Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Tropical Magic Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Wonderful place [Tropical Magic]
This place was wonderful my children love the pool I recommend this place is beautiful so much room for each family member love it.
Melissa Harrison (Jonesboro, GA)
(Stayed Aug 21, 2020) Sep 07, 2020
Great place. [Tropical Magic]
Great place, perfect for a big family! Sri, Thank you, my family and I enjoyed our stay very much!!
Samara Toro (USA)
(Stayed Jul 26, 2020) Aug 02, 2020
Sri you were a great host...so quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. [Tropical Magic]
Sri was a great host...was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had...this place was awesome...there was 12 of us that stayed there...we had plenty of space for privacy...the kids loved the game room and everyone loved the pool...would definitely stay there again. The place was very clean and had a well equipped kitchen.
Donna Swanson (Columbus, IN)
(Stayed Jun 20, 2020) Jun 28, 2020
Thank you Donna for your stay and for your feedback. We now removed the deck box that was never really needed and was only inherited.
We will come back to this place! [Tropical Magic]
This was a last minute getaway for us. Perfect for kids, the game room and movie screen was a huge win. The colorful lighting in the pool was neat for the late night swims. Full kitchen set up with everything you could possibly need. Thankful for how clean and relaxing this house was. Sri was always available with any questions we had, great host to communicate with. Can’t wait to book this place again with our friends and family in the future.
Amanda Harvey (Myakka City, FL)
(Stayed May 22, 2020) May 27, 2020
Thank you Amanda for the review. Glad you liked the color-changing pool lights. I look forward to having you back in the future.
Wonderful expereince [Tropical Magic]
What a wonderful week at such a wonderful home, everything you possibly needed was there and even a nice welcome gift. Thank you! The home was very clean and so much room for everyone.

The owner is such a businessman. Takes care of his homes. Our family had a awesome week. We will be coming back and renting Homes from this owner. Very impressed.Thanks for everything.
Sherry K (Appleton, WI)
(Stayed Feb 07, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
You Need To Stay Here! [Tropical Magic]
We stay at this villa every year. When we arrive the villa is clean and welcoming. The recent upgrades demonstrate the respect the owners have for their property and their clients. The resort itself is very well kept. We always feel safe here to walk and enjoy the outdoors. With the villa we rent, it is easy and efficiently handled if we have any kind of concern.

Never worry about renting this villa or one of the others in this grouping. I can promise you a worry free, relaxing vacation in one of these villas. You HAVE to stay here!
Diane Luckhart (Sebringville, Ontario, Canada)
(Stayed Jan 25, 2020) Feb 10, 2020
We are grateful for Diane's family's 3rd stay at this villa and for her review that has well summarized the recently completed upgrades of the villa. We are so pleased!
Would rent again, the whole process was very smooth. [Tropical Magic]
We had a wonderful time and the house was one of the best that we have stayed at at Emerald Island. Whenever people ask where we stayed, I tell them how wonderful the homes are there. 2 things we did notice: there is an opening in the pool screening and we think the culprits were some raccoons. The movie room was great, but we couldn't get the speakers to work.
Evelyn Holdsworth (Weymouth, MA)
(Stayed Jan 11, 2020) Jan 22, 2020
We thank Evelyn's family for their comments and feedback. The pool screen rip has been fixed and the speakers in the theater room have been checked to be working. We appreciate the feedback.
Would rent again, the whole process was very smooth. [Tropical Magic]
Large home fit 4 generations wonderfully. Loved the location, close to everything. Everybody had a great time. Only suggestion would be updating the carpet upstairs it has seen better days, but we may be a little bias as we own a Floor Covering Store. Nice updates in the Master bath (my inlaws had this room) and game room. Would rent again, the whole process was very smooth.
Lori Harmon (Lee Summit, MO)
(Stayed Dec 25, 2019) Jan 15, 2020
We thank Harmon's family for renting our home and for taking the time to review. We will certainly look into the carpets. We take great pride in ensuring a smooth process for our guests.
Awesome rental experience [Tropical Magic]
Rental experience was awesome, from the time I booked it until our departure. Excellent communication and house was exactly as described. Owner is very honest and responsive to any questions or concerns you may have. Book this property, you will not be disappointed. We will not hesitate to rent from Sri in the future.
Jeffrey Rosa (Malvern, PA)
(Stayed Nov 30, 2019) Dec 08, 2019
Perfect home [Tropical Magic]
We had a great time and the house was perfect for our needs. Thank you!
Eline Govern (Macedonia, OH)
(Stayed Nov 03, 2019) Nov 09, 2019
Wonderful Experience. [Tropical Magic]
Dear Sri, once again we had an excellent time in Orlando and without a doubt, the accommodation was a wonderful experience. The house was immaculate and very comfortable.
Carlos Perez (Punta Arenas, Chile)
(Stayed Sep 15, 2019) Oct 17, 2019
Absolutely Gorgeous [Tropical Magic]
My family and I plan to visit Sri Gogineni properties again. He is professional and care about his tentants as well as his property. I called him about a minor issue and it was resolved within the hour. The home was clean and accommodating to our families need. Pool was clean and relaxing. It was totally awesome waking up at 6am drinking a cup of coffee by the pool, which was very private. Absolutely Gorgeous and we will be back. Thank you Sri Gogineni!! We were blessed.
Jenny Clay (Erie, PA)
Aug 16, 2019
Amazing Vacation House [Tropical Magic]
The house is beautiful! But more importantly the owner was extremely helpful and was at our service any time we had an issue. I highly recommend this house, it was relaxing, enjoyable, and close to all the parks.
Anthony DeRosa (Manorville, NY)
Jul 04, 2019
We appreciate these guests for staying at Tropical Magic villa and for taking the time to post a review with 5-stars on Trip Advisor.
A nice place to spend with the family [Tropical Magic]
It's a nice place to spend with the family , kids most definitely will enjoy. The host is very attentive. He quickly responds to any concerns. Overall the host was very attentive. We enjoyed the place and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
Allison Hurtado (Flushing, NY)
May 01, 2019
Would love to stay again [Tropical Magic]
Very much pleased with the villa and facilities. I would love to stay here again in the future.
Stephen G (Miami, FL)
Feb 19, 2019
Great house and we loved it [Tropical Magic]
Close to Disney parks.. beautiful home with lots of space..
Donna Thomas (Lincolnton, NC)
Feb 14, 2019
Our Stay in Tropical Magic [Tropical Magic]
Our family of nine - six adults and three chiildren, grandparents, children and grandchildren, enjoyed our time at Emerald Island Tropical Magic.

The community is lovely and very well maintained. Having a secured entrance to the subdivision made us all feel comfortable.

The house was very spacious and well equipped. Lots of towels for using in the pool and ample bedding. The kitchen had plenty of dishes, pots and pans. Having a washer and dryer was great.

There was access to tech throughout the house and was appreciated by everyone.

We had a few questions when we first arrived and had all of them answered very quickly.

The door to the patio/pool area is very large and heavy. It prevented the children from accessing the pool area which was a good thing but it was difficult to move even for the adults. Minor problem.

Not all the front light censors worked but it did not affect our stay.

Great place to stay with families or large groups.
Elizabeth Goodwin (Ontario, Canada)
Jan 05, 2019
We would like to thank these guests for spending their Dec holdiays in our villa. We will have our maintenance check the sliding door as well as the motion lights (mostly the switch must habve been turned-off inside).
Amazing Stay! [Tropical Magic]
Great location and perfect for our family get together. Sri was quick to respond to any questions we had. The game/movie room was definitely a bonus! We would definitely stay there again!
Erica Lawson (Charlotte, NC)
Nov 21, 2018
Great villa. [Tropical Magic]
We had a great stay.
Danielle (Srping Hill, FL)
Nov 05, 2018
Nice villa [Tropical Magic]
Highly recommended!! Great game room. Thanks for being a great host!
Nicholas Fernandez (Miami, FL)
Oct 23, 2018
Fantastic location, lovely villa [Tropical Magic]
We rented Tropical Magic as part of our holiday to America. We decided on the villa as it is in a fantastic location and proximity to a lot of shops, restaurants and of course the main attraction, Disney.

This was our 6th visit to Orlando and we have stayed in a variety of locations and always in a villa except the very first time. staying where we did this time saved us a fair bit of travelling and makes you feel like you are staying just outside the thick of it.

Emerald Island itself is a beautiful community. Everything is very well manicured, the streets are tree lined which is a very nice touch (something we have not had in may other communities), the entrance makes you feel a little like a superstar with its dolphin fountains and large arches. The security gates too give you the comfort of safety.

The villa itself was lovely. we chose the 6 bed as we had plans of meeting family from the UK in Orlando and we flew in from Australia. The UK part of the family had issues with visas which meant we had the villa all to ourselves. Four of us. Two boys aged 15 and 12 and my wife and I. My two boys now had the luxury of the King sized bed each and an en suite each too. Something they have never experienced before. The beds were extremely comfortable, the walk in wardrobes were a very good size and the whole house has a very nice feel about it.

We used the cinema room in the garage and set up the projector to watch some movies on the comfy chairs and I know I fell asleep during the movies due to the comfort of the chairs.

There is a lot of space to sit outside by the pool and the house has a bench plastic tub full of pool toys which presumably have been left by other guests. We had lilo races and enjoyed floating around on the pool on the inflatable flamingo and swan ( fell asleep again)

The kitchen has a good feel to it especially with the breakfast bar being so large. We utilized that very often while watching friends on the TV. The coffee machine also came in very handy and was lovely that it makes a full pot. there were actually two kettles in the kitchen, something I could see that would have been used a lot if the house was as full as wed planned so this was good to see.

All in all we had a great time and will definitely consider one of the villas in Emerald Island again when we visit next.
Paterson Family (Halls Head, Australia)
Oct 20, 2018
We will return to this villa! [Tropical Magic]
Place was better than expected!! Perfect place perfect location!
G Vignola (Groveland, FL)
Sep 05, 2018
8 adults on family tour Stayed at this villa [Tropical Magic]
We have just spent a magical fortnight in Orlando - the villa location and amenities were perfect for our family of 8 adults. Easy to get to all disney and universal parks with Walmart store nearby for all your supplies. Lots of space so we were never crowded and instant response to fix a light which wasn't working when we arrived.
Susie Bond (Warrington, Cheshire, UK)
Sep 02, 2018
Family Vacation [Tropical Magic]
Our family had a wonderful vacation at tropical magic. The kids and grandkids had more fun at the house than at the parks. The house is well laid out and has planty of different spots for each member to relax on their own. The house was clean on arrival, and everything worked as it should. We felt safe in the community. This is a quiet area without much traffic. We plan to return next year. Thank you for having a magical place for our vacation
James Peeler (Gray Court, SC)
Jun 12, 2018
Tropical magic house [Tropical Magic]
The house was exactly as advertised. I would definitely rent this house again. Thank you for renting us your beautiful home.
Bill Drosos (Ohio, USA)
Mar 13, 2018
Home away from home only more beautiful! [Tropical Magic]
This villa was situated very close to all theme parks and visitor interest sites. The home is well kept and the owner is very willing to make sure all your needs are met. the gated community makes you feel safe and the surrounding gardens are pristine. This will be our rental home for years to come.
Diane Luckhart (Ontario, Canada)
Jan 21, 2018
We really appreciate these guests for taking the time to post this review for their 2017 stay. We are looking forward to welcoming them for their 2018 stay.
Excellent Villa [Tropical Magic]
The villa was simply perfect - great location, spacious, clean, and with all amenities one could wish for. The owners are thoughtful and attentive. We have visited Florida many times and would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone - and are likely to return ourselves!
R Mckillop (Dollar, Clackmannanshire, UK)
Oct 30, 2017
We would like to thank McKillop family for their stay at Tropical Magic. They are a great family to have and we would be glad to have them back in the future.
Awesome vacation home [Tropical Magic]
This house is more than comfortable and amazing! Has an amazing theater room, pool, hot tub, and a huge kitchen to gather around! I will be staying here every time we visit Orlando!
Hartman Family (Des Moines, IA)
Sep 20, 2017
We hope to return [Tropical Magic]
Just wanted to thank you for our wonderful stay in your Villa, the whole family had a fantastic time, hopefully we will return in the future.
Ian Rudd (Cumbria, UK)
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent villa [Tropical Magic]
Loved the house! It was so close to everything, and the house itself was excellent! Definitely recommend this place and location.
Kelly Hefford (USA)
Apr 01, 2017
Great rental [Tropical Magic]
My family has rented homes at Emerald Island Resort for the past 3 years. This is by far the best villa. It was very clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. There were a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of. The privacy afforded by the vegetation outside of the pool was very nice. Located close to Disney and convenient to everything. I would definitely rent this home again.
Deborah Novak (Nottingham, MD)
Mar 13, 2017
A perfect vacation home [Tropical Magic]
Tropical Magic was perfect for our Disney vacation. We traveled with 6 kids, ages ranging from 2-12. All the kids were comfortable in the house, had a blast in the heated pool/spa and game room. The house was very comfortable for the 6 adults too - the bedrooms were spacious and en suite bath's were perfect. The kitchen did not lack, which was great since we cooked dinner almost nightly. The location from the parks was ideal - travel time to and from the park was similar to staying inside the park without the hassle of shuttles and buses. Sri was amazing to book with, responsive and helpful.
Beth Catino (West Bridgewater, MA)
Nov 28, 2016
Amazing rental [Tropical Magic]
It was Great. Amazing for friends and families of large groups
Daniel Jurado (Miami, FL)
Oct 25, 2016
The house was perfect. [Tropical Magic]
The house was very well maintained. It had everything we needed and more. The pool was very refreshing after a long, hot day at Disney World. The beds were very comfortable and the house had everything to cook, clean, and be comfortable. The listing was 100% accurate. The neighborhood was amazing and less than 15 minutes from being parked in the Disney parking lot! Great value for everything you get.
Ryan Shuman (Tampa, FL)
Sep 29, 2016
We will be renting this villa again [Tropical Magic]
We just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay this past week at the Tropical Magic home in Emerald Island Resort! The house was beautiful and we had more than enough space! It was conveniently located to everything that we wanted to do. We will definitely consider staying there again in the future.
Melissa Jones (Rocky Mount, NC)
Sep 26, 2016
The villa met all our expectations [Tropical Magic]
As soon as we arrived at Emerald Island Resort we knew we made a good choice for our three week holiday, the whole resort was clean, tidy and safe. The villa did not disappoint either, it met all our expectations and Sri was very helpful throughout the planning of our holiday and during. Would definitely stay at Tropical Magic again, thank you Sri.
Richard Fairley (Slough, Berkshire, England)
Sep 09, 2016
A dream vacation [Tropical Magic]
Thank you very much for getting in touch with me the home was everything that we dreamed of, it made our stay very comfortable, and we will definitely consider Emerald Island Resorts as a future vacation spot. once again thank you for your hospitality. Thank you Delma.
Delma Trosclair (Houma, LA)
May 31, 2016
Awesome host [Tropical Magic]
Sri was awesome. Always available whenever we needed him. House was beautiful. Everything we thought the house should be looking at the photos.
Lindsay-Fortier Family (Londonberry, NH)
May 28, 2016
Excellent place, excellent service. [Tropical Magic]
Excellent place, excellent service. Had to call Sri upon arrival because I couldn't get the door code to work. It was 10:00PM, he answered the phone, and I was in the house within a minute. We didn't know quite what to expect when renting a villa versus staying on the Disney property, but Tropical Magic blew us away. We will be utilizing Emerald Island for all future Disney vacations.

It took about 15 minutes to get to all of the Disney parks, and we got SO much more for the money this way. The private pool was the perfect way to wind down after a long day in the Orlando sun. Sri is the consummate professional and delivered on everything that he promised. I can't speak for the other homes under his management, but I would recommend Tropical Magic to anyone.
Robert G (Enterprise, FL)
May 18, 2016
Our family really enjoyed our time in this villa [Tropical Magic]
The resort has a security station with a very attractive entrance. Not only did I feel safe, the home was very clean and comfortable. Our family really enjoyed our time here and are planning another trip soon. We will definitely contact Sri again for our next vacation.
Veronica H (Callahan, FL)
May 11, 2016
We will rent this house again in a heartbeat! [Tropical Magic]
Great House with a ton of king beds! Would definitely go back!
John Healy (Miami, FL)
Feb 29, 2016
I highly recommend this house. [Tropical Magic]
Great House and Property. The entire community is quiet and very safe. The house and it's amenities suit families or for us a business trip. Short drive to the parks and convention center. The house has a big kitchen and dining area and the beds are very comfortable. I highly recommend this house.
Sean Kennedy (Anonymous)
Feb 01, 2016
House was as just as advertised [Tropical Magic]
The house was just as advertised. There was a small issue with the pool and it was fixed the same day. Would highly recommend.
Michael Jelsing (Hazen, ND)
Jan 14, 2016
Beautiful house in a beautiful neighborhood. [Tropical Magic]
Beautiful house in a beautiful neighborhood. Sri made sure we has everything we needed before our arrival and immediately responded to any questions. The house had plenty of sleeping space, a great kitchen and living area open space to spend time with everyone.
Sarah Schaffer (Davie, FL)
Nov 11, 2015
We'll be back next year .... [Tropical Magic]
This was our fourth stay on Emerald Island. We plan annual vacations with our children and grandchildren every year. Each home has been nice, but Tropical Magic has been the nicest. The house was well equipped and updated. Shrubs and trees bordered the pool area for privacy (no gold fish bowl). I didn't expect the theater room to be such a hit, but we found it very enjoyable after a long day. The extra capacity washer and dryer was a plus.
Paula Valentine (Shrewsbury, MA)
Nov 06, 2015
Awesome house near Disney World Orlando [Tropical Magic]
The house was awesome. The media room was awesome for movie night. The house itself was in great shape and all the amenities were available.
Freddie Giron (Miami, FL)
Sep 10, 2015
Sri's place was exactly what we needed. [Tropical Magic]
Sri's place was exactly what we needed. It is only minutes from the whole Disney World complex. The bed's are nice, and a great open kitchen for family breakfast in the mornings before the park. It's also great to have a pool where you can unwind at the end of your days. The AC broke on us one night, but it was fixed by 4pm the next day while we were at the park! Super quick response, and we didn't even need to wait around. Thanks!
Todd Geer (New York, NY)
Jul 22, 2015
Lovely villa in Emerald Island Resort [Tropical Magic]
Lovely house. Exactly as shown. Media room and pool table were a hit.
Apri Gaines (Broadrun, VA)
May 30, 2015
Spacious house with a good layout [Tropical Magic]
House has a great layout. 05 large bedrooms (03 suites) on 2nd floor and a large suite on 1st floor which is great for older couples. Ability to heat up the pool during winter is a must. Billiard, games and dvds are also great for rainy days. House is adequatelly maintained and conveniently located about 05 miles from Disney World resort (10mins drive). Suggest to read and print the instructions provided prior to the trip as you will be using most of it.
Thiago T. (Maplewood, NJ)
Jan 05, 2015
Wonderful house with everything we needed [Tropical Magic]
Wonderful stay, house was clean and had everything we needed. Very convenient location. On day 2 we noticed a stroller was not available and Sri had a brand new one delivered to us within the hour. Would recommend to anyone.
Jennifer Flesher (Alberta, Canada)
Dec 13, 2014
The rental was exactly as described and pictured [Tropical Magic]
Great place to stay for the Disney parks - very accessible and easy to get to. Accommodation was exactly as advertised - clean and plenty of space.
Daniel Jeffries (Boston, MA)
Oct 19, 2014
An ideal vacation home for our needs [Tropical Magic]
Our host - Sri - was very accommodating to our needs, easily accessible when we had questions, and prompt in all responses. The neighborhood was nice, quiet, and the property exactly what we needed. Thank you!
Michelle Hamburger (Roseville, MN)
Sep 21, 2014
Can't wait to return to this rental [Tropical Magic]
The place was just as described. Everything was perfect for our trip to Disney. The pool and hot tube were great.
Tom Tina Schmidt (Green Bay, WI)
Sep 16, 2014
Excellent vacation home [Tropical Magic]
The location was excellent. It was real close to Walt Disney world parks, sea world. The home was super cozy and spacious. I like the fact how we didn't need a key, we could out our own code into the door. My family enjoyed the house, even the game room was awesome.
Jamal (El Paso, TX)
Aug 08, 2014
Had a great weekend at Sri's rental in Kissimmee [Tropical Magic]
Had a great weekend at Sri's rental in Kissimmee. Enjoyed the pool and the grill. The house was spacious, and while there were technical difficulties with the projector, Sri was readily available to assist us.
Asher Curzon (Richmond, VA)
May 25, 2014
We already booked another week at this rental! [Tropical Magic]
House was exactly as pictured, in great condition, and very comfortable. Sri was very responsive our calls and needs. I would stay in this house again for sure!
Maria Ruiz (Miami, FL)
Apr 20, 2014
Fun in the Sun! [Tropical Magic]
Staying at tropical magic was a very fun experience. It had all the comforts of home. We had some minor troubles that Sri took care of immediately without any fuss. The location was great for parks and for golfing. Great place to stay for a large group.
RD Brown (Portage la Prairie)
Apr 10, 2014
Perfect vacation home for a family getaway. [Tropical Magic]
My family and I had a great stay. Very clean, and there's a pool! Perfect for a family getaway.
V. Jilliam Smith (San Francisco, CA)
Mar 15, 2014
Great house, great stay [Tropical Magic]
House was clean and had everything we needed. Sri was very accommodating and responsive.
Billie and Chris (Georgetown, DE)
Mar 13, 2014
Reasonably priced spacious accommodation [Tropical Magic]
We had a great stay and were really pleased with the size of the house. It allowed members of our extended family to have privacy but of course the family room, kitchen, and media/game room were the most popular areas. The kids and grand kids enjoyed the pool. The weather was unseasonably cold but we paid to heat the pool and everyone seemed surprised and pleased that is was so comfortably warm. Sri is very easy to work with and responded super fast to email communication. This is definitely the way to go when you have a large family. Very reasonably priced for the space and accommodations.
Joan (Radford, VA)
Jan 12, 2014
Can't wait until the next time. [Tropical Magic]
We loved the house. It was very spacious and beautiful. The theater room was a great idea. The kids loved to sit in there and watch the big screen.we were not more than 10 to 15 minutes away from the parks. The grocery store was just around the corner. An added bonus . Overall the house was wonderful and we cant wait to come back in a couple of years.
Bettie (Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada)
Jan 01, 2014
We will be renting your home again next year [Tropical Magic]
We have been coming to Kissimmee, Florida for the Florida Classic for the last 5 years and has stayed in emerald Isles in this same house for four years .It has always been a blast!. We saved lots of money by renting this home because In the past we rented hotels for a family of 14 and spent over $**** for hotels and $800.00 on food at resturants. We save money on food because we buy grocery and cook at the house and barbecue with a private pool for the kids and game room they enjoyed very much. Emerald isle Vacation homes is the place to stay. My husband and brothers go to the game in Orlando and it only 20 minutes away. We had plenty of space and private rooms with enough bathrooms to accommodate us. Our family member's from Orlando and Tampa came to visit us for the barbecue and had no problems at all. We respect the owner property and always treat the home as we treat our own home. Thanks Mr. Sir. We will be renting your home again next year. We are planning to come for a week and stay for thanksgiving Good Bless you and yours we are so thankful that you trust us with your beautiful home. Thanks again
Cynthia McMillan (Belle Glade, FL)
(Stayed Nov 13, 2013) Dec 01, 2013
The house was beautiful, and so conveniently located. [Tropical Magic]
The house was beautiful, and so conveniently located. Ten minutes or so to Disney attractions, gated community (felt very safe), minutes from a grocery store and restaurants. If we return to Florida, we will stay in this same place for sure!
Sarah (Neenah, WI)
Oct 01, 2013
Thanks for the great home and ease of booking! Definitely will rent again. [Tropical Magic]
We rented this house (Tropical Magic) for our family and 2 of our other friends (and their kids). We had 6 kids between the ages of 10 months and 5 years. It was perfect and very clean. What I found to be the best part was that each couple had their own room with a private bath! We've stayed in another home similar to this in the neighborhood, but wasn't the same room configuration. Makes a huge difference when you have 4 master suites with private baths. Overall, the entire place was very well kept up - clean pool, kitchen, bathrooms. Great play / theater room, but we didn't have a chance to enjoy it. It was super easy to get to all of the Disney parks and restaurants/food/grocery are all around the corner. Thanks for the great home and ease of booking! Definitely will rent again.
Dina P. (Chicago, IL)
Sep 26, 2013
Tropical Magic was up there, being one of the best [Tropical Magic]
Having stayed in many excellent villas before, Tropical Magic was up there, being one of the best. Roomy, bright and excellent swimming area with many chairs etc. We liked the fact it was within secure surroundings, security at the gates. Sri, the owner was very professional and dealt with any query promptly and efficiently. Will certainly consider staying there again in the future.
Abla Diggory (London, UK)
Jul 31, 2013
House (Tropical Magic) is in excellent condition [Tropical Magic]
We enjoyed our Disney vacation in Tropical Magic villa. The first half we stayed at Polynesian in Disneyworld. It was nice but the kids actually enjoyed staying at your home more. Great game room and the pool was nice in afternoon for break from theme parks. House in excellent condition and most important to me was that it was very clean. We had question and Sri got back to us immediately. Top notch. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home.
Terence Saadvandi (Metuchen, NJ)
Jun 27, 2013
An awesome home in Emerald Island Resort! [Tropical Magic]
Emerald Island home (Tropical Magic) was an awesome house for our trip to Orlando. We were there for business and having 4 master bedrooms with private baths worked great. Everything was great and Sri was quick to answer my questions every I contacted him before we arrived. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous (Seattle, WA)
May 09, 2013
An absolutely beautiful and clean home. [Tropical Magic]
Tropical Magic was an absolutely beautiful and clean home. Myself and 9 others enjoyed our stay and definitely look forward to staying again.
Jasmine Baker (West Palm Beach, FL)
May 01, 2013
Tropical Magic was a terrific and comfortable home [Tropical Magic]
Our stay at Tropical Magic was terrific and our family enjoyed your comfortable home and heated pool and spa despite the cold spell and you are absolutely right about south facing pools. Emerald Island Resort is a great place for families and made visiting the Disney parks so easy. Thank you Sri for all your helpful information and tips. You helped make our vacation memorable. We have let our friends know how great renting a home can be. Thank you for your help and prompt responses to all our questions, Sri. It is evident you invest in your properties.
Ruth Ackroyd (Kalispell, MT)
Apr 04, 2013
Perfect accommodation in Orlando [Tropical Magic]
My family and I enjoyed our stay in the 6 bedroom house. It as very comfortable, well kept and affordable :) loved the fact that there is a 24 hour guard and the security systems that are in place at the home. Great location also, not far from parks and shops :) Thank You
Sheena (Elsipogtog First Nation, NB, Canada)
Mar 13, 2013
The place was OUTSTANDING!!! [Tropical Magic]
We had an outstanding stay last week at two houses on Sunrise Key and hope to return someday. The place was OUTSTANDING!!! We had a group of young people with us and they also had a great memorable time. One comment that they made me promise I would pass along and that several of them felt strongly about was the fact that even though the garbage pickup came twice a week, there was no way to RECYCLE basic plastics, aluminum, glass and paper. It really bothered them to be throwing all that in regular trash. I'm passing along their concern. Thanks for listening! We will visit again. Wayne Loving.
Ruth and Wayne (Johnson City, TN)
Jun 16, 2012
Dear Ruth and Wayne, Thank you for the nice comments about the Tropical Magic villa you rented from us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and we look forward to having you back next year. Regarding the lack of provision to recycle, we feel the same way as you do. However, it is not a limitation on our part but the Waste Collection agency itself. Unfortunately we can't even pick a different agency for Waste Collection.
Very comfortable home [Tropical Magic]
Dear Sri, thank you for the use of your very comfortable home. So glad that the entrance to the pool was on an alarm as we had 3 small grandchildren with us. We were disappointed that the welcome pack was not there as we were all exhausted after a long trip. There was 9 of us in the family. The house was perfect for us. We will recommend your home to our friends.
Ann (Cape Cod, Massachusetts)
May 12, 2012
Villa in excellent location and is highly recommended [Tropical Magic]
Great villa in an excellent location to Disney. It had everything we needed and required. Would definately recommend to our friends and will certainly stay there again when we next visit Orlando. Thanks Sri for all your help and assistance
Anonymous (Sydney, Australia)
Apr 23, 2012
We had a wonderful Vacation at our Villa [Tropical Magic]
We had a wonderful time at the house which easily accommodated our group of thirteen. All presented in the description was as advertised. I would not hesitate to stay at this house again. Rent with confidence.
Dester (New York, NY)
Mar 23, 2012
Incredible vacation home [Tropical Magic]
I stayed at Tropical Magic and the house is incredible!!! Very comfortable and nice!!! I really recommended it, we were a party of 12 and were all very happy with the house and really enjoy it!!!
Juana (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Feb 13, 2012

Request a Quote