Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental

Top Reviews

Beautiful Villa!! [Donald's Magic]
We really enjoyed our stay here. We just wanted to get away from the cold weather for a week. This villa is very nicely equipped with all the dishes, pots and pans, utensils and beach towels you could possibly need. Very nice furnishing and flat screen TVs in each bedroom and living room. I would definitely recommend this villa for your next stay!! I can't wait to come back.
Duane L (USA)
(Stayed Jan 09, 2021) Jan 23, 2021
Great home! [Dory's Magic]
Dory’s Magic is a beautiful home in a great resort community. The home is just as described, very clean, and well stocked with all that you need for a comfortable stay. The resort amenities are also very well kept for beautiful scenery for walks and activities. Thank you for your hospitality. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this rental!
Tina McHorney (IL, USA)
(Stayed Jan 03, 2021) Jan 11, 2021
We thank Tina and her family for their stay and their review. We will be pleased to have these guests back in the future.
Exactly as advertised [Emerald Magic]
Great communication with the owner from start to finish- promptly handled the dryer not working. Property was as described and expected.
Lara Davidson (Canton, GA)
(Stayed Jan 01, 2021) Jan 16, 2021
Grise family Christmas vacation [Simba's Magic]
Simba's Magic villa had plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen was amply stocked. Felt the supplies are not adequate, but, overall we all had great visit.
Dorthy Grise (Hopkinsville, KY)
(Stayed Dec 22, 2020) Jan 04, 2021
We appreciate Grise family for spending their holdays at our 7 bedroom Simba's Magic villa. Consistent with the vacation rental home standards, we do provide starter supplies so that guests are covered for the first night. Additional supplies are the responsibility of the guests. Should any guests require, we are able to do custom grocery shopping for them and stock the villa as needed for additional cost.
Perfect for a Disney World vacation [Donald's Magic]
Property was great! Very clean, pool was great and had all the comforts of home. The only change I would recommend is the master bedroom mattrees is a bit firm to my taste, other than that amazing place. Not a deal breaker.
Lauren F (USA)
(Stayed Dec 21, 2020) Jan 06, 2021
Thank you for your stay and your feedback. We will certainly take a look at the master bed mattress.
Very pleased [Disney Magic]
Very pleased with our stay, awesome house and amenities. Host responds quickly and was very helpful.
Danielle Goncalves (Lowell, MA)
(Stayed Dec 21, 2020) Dec 28, 2020
This was our second time staying at Emerald Island Resort and the second time was just as great as the first. From the time we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff starting from the security at the gate followed by the friendly and helpful staff at the clubhouse. The house itself was very clean and well maintained. We had zero issues during our stay and really felt safe we will definitely be back to enjoy the resort in the future. I highly recommend Emerald island for anyone vacationing near Disney it's conveniently located near everything and is well maintained.
Catherine Pugliese (Philadelphia, PA)
(Stayed Dec 19, 2020) Dec 27, 2020
Perfect rentals for a family vacation [Donald's Magic]
We stayed at the Donald’s Magic for a full week, Four people will lots of room to spare. The house is beautiful inside and out. Weather was mid during the day and cool at night and the hot tub was hot.Great place to stay and will rent again in the future ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brock (Allen Park, MI)
(Stayed Dec 16, 2020) Jan 06, 2021
Nice accommodation for Family trip [Donald's Magic]
Plenty of room for 7 of us. Easy drive to everything we had planned and food/ grocery. Quick response from property manager when we reached out.
Shelbie P (Anonymous)
(Stayed Dec 14, 2020) Jan 06, 2021
Awesome Vacation [Dory's Magic]
This home is very beautiful. Everything was lovely and very comfortable. We were there for the Thanksgiving break. I would definitely recommend staying here if you're wanting to be comfortable and have plenty of space.
Kim Bennett (Thibodaux, LA)
(Stayed Nov 24, 2020) Jan 06, 2021
It was a pleasure to host Kim and her family on their 5th trip and looking forward to their next trip.

Request a Quote