Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - 2020 Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Beautiful home [Baloo's Magic]
Beautiful home with accurate description of distance from Disney. Would stay again and highly recommend it. My family enjoyed their stay. If back in the area I would definitely stay again and recommend your house to friends.
Donna Lupardi (Closter, NJ)
(Stayed Feb 15, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
Perfect villa for our party of 8 [Lilo's Magic]
This place was perfect for our party of 8! We went to Epcot Center for my daughter's 15th birthday, and having four full bathrooms was perfect for getting ready in the morning! Everyone was congratulating me for choosing this place! It was extremely comfortable, very clean, and conveniently located! We will stay here again! Thank you so very much!
Nancy Alomar (Jacksonville, FL)
(Stayed Feb 14, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
Wonderful expereince [Tropical Magic]
What a wonderful week at such a wonderful home, everything you possibly needed was there and even a nice welcome gift. Thank you! The home was very clean and so much room for everyone.

The owner is such a businessman. Takes care of his homes. Our family had a awesome week. We will be coming back and renting Homes from this owner. Very impressed.Thanks for everything.
Sherry K (Appleton, WI)
(Stayed Feb 07, 2020) Feb 22, 2020
You Need To Stay Here! [Tropical Magic]
We stay at this villa every year. When we arrive the villa is clean and welcoming. The recent upgrades demonstrate the respect the owners have for their property and their clients. The resort itself is very well kept. We always feel safe here to walk and enjoy the outdoors. With the villa we rent, it is easy and efficiently handled if we have any kind of concern.

Never worry about renting this villa or one of the others in this grouping. I can promise you a worry free, relaxing vacation in one of these villas. You HAVE to stay here!
Diane Luckhart (Sebringville, Ontario, Canada)
(Stayed Jan 25, 2020) Feb 10, 2020
We are grateful for Diane's family's 3rd stay at this villa and for her review that has well summarized the recently completed upgrades of the villa. We are so pleased!
Great place to stay [Baloo's Magic]
We have stayed in two homes in Emerald Isle - both were very nice. Most recently we stayed in the Baloo house. It is a pleasantly appointed house with just about anything that you would need. The bed was comfortable.

We made a number of meals in the home and found most of what we needed for cooking. The development is very close to Disney. We played golf while in Florida and the there are several courses in the area.

I have recommended Emerald Isle rentals to my friends. Our only complaint was the length of time it took for the pool water to become warm enough to swim, but swim we finally did! Keep that in mind when requesting a heated pool.
Jaron Flickinger (York, PA)
(Stayed Jan 25, 2020) Feb 04, 2020
We appreciate the Flickinger's family for renting Baloo's Magic and for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to know that the liked the house and the proximity to Disney. We regret the weather did not cooperate which directly impacts the time it takes for the pool to heat unless the guests prior had the pool heat option. Jaron and family were great guests to have and we look forward to assisting them in the future.
Enjoyed our stay at Emerald Island Resort [Mickey's Magic]
We had a nice view of a pond from this unit and it is spacious enough for visitors. The proximity to WDW, especially Animal Kingdom, and Disney Springs is a plus. We like Emerald Island and the rental manger enough that we have already reserved for next year. The manager is customer service oriented, responsive and available. Our disappointment is that the fitness center opens late (8 AM).
Annette Mendola (Leland, NC)
(Stayed Jan 11, 2020) Feb 02, 2020
We appreciate the Mendola's for renting one of our homes and for posting a review. We understand some guests want to use the fitness center in the morning, and, we will pass the feedback to the appropriate department of the Home Owners Association.
Would rent again, the whole process was very smooth. [Tropical Magic]
We had a wonderful time and the house was one of the best that we have stayed at at Emerald Island. Whenever people ask where we stayed, I tell them how wonderful the homes are there. 2 things we did notice: there is an opening in the pool screening and we think the culprits were some raccoons. The movie room was great, but we couldn't get the speakers to work.
Evelyn Holdsworth (Weymouth, MA)
(Stayed Jan 11, 2020) Jan 22, 2020
We thank Evelyn's family for their comments and feedback. The pool screen rip has been fixed and the speakers in the theater room have been checked to be working. We appreciate the feedback.

Request a Quote