Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Disney Magic II Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Always a pleasure to stay here [Disney Magic II]
We found the accommodations to be very nice. If we can make it happen we would like to rent the same house for our trip next year.
Tom Hannah (Davenport, IA)
(Stayed Feb 17, 2020) Mar 06, 2020
We would like to thank Tom and his group for their 6th stay with us. We will be pleased to host these guests anytime.
Disney's Magic II review [Disney Magic II]
Disney's Magic II was a great place to stay for my group! The house was large enough that everyone had a place to sleep, while providing a quiet area for them to rest while preparing for events. The pool was a great add on. While we wish the hot tub was working, the pool was definitely an added plus. The house was also in a location that was really close to the ESPN complex so we could get their in a relative good time. I would recommend this to any group looking to stay somewhere for their Disney trip.
Michael Davis (Indian Trail, NC)
Jul 17, 2019
Unfortunately we were not aware that the jets in the spa did not work for these guests as they did not contact us during their stay. We have taken care of this now.
great times... [Disney Magic II]
We had a great time, we loved the house spacious enough to accommodate everyone, safe and beautiful neighborhood. We will consider this place next time we visit.Thank you for your services.
Lilian Gathoni (Worcester, MA)
Jul 04, 2019
Beautiful time with family [Disney Magic II]
Our home was amazing. We enjoyed our stay and looking forward to next year. The kids enjoyed the pool area.
Kim B (Thibodaux, LA)
Jul 27, 2018
Large and comfortable villa [Disney Magic II]
Our stay was great. The house was clean and spacious. It was everything we expected it to be.
Dontay Bennett (Ladson, SC)
Apr 11, 2018
We had a lovely time at your villas [Disney Magic II]
My family would like to thank Mr. Sri for sharing his two beautiful homes for our family vacation at the Emerald Islands Resort. I would say if you ever planning a family vacation in Kissimmee Florida I suggest you contact Mr. Sri. Our family did and already planning for our next vacation at the emerald island resort...
Earnest Hall (Miami, FL)
Aug 11, 2017
We would like to thank Mr Earnest and family for renting Disney Magic II and Stitch's Magic for their family vacation. We will be pleased to have them back in the future.
We will rent this house again [Disney Magic II]
We enjoyed our visit and will rent this house again. Our grand children loved the pool and game room. The house was clean and in excellent condition. We liked that it was in a safe, secure, gated community.
Mike S (Iowa, LA)
Jun 15, 2017
Vacation Dream Spot [Disney Magic II]
I had rented this home for our stay in Florida. Home was very clean, neat. Pool was clean. My kids loved the home. We will def be back in the summer and rent from this site again .... very helpful and polite staff .all around terrific vacation spot, love the gated community very well maintained resort ... Disney Magic ii ...
Tammy Erp (Clarksville, TN)
Apr 04, 2017
Our Vacation [Disney Magic II]
My family and I had an awesome time. The home was very comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. Even the teenagers liked it. Game room was a big hit and if course the pool and spa. It was great to come back from one of the parks and just relax!
Marcia May (Elkhart, IL)
Jan 02, 2017
We will rent from Sri again [Disney Magic II]
The house was impecable! Exceeded our expectations. We are definitely going to book again in a near future.
Lilian Carvalho (NMB, FL)
Nov 25, 2016
Great experience renting in Emerald Island Resort [Disney Magic II]
We really enjoyed our stay, home was very comfortable and a good fit for my family. Lots of room! Sri was very helpful throughout the entire process.
Tiffany S (Ocala, FL)
May 23, 2016
Great place [Disney Magic II]
Great place, clean and we were treated nice by the host.
Rchard Quevedo (Miami, FL)
Apr 11, 2016
Fantastic Villa in a handy location [Disney Magic II]
We had a great stay, a couple of minor problems were fixed very quickly. The pool was marvellous, my grandchildren spent hours in it. The house is comfortably and comprehensively furnished. The master bedroom is on the ground floor, a boon for those with mobility difficulties. The estate it is situated on is well kept and secure, ideally situated for all major theme parks. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the close vicinity though a car is pretty important. Overall the villa represented excellent value for the 11 people in my party, it was considerably lower in price than equivalent properties from other agency. The manager (and owner) Sree, was helpful and accommodating, we will be booking again in a few years when my youngest grand daughter is a little older.
Richard Bushnell (Brighton, United Kingdom)
Apr 10, 2016
Nice Place.
Andrew Scivally (Saratoga Springs, UT)
Mar 20, 2016
A great experience! [Disney Magic II]
The house and location was great! It was very convenient to Disney. The neighborhood is secure and well maintained. I would recommend anyone to stay. We had a group of 14 people and everyone had plenty of space. Overall a great experience!
Sean Wimberley (Tallahassee, FL)
Feb 16, 2016
Villa was exactly as described in the listing. [Disney Magic II]
House was as described. Sri was very accommodating. Would love to stay in one of his homes again.
Javed Patka (Wellington, Fl)
Oct 25, 2015
Awesome house, excellent service. Couldn't ask for any better. [Disney Magic II]
I booked the house on behalf of a group of professionals in Orlando for a conference and some fun. The owner was super helpful and easy to deal with, he responded promptly and answered all our questions, which made it really easy to plan for our group. Location was great, the rooms were spotless and comfortable. Wish we were going back already!
Laureen Wray (Alberta, Canada)
Dec 11, 2014
Part of our family's Disney memories! [Disney Magic II]
We had a wonderful time staying at the Disney Magic II. The house was large enough for 7 adults and 7 kids with room to spare. Very close to the Disney parks (closest to Animal Kingdom) and surrounded by numerous amenities including grocery stores and restaurants. Thanks so much Sri for being part of our family's Disney memories!
Katherine Guevarra (Hamilton, Ontario, Canada)
Oct 11, 2014
Great house for our Orlando vacation [Disney Magic II]
The house was great, Sri responded quickly and provided us with details on the house. What you see is what you get and more! We were really enjoyed staying here. We had 9 guys staying here for a golf trip-- it's in a great location and there are TEN beds in the house... perfect when you really don't want to share :) The house was very clean, had plenty of plates and glasses, and the beds were comfortable.
Charles Roberts (Lakewood Ranch, FL)
Sep 02, 2014
FAMOUS VACATION! [Disney Magic II]
Just love it! You will be amazed when you arrive! The house, the pool etc. WOW! The home was close to everything a person could want. Restaurants, shops...etc...
Roger
Jun 30, 2014
Absolutely Perfect [Disney Magic II]
My family had such a terrific time. The home was just as described. Fully equipped, each room more perfect than the other. The kids loved the theme rooms and bunk beds. Pool was awesome. Perfect temp and the best thing to do after a long day. Sri, the owner, was always available if needed and very helpful and was the management. We were so fortunate to find this vacation home and hope to come again next year.
Barb (Libertyville, IL)
Mar 29, 2014
Just as advertised [Disney Magic II]
The house looked exactly like the pictures. It was clean and comfortable and had a complete kitchen. We really enjoyed this stay and would stay there again.
M.R. (Miami, FL)
Mar 20, 2014
Fabulous Vacation Home [Disney Magic II]
We had a wonderful time in Florida. The resort was in the best location to visit all the Disney & Universal parks. The house was perfect and accommodated all 13 of us comfortably. I was a little nervous finding a safe place to stay and booking over the intranet but Sri was very responsive and made the experience easy and reliable.
Krissie (Sacramento, CA)
Mar 12, 2014
House was great a real home from home [Disney Magic II]
House was great a real home from home and a great base from which to visit all the parks. This was our second visit and we loved it. Parks one day and lazing about the pool the next. The house is clean and well provided with all that you could need. We will be back again and again.
Alan and Anne (Scotland)
Oct 19, 2013
It was an amazing place... [Disney Magic II]
Disney Magic II, Wow what an amazing place this was. We could not believe our luck. The place is beautiful - extremely clean and has a great private south facing pool area which was a big bonus. Games room is the best we have ever seen - Really enjoyed our stay and big thanks to the owners for all the help given - this is the Villa for us - we will be back for sure!!
Angie and Davey (Falkirk, Scotland)
Oct 13, 2013
Great home in a nice resort. [Disney Magic II]
We had an excellent holiday in Florida, Emerald Island Resort is a beautiful resort and the Disney Magic II villa is wonderful. It has everything we needed and more for our holiday. Very nicely decorated and furnished, spacious pool, fun games room, internet and everywhere very clean. It was so nice that we did not want to leave!! It was also just a short drive to Disney and Celebration and so many other attractions. Highly recommended.
Pat Gillen (Glenrothes)
Oct 02, 2013
Disney Magic II is an imressive vacation home. [Disney Magic II]
Disney Magic II in Emerald Island Resort is a spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated villa in an upmarket gated development. Close to amenities yet quiet and secluded being a gated estate. Impressive games room for the kids...and adults. Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us
Bill D. (Edinburgh, Scotland)
Oct 01, 2013
Only problem was having to leave it to go back home [Disney Magic II]
We arrived at the Disney Magic II Villa tired and exhausted so it was great to see that we had chosen a really nice Villa - you can never be sure from just pictures. This place is a definitely a notch above other Villas we have stayed at in the area. Everything was there and the pool deck and games room is something else. We also liked the private aspect where the owners have planted around the sides of the pool. We all had a really fantastic holiday thanks to this place - only problem was having to leave it to go back home.
Natalie (Scotland)
Sep 12, 2013

Request a Quote