Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - 2019 Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Would stay again [Timon's Magic]
This resort is the perfect location. Gated well protected. Three bedroom house was laid out well. There was a few issues maintenance but were looked after fast. I would recommend this resort.
Marie Pridmore (Dunnville, Ontario)
(Stayed Dec 28, 2019) Jan 15, 2020
Great to hear from these guests and we are glad they liked the location and the villa lay-out. We are always happy to get any concerns resolved ASAP.
Amazing 24th year vacation in Florida [Minnie's Magic]
My family has taken a vacation after Christmas in the Kissimmee/Orlando area right after Christmas for the past 24 years. 10 years ago we discovered Emerald Island Resorts and staying on the property had been such an important part of making our vacation complete. This year we stayed at a property called Minnie's Magic. We really enjoyed our stay in this home. The home had everything we needed to relax and feel like we were right at home. We enjoyed being able to eat in and keep our laundry up to date! Just driving into the gated community makes you feel secure and we love the dolphin waterfall feature at the entrance.

This was our first time renting from Emerald Island Rentals. We can't say enough about how great the communication was. They even sent us a Christmas card right before our upcoming trip thanking us for being a customer. We got the wrong code to the WIFI and they responded immediately to our email with the correct code which made our children very happy!😊. We will definitely use Emerald Island Rentals next year and highly recommend the Minnie's Magic property! Thank you for making our 24th vacation a success!!!!

See you next year!!!!!

Larry and Sharilyn
Larry and Sharilyn Domont (Bourbonnais, IL)
(Stayed Dec 28, 2019) Jan 11, 2020
Best Trip [Simba's Magic]
Great property and location is just 5 minutes from Disney.
Tatiana Cardona (Chicago, IL)
(Stayed Dec 28, 2019) Jan 06, 2020
Would rent again, the whole process was very smooth. [Tropical Magic]
Large home fit 4 generations wonderfully. Loved the location, close to everything. Everybody had a great time. Only suggestion would be updating the carpet upstairs it has seen better days, but we may be a little bias as we own a Floor Covering Store. Nice updates in the Master bath (my inlaws had this room) and game room. Would rent again, the whole process was very smooth.
Lori Harmon (Lee Summit, MO)
(Stayed Dec 25, 2019) Jan 15, 2020
We thank Harmon's family for renting our home and for taking the time to review. We will certainly look into the carpets. We take great pride in ensuring a smooth process for our guests.
Disney Christmas 2019 [Lilo's Magic]
Lilo's Magic was awesome! Pool was great and home was perfect for our needs. Office staff were very receptive and friendly. It was a great place to spend Christmas.
Cheryl Henderson (Milford, OH)
(Stayed Dec 21, 2019) Dec 31, 2019
Wonderful stay [Dory's Magic]
We had a great stay at this lovely home. It accommodated well for us party of 16 including young kids who had fun in the games room. Host was very pleasant and responsive prior to our arrival. We really enjoyed our stay here and house was well kept, clean, spacious and cosy. Truly recommended. Thank you Sri for being an excellent host.
Hanifah (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
(Stayed Dec 16, 2019) Jan 12, 2020
Thank you for spending your Christmas vacation with us. We look forward to having you back.
Best Place to stay for Disney Trip [Minnie's Magic]
The place was so beautiful with trees and nice landscape. The rental property was very clean, We stayed for 3 days, the experience was so good. It is very easy to get anything because this is in very convenient place. Close to WALMART, TARGET and what not. If you are going as a group please consider this, you can cook and eat with all family and friends.
Bala S (Farmington Hills, MI)
(Stayed Dec 12, 2019) Jan 03, 2020
Great home overall [Roo's Magic]
The home was very spacious and exactly as described. It was minutes from all the parks and we loved it. There was one minor issue with one of the bathrooms draining, but it did not hinder our trip. I would recommend this home to others traveling to the area.
Brittany B (Greenville, SC)
(Stayed Dec 03, 2019) Dec 11, 2019
Awesome rental experience [Tropical Magic]
Rental experience was awesome, from the time I booked it until our departure. Excellent communication and house was exactly as described. Owner is very honest and responsive to any questions or concerns you may have. Book this property, you will not be disappointed. We will not hesitate to rent from Sri in the future.
Jeffrey Rosa (Malvern, PA)
(Stayed Nov 30, 2019) Dec 08, 2019
Thanksgiving Family Reunion [Emerald Magic]
The kitchen was well stocked and all appliances worked well. We have stayed at a number of Emerald Island Rentals over the last 20 years and our family much prefers renting side by side homes so the grandchildren can play together easier. We had that this year and that was great. The game room was lots of fun and well stocked. The living areas were comfortable..
Jane Cullen (St Johns, FL)
(Stayed Nov 26, 2019) Dec 03, 2019
Would love to rent again [Simba's Magic]
We very much enjoyed our time at Simba's Magic and will stay here again!
Louis Downing (Howell, MI)
(Stayed Nov 22, 2019) Nov 30, 2019
Nov vacation home rental [Disney Magic]
Experience was good with this vacation home.
Michael Hughes (Egg Harbor TWP, NJ)
(Stayed Nov 04, 2019) Nov 12, 2019
Perfect home [Tropical Magic]
We had a great time and the house was perfect for our needs. Thank you!
Eline Govern (Macedonia, OH)
Nov 03, 2019
Perfect for a family with little ones!! [Tigger's Magic]
Tiggers magic is clean, comfortable, and exactly as described! One thing that I searched for when returning to emerald Island was a home that was safe for the average curious toddler and this home nails it! Our little ones could be free to roam this home because the furnishings and layout were perfect! I felt at home and worry free!
Damaris Daniela Cortes (Waterbury, CT)
(Stayed Oct 30, 2019) Nov 12, 2019
Nice and cute condo [Minnie's Magic]
Nice and clean home! Enjoyed our stay. Hope to come back soon.
Jim McCorkle (Greenville, SC)
(Stayed Oct 26, 2019) Nov 08, 2019
Wonderful Experience. [Tropical Magic]
Dear Sri, once again we had an excellent time in Orlando and without a doubt, the accommodation was a wonderful experience. The house was immaculate and very comfortable.
Carlos Perez (Punta Arenas, Chile)
(Stayed Sep 15, 2019) Oct 17, 2019
Awesome Home [Dory's Magic]
Thank you so much for allowing our family the chance to experience your beautiful home!! We had a wonderful time at the home and the easy drive to Disney was fantastic. The home was as described and everything was clean and in working order.

The owner was very easy to work with and we had everything we needed prior to the arrival. We will use his home and or homes when we come again.
Tracey Malooley (Terre Haute, IN)
(Stayed Sep 07, 2019) Sep 16, 2019
Great place to stay!! [Lilo's Magic]
This is actually my 4 time staying at Emerald Island and I love every time. Staff and reservation personnel were very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to returning.
John E Smith (Jersey City, NJ)
(Stayed Aug 22, 2019) Sep 03, 2019
Absolutely Gorgeous [Tropical Magic]
My family and I plan to visit Sri Gogineni properties again. He is professional and care about his tentants as well as his property. I called him about a minor issue and it was resolved within the hour. The home was clean and accommodating to our families need. Pool was clean and relaxing. It was totally awesome waking up at 6am drinking a cup of coffee by the pool, which was very private. Absolutely Gorgeous and we will be back. Thank you Sri Gogineni!! We were blessed.
Jenny Clay (Erie, PA)
Aug 16, 2019
Wonderful Place [Emerald Magic]
Our third stay at Emerald Island Resorts was as good as the first two. We found Emerald Magic very clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a great alternitive to Disney Hotel's you found one in Emerald Island Rentals.
Bill Brunner (Hamburg, NY)
Aug 12, 2019
Amazing Time [Dory's Magic]
As always my family and I enjoyed our stay. Dory's Magic Villa was everything described in the description. Very nice and spacious villa. I highly recommend if visiting Florida definitely stay in one of the villlas at Emerald Island, I promise you won't be disappointed.
Kim Bennett (Thibodaux, LA)
Aug 08, 2019
As always it was a pleasure to host Kim and her family (for the third time).
Disney's Magic II review [Disney Magic II]
Disney's Magic II was a great place to stay for my group! The house was large enough that everyone had a place to sleep, while providing a quiet area for them to rest while preparing for events. The pool was a great add on. While we wish the hot tub was working, the pool was definitely an added plus. The house was also in a location that was really close to the ESPN complex so we could get their in a relative good time. I would recommend this to any group looking to stay somewhere for their Disney trip.
Michael Davis (Indian Trail, NC)
Jul 17, 2019
Unfortunately we were not aware that the jets in the spa did not work for these guests as they did not contact us during their stay. We have taken care of this now.
A great place to stay [Timon's Magic]
Timon's Magic was a perfect place to stay for my family while we were in Orlando. The amenities were like home away from home and the area is pretty quiet. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting the area!
Michael Davis (Indian Trail, NC)
Jul 17, 2019
Great vacation home [Goofy's Magic]
The house was clean and great....we had 2 adults and 5 kids and fit in the house perfect. The pool was clean and fun too! We would stay at this house again.
Melissa Roof (West Seneca, NY)
Jul 16, 2019
Great Accommodations! [Florida Magic]
I read all of the reviews before choosing a place to stay, and what you see in photos is what you get. It was a perfect fit for a family of 7. We were very pleased with the accommodations and the quiet gated area. It was close to the parks, restaurants, etc. The only negative thing was, there were not enough wash cloths for the number of people staying there. It's great to have a washer and dryer also, but I think there should be at least one towel and one wash cloth for each person. We made do with what we had. It would have been helpful to have a dish cloth and dish towel to do dishes by hand, when we just had a few dishes to wash, instead of using the dishwasher. We would definitely stay there again! Thanks!
J Klopfenstein (Pleasant Hill, IA)
Jul 14, 2019
We appreciate this family for choosing one of our villas and for their time to post this review. We thank these guests for letting us know that the towels and dishcloths are a little low at the villa. We alerted our property manager to supply more.
Lovely home [Emerald Magic]
You have a lovely home. Thank you for sharing it with our family. We had a great stay.
Amber Pate (Beardstown, IL)
Jul 13, 2019
Great place. For the money [Mickey's Magic]
Great place for the money.
Beverly Stiles (Granville, OH)
Jul 11, 2019
Location was very convenient [Tigger's Magic]
Great location, very safe and quiet.
Joel Jeans (Ives Estates, FL)
Jul 04, 2019
Fantastic! Will rent again! [Baloo's Magic]
Had 4 adults and 2 children in our party. The house was clean and well maintained. Only issue we had was the outside grill propane tank was empty. I contacted Sri and by the next day, we had a full tank. All the Disney Parks were less than 10 minutes away..even with the traffic on the 192. Very, very pleased and we WILL be renting from Sri again.
James Kosina (Vernon, NY)
Jul 04, 2019
Amazing Vacation House [Tropical Magic]
The house is beautiful! But more importantly the owner was extremely helpful and was at our service any time we had an issue. I highly recommend this house, it was relaxing, enjoyable, and close to all the parks.
Anthony DeRosa (Manorville, NY)
Jul 04, 2019
We appreciate these guests for staying at Tropical Magic villa and for taking the time to post a review with 5-stars on Trip Advisor.
great times... [Disney Magic II]
We had a great time, we loved the house spacious enough to accommodate everyone, safe and beautiful neighborhood. We will consider this place next time we visit.Thank you for your services.
Lilian Gathoni (Worcester, MA)
Jul 04, 2019
Amazing Stay [Dory's Magic]
We had an amazing time staying at Dory' Magic! The house was beautiful and clean when we arrived! We were very comfortable in the house. This house and community was so close not just to Disney, but to restaurants, grocery stores as well as souvenir shops! We will definitely be looking forward to returning and staying again!!
Anneliese Sanchez (San Antonio, TX)
Jul 03, 2019
Great place to stay [Florida Magic]
If you are looking to save money and sleep safely this is the place. The villa was great. It slept 6 adults, 2 big kids, and 2 little kids comfortably. The gated community gave comfort knowing our stuff was safe. Both Disney and Universal are so close. There was access to common pool, but it closes at 10, wished it closed at 11.
A Dad (USA)
Jun 21, 2019
Awesome Resort [Emerald Magic]
The rental home was exactly what my family needed for vacation. The home had the perfect setup for adults as well as the children! The home is very spacious and up-to-date with modern decorations. The pool and game room were a great hit for the entire family.

The outside landscape and clubhouse was also clean and well manicured. My family enjoyed walking the nature trail and playing basketball on the resort's court.

My family had an awesome time in Orlando! Our stay at Emerald Island was all very positive
Shelaina Downey (Memphis, TN)
Jun 20, 2019
We loved our stay at Baloo's Magic! The house was stocked with everything we needed. It was 15 min to Disney Parks (no traffic problems). The neighborhood was safe, house was very clean. It is close to many grocery stores and restaurants. Loved our stay!
Kelli Hodgson (Lafayette, IN)
Jun 16, 2019
Great home for large group! [Dory's Magic]
I recently stayed at Dory's Magic for a family gathering and vacation. It was absolutely perfect for our group which consisted of 11 adults, 3 teens and two children under age 5. We had ample room to spread out and move about the house. Plenty of bathroom space and the patio and pool holds more people than meets the eye in pictures. We spent our time at the Disney parks and it was a very short drive to each of them. I would highly recommend this home to anyone visiting the area with a large group. The only drawback was the alarm sounding off going out the back sliding glass door. It is a law that homes will pools have one and it took our group a day or two to get the hang of remembering to press the button before going out. Just something to keep in mind if you have light sleepers or small children, as the alarm is quite loud. But definitely a wonderful home in a wonderful location!!
Darlene Bourque (USA)
Jun 11, 2019
We thank these guests for renting one of our villas and their valuable feedback. As these guests mentioned, pool door alarms are mandatory per state law. The fact that the alarms were loud enough suggests that our little guests who may want to adventure in to the pool area without dis-arming the pool door alarms will be kept safe by parents who will be alerted. Pool alarms can be disabled by adults only.
Nemo Magical House [Nemo's Magic]
The house was really nice and clean. It looked just like pictures that are posted online. The resort itself is very well maintained and the staff that we encountered at the gate and welcome center was very nice, pleasant, and very helpful. The only problem we had at the house was there was not enough towels available for us. We had to wash towels every day. I recommend you guys provide maybe at least 2 sets of towels per number of guest for the house. Also the propane tank was empty so we couldn't enjoy grilling while sitting by the pool....Overall I would definitely recommend this house and/or resort
Danielle Bynum (Addis, LA)
Jun 10, 2019
We thank these guests for renting one of our villas and their valuable feedback. We will check the supply of towels in this villa and act as needed. A quick phone call to our management company or us is all that would have been required to get some more towels or a refill of propane tank. We also reimburse guests who exchange the propane tank outside of normal business hours with a valid receipt.
Nice, well kept villa [Disney Magic]
Nice, well kept. Need to provide more household supplies such as toilet paper, trash bags and paper towels. We stayed a full week. One roll of toilet paper and paper towels and 4 trash bags just isn't enough.
Darrell Knapp (Duncan, OK)
Jun 03, 2019
We are pleased that these guests chose our villa for their week-long vacation and are happy to know that they found the villa nice and well kept. Consistent with self-catering vacation rental standards, we provide starter rolls of toilet paper in all bathrooms, starter pack with paper towels, dish and laundry supplies to get through the first night's stay. Additional supplies are guest responsibility as mentioned in the advert and welcome docs that are sent ahead of arrival.

We will be glad to have these guests back as they were a pleasure to work with.
Highly recommend [Emerald Magic]
This was our second time staying at Emerald Island Resorts and everything was great. The house was nice and clean, and the location is great. So close to the major highway to any of the Disney parks. Sri my property host was great and a pleasure to work will. We will definitely stay there again in the future. Thank you
Julie Crump (USA)
May 17, 2019
Highly recommend [Emerald Magic]
This was our second time staying at Emerald Island Resorts and everything was great. The house was nice and clean, and the location is great. So close to the major highway to any of the Disney parks. Sri my property host was great and a pleasure to work will. We will definitely stay there again in the future. Thank you
Julie Crump (USA)
May 17, 2019
We stayed for 10 days in Lilo's magic. Everything was amazing. My family loved the pool, and spent alot of time in it. My daughter loved the Minnie Mouse room and my husband and son loved having the pool table there. The close proximity to Disney and all other area attractions was great. The home was very clean and beautiful. Sri is very responsive to messages and very easy to work with. The neighborhood is very beautiful. I highly recommend this vacation home and will be returning on future visits. 5 stars
Elonna Dunbar Bobo (Lothian, MD)
May 17, 2019
Had best time during our holiday [Stitch's Magic]
Had the best time..resort is lovely...our pool wasn't up to standards...needed re flooring..a few grazed knees occured..other than that the villa is fine..and Sri is so helpful

Would definitely book again..but a bigger and better pool next time, Thanks x
Suzy Ramsden (Wakefield, England)
May 11, 2019
Our kissimmee stay in 4 bed emerald island resort [Roo's Magic]
Clean, nice, spacious, I would recommend for anyone vacating in Florida
Keyosha Y (Florida)
May 11, 2019
Thanks for offering a great place! [Dory's Magic]
Very nice! Great location, close to Disney. Would use again!
Luis Urrutia (Port Charlotte, FL)
May 02, 2019
Our Stay at Rafiki's Magic [Rafiki's Magic]
We had a wonderful time in Rafiki's Magic. The house was very spacious and comfortable with a huge kitchen area and many bathrooms. The pool and hot tub were big hits. And when we had questions, such as how to connect to the internet, we had very quick, next morning service, to resolve the issues.
R Zweihorn (Flushing, NY)
May 01, 2019
A nice place to spend with the family [Tropical Magic]
It's a nice place to spend with the family , kids most definitely will enjoy. The host is very attentive. He quickly responds to any concerns. Overall the host was very attentive. We enjoyed the place and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
Allison Hurtado (Flushing, NY)
May 01, 2019
It was a great experience [Mickey's Magic]
It was such a great place to stay at for the weekend! Host was super accessible and was always willing to help. Would stay again.
Daniela Rivera (Miami, FL)
Apr 17, 2019
We had a good stay [Timon's Magic]
Great communication and awesome place!
Raymond Salazar (Atlanta, GA)
Apr 05, 2019
Amazing Vacation [Dory's Magic]
This villa was perfect for our needs and then some! The pool area was large and had sun all day with plenty of loungers. Thank you Sri for a wonderful stay.
Dawn Litvin (Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada)
Mar 29, 2019
The house was great! [Nemo's Magic]
The house was great! Plenty of room for everyone, 9 of us went, and had room for more. This is the second time I have rented here, and if I come back to Florida I will do so again. The location is great such easy access to anything and everything you need while on vacation!
Susan Baublitz (Sparrows Point, MD)
Mar 21, 2019
We thank these guests for their second stay at one of our rentals and look forward to having them back again.
Wonderful villa [Dory's Magic]
Absolutely loved the house, the pool alarm on the door did drive me a weeeee bit nutz. Lots of room and space we would certainly book this house again.
Andrea Carlson (Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada)
Mar 21, 2019
We would like to thank these guests for spending their vacation at Dory's Magic and glad they enjoyed the room and space of the villa. The pool door alarms are a legal and safety requirement to prevent small kids from entering the pool area unsupervised. We understand it might be an inconvenience, but a necessary one. We will be pleased to have these guests in the future, they were wonderful to work with.
Amazing quality [Baloo's Magic]
We love staying at Emerald Island....our 3rd time. Close to everything and surrounded by all the amenities you need! HIGHLY recommend.
Tammy Schmidt (USA)
Mar 17, 2019
Very Enjoyable and Quiet Week At Tigger's Magic [Tigger's Magic]
The 4 bedroom house was perfect for our party of 4 adults.The house location was extremely quiet and centrally located for our adventures and the airport.We would definitely consider this same location for future vacations.
Nancy /Ronald Bailey (Lebanon, ME)
Mar 14, 2019
Wonderful Private Large House for Family Vacation [Disney Magic]
We had a terrific week at Disney Magic...Everything about the home was just as described - spacious, clean, and well appointed. Some areas of the house were recently upgraded which were terrrific and an indication of the trend of the decorations to come. The kids particularly loved the GAME ROOM at this property. The community is great and about 15 minutes from the entgrance to the Walt Disney World property as well as local interstate highway. Easily accessible. Look forward to visiting again.
Michele DeRose (Ocean Grove, NJ, USA)
Mar 11, 2019
Enjoyed our stay at the 5 bedroom villa [Lilo's Magic]
Totally enjoyed our trip would recommend Emerald Island.
Barb zondlo (Osseo, MN, USA)
Mar 10, 2019
Enjoyed our stay [Timon's Magic]
The agent for Emerald Island Rentals (Sri) was helpful, courteous and responsive throughout the rental process and during our stay. The unit met our needs and was conveniently located. Enjoyed the amenities at the resort though we would have preferred that the fitness center opened before 8 AM.
A Mendola (Leland, NC, USA)
Mar 05, 2019
Spacious and clean villa [Nemo's Magic]
The house was spacious and clean. Our original property (from another booking firm) fell through the day we arrived so we needed to get something very quickly. We booked it on Thursday night for the next 8 days. We received a call from the property manager within 15 minutes of booking which quickly set our minds at ease. The only issue we had was very slow wi-fi even after we rebooted the box. A big bonus for us was the gas BBQ which was included.
David Quinn (London, Canada)
Feb 26, 2019
Awesome and close to Disney [Disney Magic]
The home was wonderful and clean. There were a few small crevices that could have been cleaned better but overall we loved the home and we would definitely stay here again. It was only a few minutes from Disney which made a huge difference.
Lameitre (Southfield, MI)
Feb 25, 2019
Highly recommend [Mickey's Magic]
Where can I start, this was a business trip turned vacation due to the lovely home we stayed in. It was immaculate it felt like a home away from home that we would love to rent again. We highly recommend this property.
Kenya Shackelford (Plantersville, MS)
Feb 25, 2019
Simba's Magic was excellent!! [Simba's Magic]
We had a great stay February 2019. This house was exactly as described and the pictures show every room as they are. We didn't have any immediate issues that needed to be fixed during our stay but I texted Sri and they were going to fix it immediately after we left— these issues were one of the media room chairs wouldn't work and a light in a bedroom was blown— nothing major that didn't keep us from having an amazing stay! Quiet neighborhood! The beds slept comfortably, thenkids especially loved the bunk room and the game room!! If you're looking for a place to stay especially with a large group this is the place to stay!! We had 10 in our group and we could have added another family of 6 and everyone would have a bed to sleep in!! Also... it was about a 10-20 minute drive from Disney and about 30-35 from universal. Check out Simba's Magic if you're looking for a cheaper location that staying in the park!!
Morgan Hood (Woodstock, GA)
Feb 22, 2019
Would love to stay again [Tropical Magic]
Very much pleased with the villa and facilities. I would love to stay here again in the future.
Stephen G (Miami, FL)
Feb 19, 2019
Great house and we loved it [Tropical Magic]
Close to Disney parks.. beautiful home with lots of space..
Donna Thomas (Lincolnton, NC)
Feb 14, 2019
We were very happy with our home [Emerald Magic]
We were very happy with our home. Any questions we had were answered promptly, and the pool was perfect for the children. I would definitely recommend this house.
Mary Staupe (Foxboro, WI)
Feb 13, 2019
Rental home assessment in Emerald Island Resort [Dory's Magic]
We stayed a week for a family function. Our adult children and one grandchild joined us. The home was comfortable and roomy enough for all of us. The dining room was perfect for a full meal. Would definitely stay here again.
Laurie Blasing (Chilton, WI)
Feb 12, 2019
Rental home assessment in Emerald Island Resort [Disney Magic]
We stayed with our family and my in laws at Disney Magic for a week and it was great! Any time we had an issue arise, like us not being able to turn the hot tub on which was an oversight on our part, Sri made sure to help us and handle it right away! He even sent his management team right over to show us how to work it. The house was beautiful and well equipped. My kids did not want to leave! Thank you so much Sri for your fast responses and for a great stay for our family vacation to Disney World!
Brittany Daley (Lima, OH)
Feb 11, 2019
Rental home assessment in Emerald Island Resort [Emerald Magic]
Very enjoyable but hot tub/pool required some help before it worked. Light over BBQ worked intermittently only. But we enjoyed ourselves. We left a Christmas tree and a good frying pan.
David J Paterson (Lakeshore, Onrario, Canada)
Jan 09, 2019
We appreciate these guests for spending their Christmas at our villa. They were very pleasant to work. The pool heat did not reach desired temperatures due to extremely cold night temperatures and rains for a few days, but after that, everything was fine. We thank the guests for leaving a frying pan though we would have bought it for the house had we been informed of a need. We left a lighter in the kitchen in case the complementary grill does not light-up with switch. We thank these guests for their stay and feedback.
Vacation Stay in Emerald Island Resort, Florida [Tigger's Magic]
This is the first time my family has spent a Christmas / New Year vacation outside of Bermuda overseas and it was wonderful.

The house was exactly what we needed and it surpassed our expectations when we got there. It was clean and had everything I asked for; i.e. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen supplies and a pool. The location was also perfect as easy to find. The other areas were only 15 minutes away from Emerald Island Resort and the fun parks were close also. We will definitely look to rent another house in this resort and recommend this to our family and friends.
Gloria Lee Franklin (Sandys, Bermuda)
Jan 05, 2019
Our Stay in Tropical Magic [Tropical Magic]
Our family of nine - six adults and three chiildren, grandparents, children and grandchildren, enjoyed our time at Emerald Island Tropical Magic.

The community is lovely and very well maintained. Having a secured entrance to the subdivision made us all feel comfortable.

The house was very spacious and well equipped. Lots of towels for using in the pool and ample bedding. The kitchen had plenty of dishes, pots and pans. Having a washer and dryer was great.

There was access to tech throughout the house and was appreciated by everyone.

We had a few questions when we first arrived and had all of them answered very quickly.

The door to the patio/pool area is very large and heavy. It prevented the children from accessing the pool area which was a good thing but it was difficult to move even for the adults. Minor problem.

Not all the front light censors worked but it did not affect our stay.

Great place to stay with families or large groups.
Elizabeth Goodwin (Ontario, Canada)
Jan 05, 2019
We would like to thank these guests for spending their Dec holdiays in our villa. We will have our maintenance check the sliding door as well as the motion lights (mostly the switch must habve been turned-off inside).
Nice property, close to Disney [Nemo's Magic]
Nice property, close to major parks, easy check-in/out process, quick responses from the owner. All good! I would recommend this place.
Swapnil Pandey (Mason, OH)
Jan 04, 2019
Very nice large Vila. Worked great for our vacation [Disney Magic]
Pool in the back yard was great. Was a little cool when it was in the 40s over night. Was great when it warmed up a little. Will stay again in the coming years. The layout of the rooms was great for our family. We had 16 plus a infant.
Mike Harford (Davenport, IA)
Jan 02, 2019
Perfect space for our family of 7. [Baloo's Magic]
Perfect space for our family of 7. Very comfortable. Great location! Our stay was impeccable - would have appreciated a few little extra amenities such as salt and pepper, coffee filters for example... but overall, the space was perfect for our needs. Thank you, would definitely recommend your home.
Helene Lavigne (Toronto, Canada)
Jan 02, 2019
We would like to thank Helene for spending the New Year at this villa and appreciate the feedback. Consistent with self-catering home standards and regulations we do not provide supplies and condiments. Look forward to having these guests, they were great.

Request a Quote