that this year and that was great. The game room was lots of fun and well stocked. The living areas were comfortable..
Jane Cullen (St Johns, FL)
(Stayed Nov 26, 2019) Dec 03, 2019
Perfect for a family with little ones!! [Tigger's Magic]
Tiggers magic is clean, comfortable, and exactly as described! One thing that I searched for when returning to emerald Island was a home that was safe for the average curious toddler and this home nails it! Our little ones could be free to roam this home because the furnishings and layout were perfect! I felt at home and worry free!
Damaris Daniela Cortes (Waterbury, CT)
(Stayed Oct 30, 2019) Nov 12, 2019
Awesome Home [Dory's Magic]
Thank you so much for allowing our family the chance to experience your beautiful home!! We had a wonderful time at the home and the easy drive to Disney was fantastic. The home was as described and everything was clean and in working order.

The owner was very easy to work with and we had everything we needed prior to the arrival. We will use his home and or homes when we come again.
Tracey Malooley (Terre Haute, IN)
(Stayed Sep 07, 2019) Sep 16, 2019

Request a Quote