Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Mickey's Magic Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Enjoyed our stay at Emerald Island Resort [Mickey's Magic]
We had a nice view of a pond from this unit and it is spacious enough for visitors. The proximity to WDW, especially Animal Kingdom, and Disney Springs is a plus. We like Emerald Island and the rental manger enough that we have already reserved for next year. The manager is customer service oriented, responsive and available. Our disappointment is that the fitness center opens late (8 AM).
Annette Mendola (Leland, NC)
(Stayed Jan 11, 2020) Feb 02, 2020
We appreciate the Mendola's for renting one of our homes and for posting a review. We understand some guests want to use the fitness center in the morning, and, we will pass the feedback to the appropriate department of the Home Owners Association.
Great place. For the money [Mickey's Magic]
Great place for the money.
Beverly Stiles (Granville, OH)
Jul 11, 2019
It was a great experience [Mickey's Magic]
It was such a great place to stay at for the weekend! Host was super accessible and was always willing to help. Would stay again.
Daniela Rivera (Miami, FL)
Apr 17, 2019
Highly recommend [Mickey's Magic]
Where can I start, this was a business trip turned vacation due to the lovely home we stayed in. It was immaculate it felt like a home away from home that we would love to rent again. We highly recommend this property.
Kenya Shackelford (Plantersville, MS)
Feb 25, 2019
Awesome as always [Mickey's Magic]
This was our 2nd time staying at Emerald Island and the experience was the same. Nothing but perfect from the start till the end. 10 days flew by so fast. Thank you Sri once again for making this possible. See you all soon.
Anouska Holiger (Aruba)
Jul 16, 2018
It was a good family vacation [Mickey's Magic]
Mickey's Magic was everything we needed for our family! The pictures look exactly as the townhome! Sri was very helpful and professional during the rental process! We would rent again! Thanks for the memories!
Tonya Brady (Daphne, AL)
Jun 12, 2018
Great family vacation [Mickey's Magic]
I am very happy to write about my stay at Mickeys Magic. We had a great vacation with my grandkids, it is a very good location to visit the theme parks and sports arenas.The management responded to my concerns and I found everything I needed in the villa. I recommend this villa, I would only recommend six people sleeping comfortably because the sofa does not work as an option
Marlene Smith (Lawrencetown, Nova Scotcia, Canada)
Mar 24, 2018
We appreciate the feedback given by Marlene and her family. We are reviewing our options to update the sleeper sofa to make it more comfortbale for future guests.
Highly recommend [Mickey's Magic]
Had an excellent holiday and very comfortable stay in Mickeys Magic villa at the emerald island resort. Villa was very clean and had everything we required for a wonderful holiday. Can't recommend it highly enough especially with the great location so close to most of the major attractions in the Orlando area.
Alan Ross (Garve, Ross-Shire, Scotland)
Oct 05, 2016
We will be renting this villa again [Mickey's Magic]
It was a pleasure staying at Emerald Island resort Mickey's Magic was a nice clean and comfortable home. An Awesome vacation spent. A home away from home we had absolutely NO PROBLEMS. I booked last minute and was completely satisfied with my experience at a great rate. SPECIAL THANK YOU TO SRI HE TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND QURIES.
Katurah Ferguson (Exuma, Bahamas)
Sep 04, 2016
Just as in pictures [Mickey's Magic]
The photos of the house online are exactly how the house is pictured. Aside from food of course, cleaning products, and toiletries, toilet tissue, paper towels, etc, All supplies are there at your convenience. The community is absolutely beautiful and perfect if you're wanting to go for a walk or jog. A convenience is that they do take out trash for you, but only one bag that doesn't exit the limit of the garbage bin provided. I absolutely enjoyed my experience there and look forward to planning my stay here again.
Ashton Levry (Gainesville, GA)
Aug 16, 2016
We are definitely renting this villa again [Mickey's Magic]
Had a great location! We were able to visit the ocean and Orlando. We enjoyed having a full kitchen and used the club pool. I will definitely stay here again! Safe and clean.
Kelly Losh (Pevely, MO)
Jun 25, 2016
Exactly as described in the pictures [Mickey's Magic]
Sri's house is exactly the same as the picture, spacious kitchen and living room area. The house is clean, spacious master bedroom with a private bathroom; There are enough clean towers and kitchen supplies. Sri was very quickly in responding my message and so did the property manager. The security in the villa are super responsive, which makes the area super safe. We also love the location, close to all the parks, restaurants, and Publix is about 5 minutes driving.
Fang Shen (Ashville, NC)
Apr 14, 2016
House was as listed and Sri was always helpful [Mickey's Magic]
Sri was very helpful and the house was as listed. Is very well equipped with furniture and kitchen appliances. Has a great view in the back yard and the BBQ is very nice. Perfect place near the parks and in a quiet neiborhood. House is good for 8 people. We hope to visit again next time.
Luis Landaeta (San Agustin, Venezuela)
Jan 07, 2016
Absolutely a beautiful home [Mickey's Magic]
The house was wonderful and the resort was quiet and well maintained. Sat out on the bedroom balcony at night. Lots of critters so couldn't enjoy the patio like we wanted to. The house was beautiful and very clean. All in all a very nice place to stay. Sri was great and was there if we had any questions. Would definitely stay there again.
Sheri Williamns (Fort Madison, IA)
Jun 01, 2015
Well managed, fully equipped for family living and convenient for visits to Disney. [Mickey's Magic]
Would definitely recommend Mickey' s Magic and other villas in Emerald Island Estate. Beautiful grounds, quiet, clean pools and excellent service. We plan to stay there again.
Gayle Milson (Fort Madison, IA)
Apr 28, 2015
Very close to Disney World [Mickey's Magic]
Everything was fantastic the place was kept clean and the area was very nice. Close to everything! Sri was a great host as well. Very accommodating! We will be back again next year!
Evan Leeper (Weston, FL)
Apr 13, 2014
Relaxing, convenient and private [Mickey's Magic]
Just loved our recent stay at Mickeys Magic! The beds are comfortable which is really important if you are staying a while. The living room furniture is very nice. There is a full kitchen for preparing meals. Everything is taken care of. Any problems that arise are taken care of quickly, we even needed a new washing machine which was replaced in one day!

There is a beautiful view of a small pond in the back. We watched the " florida birds" for hours. There were a pair of nesting hawks that we kept tabs on. I even caught sight of an otter once!

The resort is beautiful and well kept. It is a joy to come back everyday to the lush gardens and pools. Everyone is very friendly and accomodating.

The location is great...just a few minutes to Disney World and not much further to other Orlando attractions. Even Tampa and the Space Coast are an easy drive away.

We loved it so much that we are returning again next year. Thank you, Sri, for a wonderful vacation home. It is a great place to escape the cold.
Phyllis L. (Fulton, NY)
Apr 10, 2014
We already booked our next vacation home with Sri. [Mickey's Magic]
We Just got back after staying at Mickey's Magic for 9 days. It was absolutely a wonderful stay. The townhouse was beautiful, extremely clean and minutes from all the Disney parks. The area itself has everything you would need, plenty of restaurants and stores and the resort is nice and quiet. We have already booked another house with a group of friends of ours to stay at one of Sri's properties in June of 2014 and we cannot wait. The resort is first class and so is Sri. I would highly recommend staying at one of Sri's properties, once you get back to your car in any Disney lot you are back to emerald island in ten minutes, it was great!! Thank you Sri for a wonderful stay at Mickey's Magic and we are looking forward to our stay at Disney Magic in June
Steve Orzechowski (St. Clair Shores, MI)
Nov 04, 2013
.....clean, comfortable and more than convenient. [Mickey's Magic]
We are Disney World veterans who decided to stay off property for our recent trip. We stayed at Mickey's Magic and were very pleased with the accommodations. It was clean, comfortable and more than convenient...less than 10 minutes from leaving the property to parking at most Disney properties. We would recommend anyone looking for a place in Orlando to consider Mickey's Magic.
Frank Garrity (Vernon, NJ)
Aug 21, 2013
Charming villa in an amazing resort! [Mickey's Magic]
Mickey's Magic was such a charming villa and the resort itself was amazing. There were so many things for us to do in Orlando, but staying at the resort and using the pools and the clubhouse was, in itself, a fantastic part of our vacation. We will definitely stay there again.
Rosemary G. (Windsor, Ontario)
Jul 15, 2013
Highly recommend Mickey's Magic! [Mickey's Magic]
We very much enjoyed our stay. We stayed 2 weeks at Mickeys Magic. House was very clean and better than expected. Beds were very comfie. Fantastic neighborhood and pool. Super close to everything. Sri was very easy and professional to work with and made the entire process simple. Highly recommend
Stephanie Sterling (Statesville, NC)
Jun 17, 2013
Great homes very close to Disney! [Mickey's Magic]
Just got back from a great stay in Mickeys Magic (3 br condo) and had a wonderful stay! We stayed in one if the 7 br homes a few years ago which was also nice. Great homes very close to Disney! So much better then the room w 2 beds in it in Disney that would have cost us the same as the 3 br condo!!! So nice to be able to put the kids down for a nap or bed and be able to walk about the rest of the condo without worrying about waking them! Play pen and 2 strollers provided at condo were very helpful!
Denise (Mt. Ephraim, NJ)
Dec 15, 2012
Pleasure to work with an owner who cares! [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed here in July. Nice condo. Very nice owner Sri. He was so helpful and on top of everything. It was a pleasure staying somewhere where the owner actually cares and knows what's going on with his property. When we come back to Florida this is the only place we will stay! Thanks Sri.
Melissa Godfrey (Canonsburg, PA)
Aug 24, 2012
Had a great time, just like last year! [Mickey's Magic]
Sorry Sri to have taken so long in leaving this comment, life just gets in the way. Anyway, we stayed, again this year also at Sri\'s place after last September 2011. It was a very welcome return, just like going home. The house is fantastic, the facilities beyond compare, and the lake out back is beautiful. It really is just minutes from good places to eat, and from the Disney roads. The community pool is always welcome after a busy day, or even to start the day. A great place to stay, and be assured Sri we WILL be back.
Garry Marsh (Newcastle-under-Lyme, England)
Jul 25, 2012
Wow!!! An amazing experience. [Mickey's Magic]
Wow!!! An amazing experience. My children really had an amazing time at the pool everday. The beds are amazing, mind you I usually can't sleep if it's at my own bed, but on the first night I was K.O. With no problem. Sri you are the best. Thanks!!!!
Jennifer (New York)
Jul 09, 2012
Loved the themed kids bedroom. [Mickey's Magic]
We had a great week staying in Mickey's Magic. The accomodation was incredibly reasonable and my son really loved his Mickey themed bedroom.
Phelps Family (London, UK)
May 20, 2012
We had wonderful time in in Florida and at Emerald Island in particular. [Mickey's Magic]
We just wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had in Florida and at Emerald Island in particular. Our kids loved the pool and the townhouse, the grounds were clean and well groomed. The townhouse was nicely appointed. The proximity to Disney was perfect, we were there in under 10 minutes. We will definitely refer you to our friends.
Amy and Tim McDougall (Elmrira, Canada)
May 19, 2012
Our family had a wonderful time at your Mickey's Magic villa. [Mickey's Magic]
There were 7 of us and it was completely comfortable. It was nice to save some money by being able to cook dinners in a fully equiped kitchen. We really appreciate the welcome pack of groceries. We also loved being able to wash our clothes so we didn\'t have to bring dirty ones back home and spend the next 2 days washing them all after vacation. The villa was perfectly located near resturants, grocery stores, pharmacies, and Disney World!! Our children also loved the pool and hot tub at the clubhouse. We cannot wait to come back next year!
Christine (Charleston)
Apr 19, 2012
Greatly enjoyed our vacaction home, Mickey's Magic [Mickey's Magic]
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Mickey's Magic villa! Thank you again for providing a great place to stay! Also, the initial groceries were a pleasant surprise and we greatly appreciated them! We will definitely be in touch in the future!
Tonia Washington (Duluth, GA)
Apr 11, 2012
Enjoyed our vacation very much in Orlando [Mickey's Magic]
Me and my wife enjoyed very much our vacation in Orlando. Yours "Mickey's Magic" vacation house was really "Magic"! We will definitely rent it again on our next trip to Orlando, Florida! Thanks again for offering us your nice and welcome place.
Boris Kaplun (Brighton, MA)
Apr 05, 2012
Great location and we felt at home [Mickey's Magic]
We felt at home in our Emerald Island rental unit. Great location, and great view in backyard. Had everything you could want, including fresh multi breakfast choices supplied by Owner.
William Sproul (Novi, MI)
Feb 28, 2012
Highly recommend the Emerald Island Villa [Mickey's Magic]
Very good experience. Nice home, fully furnished. Close to amenities and Disney World. Would highly recommend it.
Gavin (Edmonton, AB, Canada)
Feb 02, 2012
Wonderful vacation home near Disney World [Mickey's Magic]
Sri, Thank you for a wonderful stay...the house was in very nice condition and so close to all of the attractions! The conveniences of home made the trip with the children much smoother! We also enjoyed the pool and amenities. I would gladly recommend the property to anyone. Thank you for the prompt refund and professional service.
K. Dingman (Glen Falls, NY)
Aug 23, 2011
Wonderful Townhouse in Emerald Island Resort [Mickey's Magic]
I stayed at Mickey Mouse Villa from Aug 11 - 18 with my daughter & her friend. They were standing for a wedding at Disney. The townhouse was wonderful. The welcoming pkg was great as our flight never got in til 12:30 a.m. & we never arrived til 2:30 a.m. The townhouse was fully equipped with everything we needed even a washer & dryer. Thanks again for everything.
Deborah Puddicombe (Nfld., Canada)
Aug 22, 2011
We will be back to this villa next year [Mickey's Magic]
My family stayed in Mickey's Magic villa for 6 days on vacation In August 2011 and had a wonderful time. The house was awesome, made our vacation nice and relaxing. The villa was well maintained, spacious and comfortable. The amenities were great and the club house was perfect for the kids, they loved the pool. The location of the villa was "GREAT" very close to all Disney parks, stores and restaurants. I would highly recommend this property to anyone vacationing in Orlando. We will be back next year!
Samantha (Houston, Texas)
Aug 17, 2011
Clean villa, very close to Disney [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed for 3 weeks in July 2011 at the villa and had a great time.After travelling for 18 hours all of us were really tired and thirsty really enjoyed and appreciated the welcome pack with its cold orange ,water and cola from the fridge. The villa was very clean and the fact that we had access to the internet and free telephone calls was a great convenient service as we had to keep intouch with the UK . The location of the villa was excellent for the disney theme parks and access to the I 4 which was the main connection for shopping malls and other cities.We enjoyed the use of the pool area and spa pool at the end of the day after the heat and standing waiting in queues for the rides at the parks. We would definately recommend this villa.
Lorraine Houston (Danderhall, Midlothian, UK)
Aug 04, 2011
Comfortable and nicely furnished villa [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed at Mickey's Magic for a week-long family vacation that included three teenagers. It was clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. The resort neighborhood is also quite nice, although to be honest we spent very little time there because we were at Disney as much as possible. The location was very convenient to WDW, with Animal Kingdom being the closest at approximately a 10 minute drive. Restaurants are close by and the resort is easy to find from the highway. This was a great choice for our family -- just enough space to feel comfortable at a fraction of the price we would have spent if we stayed is Disney resorts. We enjoyed it very much.
Jodi (Charlotte, NC)
Jul 03, 2011
Best vacation home I have ever stayed [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed for 5 days at the Magic Mickey villa and I have to say it was one of the best vacation I have ever had. The place was clean and very close to Disney Magic Kingdom. If you go with more than 4 people, I would recommend staying at this place. Hopefully I can take another vacation back to Orlando Florida!
Emil (Boston, MA)
Jun 02, 2011
Very pleased with our week stay at Mickeys Magic Villa [Mickey's Magic]
We were very pleased with our week stay at Mickeys Magic Villa. Everything was just as Sri said. Very comfortable and relaxing enviroment. Villa has everything you need on your stay, even welcomed with food for you first night stay. You are also only a few minutes away from Disney World. We will definitely contact Sri when we plan on visiting again.
The Davis Family (Kentucky)
May 28, 2011
Absolutely loved the Mickey's Magic Villa [Mickey's Magic]
Absolutely loved the Mickey's Magic Villa. Kids loved the video game system, close to disney, all the ammenities, pool party with DJ and gift of food upon arrival :) Husband and I are already talking about booking again with Sri for next year and we just got back. We would recommend this place to all of our friends and family. Thank you for a positive memorable vacation.
Kathy (Livonia, MI)
Apr 26, 2011
Sri is a great host for a hassle free vacation. [Mickey's Magic]
For a great week in a first class property look no further! My wife and I brought our two daughters and their families to Mickey's Playhouse last week and we had a great time in spite of several days of rain. Sri is a great host who has equipped his properties with everything you would ever need for a hassle free vacation. We made good use of the pools, the tennis courts, children's play area, nature trail, and even fished in the pond! My wife loved the fact that we had a washer and dryer in the house and everyone loved the free wi fi and DVD collection. The resort is secluded, yet only a mile or so from a Publix Market and Super Target. If Disney is your thing, you couldn't get much closer without actually being on their property. We'll be back!
George L. Snediker (Phoenix, MD)
Apr 05, 2011
Absolutely loved the Mickey's Magic Villa [Mickey's Magic]
My wife and I had a great one month stay in Mickey's Magic. We especially loved sitting in the late afternoon on the patio and watching the exotic long-legged birds and ducks on the pond. And the villa was immaculate. Bravo, Sri!
Robert and Michelina 'Mickey' (Shelton, CT)
Mar 12, 2011
Great vacation home and what you see, is what you get! [Mickey's Magic]
We just returned from a fantastic stay at Mickey's Magic. There were five adults and three young children. The condo was clean, well-equipted, and so convenient to Disney World. After driving all the way from Missouri, how thoughtful it was to find a carton of eggs, bread, and milk awaiting us. It was greatly appreciated. When you view the pictures of the condo, we can tell you honestly, that what you see, is what you get! We have already started planning our next visit! Thanks Sri, for making this vacation such a wonderful experience for our family!
The Nelson's (Ballwin, Missouri)
Nov 15, 2010
We are already missing Kissimmee [Mickey's Magic]
Sri, we would like to thank you for our holidays. We really feel at home. The place was great, close to many shops, to Disney...!! We find everything we need in the house as you describe it. We were glad to deal with you. You were answering on time every question we have you make us feel comfortable with everything. If we have to come back again, it would be a pleasure to rent an house from you. Now we came back to Paris but we already miss Kissimmee!
Magloire and Family (Paris, France)
Sep 06, 2010
Townhouse was very impressive and looked exactly as the pictures [Mickey's Magic]
Our family just stayed at the Mickey's Magic 6/26/10 - 7/3/10. The Townhouse was very impressive and looked exactly as the pictures represented. The view from the back into the reservior was very relaxing just to sit out view the lake. All the kitchen appliances you'd need to make meals were on hand, and the community center was just a short distance away to enjoy the pool and other ammentities. We had a great time and Owners couldn't have been more helpful with the booking and questions posed. Will book again next year!
Michele Goode (Neptune, NJ)
Jul 08, 2010
A great place to come 'home' to after a busy Orlando day [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed at Mickey's Magic in the middle of May 2010 and we had a great time. The condo is in great condition and the resort was peaceful. A great place to come 'home' to after a busy Orlando day. The owner was very responsive to any particular requests we had. Best of all, he had refunded the full deposit by the time we got home. Can't wait to return again for another great
Erik Broeren (Chattanooga, TN)
Jun 09, 2010
Awesome villa at Emerald Island Resort [Mickey's Magic]
Wonderful condo and location, this is the second time we have stayed at Emerald Island and have enjoyed it both times.
Nathan Wilcox (New Mexico)
Jun 08, 2010
A great experience [Mickey's Magic]
Some friends and I stayed here on a week-long vacation to Orlando. It was a great experience, and so much nicer than staying in a hotel. There were a lot of amenities to the place, including breakfast in the fridge! It was also wonderful being so close to Disney World. I would recommend to anyone!
Kristi Porter (Alpharetta, GA)
May 03, 2010
Emerald Island Resort was a great place to stay [Mickey's Magic]
My family's stay at the Emerald Island Resort was a very good one. After spending days at the theme parks, it was nice to come home to conveniently located and comfortable villa. Mr. Sri was very helpful over the phone in setting up the reservation and any questions that we had. I would recommend this vacation home.
Tom Suk (Vancouver, WA)
Apr 04, 2010
SUPER accommodations. Clean, modern, classy! [Mickey's Magic]
Stayed in Mickey's magic first weekend in December, 2009. SUPER accommodations. Clean, modern, classy! Fast internet - Thanks Sri!
Dr. Linda (Springfield, MO)
Jan 04, 2010
Townhouse is nice and clean. [Mickey's Magic]
Stayed at "Mickey's Magic" the first week of Nov 2009 and it was great! Townhouse is nice and clean. The welcome food was great, didn't have to run to the grocery store right away. The drive to Disney using the back roads is really fast. Thanks Sri for a nice stay.
Margaret (Duffield VA)
Nov 10, 2009
Sri has a wonderful house in Emerald Island Resort [Mickey's Magic]
We have just returned from a fabulous six weeks holiday in Florida. We spent the first 4 weeks up in Brooksville, and the last two at Sri's wonderful house in Emerald Island Resort. The house was just as described, spotlessly clean and spacious, with everything that we could want or need. The area was just on the doorstep to all of the Disney Parks, which was great as we had 14 days to spend there. The lake out back was lovely. All in all we had a great time and would definitely go back. Thank you, Joan, Garry, Simon, Alex, and Emma.
Garry and Joan Marsh (Newcastle-u-Lyme, Staffordshire)
Sep 10, 2009
Fantastic villa at Emerald Island Resort [Mickey's Magic]
Sri's villa at EI was fantastic. Plenty of space and very clean. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. The management was also great and very responsive when we had questions. I would definitely stay there again!!
Andrea (Marshfield, MA)
Jul 06, 2009
Emerald Island Resort villa was very nice [Mickey's Magic]
My friends and i just got back from my first visit to disney world! and also our week long stay at our Emerald Island Resort. It was a very nice and clean place. There was plenty of room. The owners are very hospitable as well as the managers of the property. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends and will most likely stay here again in the future.
Nicole (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
Jun 04, 2009
Very positive experience [Mickey's Magic]
My family and I (5 total) just got back from Sri's EI villa and I had a very positive experience. The villa was clean and plenty of room and very well equipped with everything you could imagine.
Kevin Phillips (Cary, NC)
May 04, 2009
The Emerald Island Resort resort was very enjoyable with plenty of facilities [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed at Sri's EI townhouse for 3 months from mid January to mid April 2009. I cannot say enough about the great location in the heart of all the Disney and Kissimmee/Orlando golf and park attractions. The EI resort was also very enjoyable, with plenty of activities and facilities. The townhouse was very nicely decorated and extremely well equipped with linens, kitchen stuff, paper products and even baby essentials, such as a playpen and highchair. There was lots of room in all areas and the beds were very comfortable. The free high-speed internet and free long distance calling were extremely useful in allowing us to stay in touch with family at home in Canada. Even with all of this, we were most impressed with Sri's attentiveness to all our questions and requests during our stay - a special thanks for the welcome basket!! Thanks very much for everything.
Wayne and Louise Green (Ottawa, Ontario)
Apr 26, 2009
The condo and resort were EXACTLY as described [Mickey's Magic]
We stayed at the EI resort for the past 17 days and had a great experience. The condo and resort were EXACTLY as described on the web site. Lots of spacious room, a quiet area that is only 10 min to pretty well anywhere in Disney. I highly recommend staying here, thanks again Sri, you helped make everything stress free for us while on vacation!!
Darren Pennell (MacGregor, Manitoba)
Jan 16, 2009
Fantastic experience with this vacation home [Mickey's Magic]
We had a fantastic experience with this unit. Our party of four adults really had every comfort of home. We were so close to all the 'action', but had this beautiful, peaceful condo to return to at the end of our days. We enjoyed watching the birds by the pond, and having plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen alone is worth the price of the rental. And the cost? Just amazing, considering what you get. Easily three times the amount of space you'd have at a WDW resort, for probably one fourth the money. Not to mention the excellent communication from the owners. I can't recommend Emerald Island highly enough. You will not be disappointed if you rent this unit!
Donna (Reidsville, NC)
Dec 13, 2008
Very comfortable accommodation [Mickey's Magic]
Good value, good location, easy access, close to shopping and other amenities
Anonymous
Nov 15, 2008
Quiet condo, next to Disney World and shops [Mickey's Magic]
Excellent location. Quick 10 min ride to Disney Theme Parks. Marketplace shopping center 3 minutes away. Peacefull quiet location overlooing small pond. Pool area with outdoor spa and restroom area. Would recommend.
Frank T. (Atkinson, NH)
Nov 12, 2008
Quiet condo, next to Disney World and shops [Mickey's Magic]
I WAS AMAZED AT HOW FANTASTIC THE TOWN HOUSE WAS CONSIDERING THE PRICE. EVERYTHIMG WAS PERFECT AND THE SERVICE SECOND TO NONE. CLOSE TO DISNEY AND UNIVERSAL. COULDNT ASK FOR MORE. THANKYOU SO MUCH!!
Julie Griffin (Warwickshire, England)
Nov 07, 2008
We picked a great villa! [Mickey's Magic]
The villa was excellent very close to 192 highway and disney we will stop there again the rooms were very spacious and comfortable i will be happy to recommend this villa to friends and family.
Mrs. Anne Wilson (Sheffield, UK, England)
Sep 29, 2008
We are coming back next year! [Mickey's Magic]
Our stay was very comfortable. We were very pleased with our accommodations. We will deffinately be booking for two weeks next year summer. We thank you for sharing your home with us and will get in contact with you in January.
Lynn Young (Nassau, Bahamas)
Aug 12, 2008
We are looking forward to returning next year... [Mickey's Magic]
We had a great time. The location of the home could not be any better. The view of the pond was lovely. We enjoyed watching a pair of egrets come to the porch every morning. We had neighbors on both sides yet we never heard a single peep from either unit. Clearly the units are well insulated for sound. We are looking forward to returning next year...
Ivan Rodriguez (Chicopee, MA)
Jul 24, 2008
Better than pictures could show... [Mickey's Magic]
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. Everything was clean, and just as described. The location could not have been more perfect. Thank You
Patti Paul (Vernon, CT)
Jul 17, 2008
Better than pictures could show... [Mickey's Magic]
I will not repeat all the earlier positive comments but definitely recommend this townhouse rental to my friends. TQ.
Mohamed K. Said (New York, NY)
Jun 27, 2008
Great location and great owner to work with [Mickey's Magic]
Great location. Great owner and very easy to work with. Location is very close to Disney and the resort setting is great.
Becky (Miami, FL)
Jun 09, 2008
Wonderful owner to deal with. [Mickey's Magic]
This year was our second visit to this townhouse. The new owner was wonderful. Any request we initiated, Sri tried to fulfill. The townhouse was clean, had all the amenities listed and felt like home. The property management was also very helpful and followed up any request we had. A great place to stay. We are returning in 2009.
Alvin and Marilyn Taylor (Hensall, ON)
Apr 09, 2008
Close to Disney World and all theme parks [Mickey's Magic]
We loved the place. It was very accurately described. It was close to all of the parks. We had a great experience with the whole thing. We are already planning the next trip. We will be looking into renting it again. We have already begun to recommend it to friends and family.
Jaime
Jan 13, 2008
Fantastic vacation home [Mickey's Magic]
Great place!, I would love to stay there again any time soon. The location, amenities, facilities, welcome package, everything was fantastic. I highly reccommend it and have already told all my family and friends.
Laura
Dec 12, 2007
I would love to stay there again [Mickey's Magic]
Great place!, I would love to stay there again any time soon. The location, amenities, facilities, welcome package, everything GREAT!... 5 stars rating.
Elena Carrizo (Doral, FL)
Nov 19, 2007
The property is in a great location and has all the facilities. [Mickey's Magic]
We had a lovely week. The property is in a great location and has all the facilities needed. Welcome pack was greatly appreciated and problem with cable was quickly sorted. We would definitely book again.
Jeanette Rix (Norfolk, UK)
Oct 29, 2007
Very close to Disney World Orlando and a short distance from Universal! [Mickey's Magic]
Nice place to stay! Very reasonable on price! We had a great time! I would recommend this town house to stay in! Very close to Disney and a short distance from Universal! Thanks so much!
Pamela Dykes (Franklinton, LA)
Oct 22, 2007
Mickey's Magic villa is simply superb! [Mickey's Magic]
Thanks so much for the use of your townhouse. We enjoyed our visit and very much appreciated the food that was left for us. Saved us from having to run out for the basics when we got there.
Anonymous (Jacksonville, FL)
Oct 11, 2007

Request a Quote