Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - 2017 Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Great location [Stitch's Magic]
We stayed at the home for 4 days on a recent vacation. Home is in a great location to all major attractions. Home is nice and clean. Property is in a gated community and everyone was very nice. Our Contact was very responsive and adaptable to our needs. Great stay and will use again.
John Laighton (Frisco, TX)
Dec 28, 2017
Our vacation was beyond our expectations [Pluto's Magic]
Hi Sri, I want to thank you for everything. Our vacation was over our expectations. The hospitality from everyone on the resort was very very good. The hoodie we left behind can be donated to whoever you want. We will for sure coming back to Orlando and our first choice will always be from you.

The house was perfect for our family and I will warmly recommend you to our friends.
Hakan Frick (Staffanstorp, Sweden)
Nov 30, 2017
Absolutely Wonderful [Disney Magic]
Disney Magic worked perfectly for our first family vacation with the grand children. The game room and pool kept everyone entertained, the bedrooms were spacious and there was more than enough room to spread out for a little privacy. Five minutes to Magic Kingdom and 20 minutes to Universal. We could not have asked for a better place to stay. We will be back.
Thomas Heffernan (Islamorada, FL)
Nov 21, 2017
Pleasant Stay [Mufasa's Magic]
I have to say that our stay was enjoyable. Any issues that we had were fixed immediately. I was very satisfied with the stay, customer service, and quick response to any issues. We'll be back. Thanks again for the memories.
Sam Rakes (Rocky Mounnt, VA)
Oct 31, 2017
Best Accommodation in Orlando [Simba's Magic]
This has been amazing trip with my wife and several of my friends. We stayed at Simba's Magic, it was exactly as pictured or even better. Very spacious for our large party of 12. Lovely master bedroom, the guys took over the games room every night with many rounds of pool and video games, and the kids loved the pool and deck area!

A very short 5 minute drive to all amenities including dozens of restaurants, grocery store, and gift shops. Disney Parks are maybe 8 mins away and Universal only 15-20 minutes depending on traffic.

This is only way to vacation especially with close family or friends. Sri has been super helpful leading up to the trip and also the website will answer just about any question or query you will have with its extensive information. We will be back very soon, as 2 weeks was not enough time to enjoy and take in our new second home!
Stephen Edwards (Bridgetown, Barbados)
Oct 31, 2017
All of a day's hard work is quickly forgotten with guest comments like this. We are pleased to know Edwards family had a great stay and are absolutely thrilled that our villa was part of their vacation experience.
Excellent Villa [Tropical Magic]
The villa was simply perfect - great location, spacious, clean, and with all amenities one could wish for. The owners are thoughtful and attentive. We have visited Florida many times and would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone - and are likely to return ourselves!
R Mckillop (Dollar, Clackmannanshire, UK)
Oct 30, 2017
We would like to thank McKillop family for their stay at Tropical Magic. They are a great family to have and we would be glad to have them back in the future.
Beautiful place to stay [Stitch's Magic]
The entrance was beautiful, people were very friendly. We had an issue with the grill, but I called and it was fixed that day. Screens were still broke from hurricane Irma, so bugs were getting inside the screen which made it had to sit outside but nothing we couldn't handle. Pool was cold and come think about it, we should have opted for the pool heat, but my children didn't mind. My family and I had an amazing time.
Billie Morton (Indianapolis, IN)
Oct 25, 2017
We thank this family for their stay and valuable feedback. We regret that some of the pool screens were still out when they vacationed. With the hurricane IRMA, the area was completely out of material to replace the pool screens. We now received the material and replaced screens across all homes including at Stitch's Magic.
Lovely house [Nemo's Magic]
The 5 bedroom was perfect for my family. It didn't look big on the outside but was very spacious. Everything was in good working order and we enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the pool. A short drive to everything Disney, Universal Studios and outlet mall shopping. We will be booking again with Emerald Island Resorts on our next visit.
Gilda Gates (Memphis, TN)
Oct 13, 2017
A great place to stay [Simba's Magic]
We enjoyed our second time staying on one of these properties, and would absolutely choose to stay here again. From booking to arrival to departure, all is handled seamlessly and in a friendly manner. The houses are in great shape and allow plenty of room for a large family to spread out while sharing common areas.
Sarah B (Neenah, WI)
Sep 29, 2017
Awesome vacation home [Tropical Magic]
This house is more than comfortable and amazing! Has an amazing theater room, pool, hot tub, and a huge kitchen to gather around! I will be staying here every time we visit Orlando!
Hartman Family (Des Moines, IA)
Sep 20, 2017
Amazing Villa - so close to Disney!!! [Emerald Magic]
What a lovely experience we all had at the lovely Emerald Magic villa for our first family vacation to Orlando. We were a party of 3 families - 6 adults and 6 kids. The villa was large enough for everyone to have their own space and the pool / games room was a hit with the kids!

The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed (another baking tray would be nice) and having the high washer dryer was excellent. The cleanliness was perfect and we enjoyed the fluffy towels and clean bedding that was left for us.

The villa was minutes away from Animal kingdom and very close to shops and restaurants.

Sri was fantastic from the moment I booked and answered every question I had so quickly and efficiently. I will not hesitate booking again with Emerald Island Rentals! Thank you for a memorable vacation Sri!
Man Family (Essex, UK)
Aug 29, 2017
Great family vacation villa [Goofy's Magic]
This is our 3rd time staying at Goofy's Magic House. Obviously we enjoy this house it is perfect for the 4 of us! The wide open space we have is always a plus. The pool is always refreshing after visiting Disney or Universal for a day. It is nice to have your own space to cook and relax without having to eat out every meal. I can't say enough great things about this house! We are looking forward to returning in 2018!!!
The Wichmanns (Fenton, MO, USA)
Aug 24, 2017
We thank the Wichmann's family for renting our villa and look forward to assisting them in the future.
Simba's Magic was Magic [Simba's Magic]
My family stayed in Simba's Magic from 22nd July until 8th August, we had a wonderful time. We had a few hick ups with the alarm becoming faulty and a couple of other minor issues but we contacted the management team who responded very quickly and efficiently. We would stay here again without any doubts, my grand children loved the games room and the little ones loved the pool. Our dealings with Sri the owner were always very pleasant and efficient. Thank you Sri for a lovely experience in your property, we will be returning in the future.
Mr Frank Byrne (London, Hertfordshire, England)
Aug 22, 2017
We appreciate Frank's family for staying at Simba's Magic. They are a wonderful family and we enjoyed working with them. We regret the inconvenience with the alarm that has gone faulty. It took us a day or two to figure out which one was faulty between all the smoke alarms and security alarm. But once we figured out, our maintenance was able to fix it quickly. We really appreciate these guests for their patience and would love to have them back in the future.
We had a fabulous time! [Nemo's Magic]
Sri, Thank you we had a fabulous time! On Wednesday the resort had signs posted everywhere to be alert for bears YIKES! This is the 5 time we have stayed at this resort and have never ran across that before. No worries we never saw one! The House was perfect and the pool crystal clear. It was wonderful!
Ed Wichmann (Fenton, MO)
Aug 14, 2017
Great facilities and communication [Timon's Magic]
Great facilities and loads of space, really convenient for all the Disney parks. Good communication throughout booking process and during the stay. Staff on site were very polite and helpful. Recommended, think I would upgrade next time to have private pool as think this would have made it perfect.
Mike Maunder (Cardiff, UK)
Aug 12, 2017
We had a lovely time at your villas [Disney Magic II]
My family would like to thank Mr. Sri for sharing his two beautiful homes for our family vacation at the Emerald Islands Resort. I would say if you ever planning a family vacation in Kissimmee Florida I suggest you contact Mr. Sri. Our family did and already planning for our next vacation at the emerald island resort...
Earnest Hall (Miami, FL)
Aug 11, 2017
We would like to thank Mr Earnest and family for renting Disney Magic II and Stitch's Magic for their family vacation. We will be pleased to have them back in the future.
We loved our villa! [Nemo's Magic]
We loved it. We enjoyed the pool everyday and everyone had plenty of space. We will be happy to recommend family and friends. We also plan to return some time in the near future. Thanks again!!
Melanie Turtle (Hollywood, FL)
Aug 10, 2017
Our week long stay in Emerald Island Resort [Disney Magic]
The villa was very accommodating for our family and has good flow to it. Would recommend it to others.
Kenneth Sandifer (Bamberg, SC)
Aug 08, 2017
Greatest time ever! [Emerald Magic]
First I like to really thank Sri for making it possible for us enjoying a great week. He responded back promptly whenever we had a question He worked great to get us in earlier than we anticipated. Great Customer Service.

Second, the house was great! I was able to get in the pool once. But everyone else enjoyed themselves. We did get some guests to come and they really enjoyed the game room. Oh My God did they enjoy the game room or what?

Third, Coming in to the emerald is so beautiful and we did do Magic Kingdom and got drench, but that's Florida weather. The Rooms were immaculate and are of nice sizes. Everyone was able to have a room and we even had an extra room.

I give management and the Home 10 STARS. WE WERE CLOSE TO THE STORES. IT WAS JUST WONDERFUL!

The only thing that was bad and not pertaining to management or the home is the pesky flies. Oh my god, they are a problem in Florida. Overall fantastic stay. Now I can go back to Work and let my class know what a wonderful time we had. My husband can go back to work with C.A.P.S Youth officer and let his explorers know what a fantastic time we had. Maybe we will bring a few next time.
Lecia Henry (Chicago, IL)
Aug 08, 2017
We would like to thank these guests for their feedback. We had an issue with too many flies earlier in the week and the issue was common to exterior of the homes. We are spraying around to control them. Hopefully they will be gone pretty quickly with the heat.
Family vacation! [Goofy's Magic]
This is our 3rd time staying at Goofy's Magic House. Obviously we enjoy this house it is perfect for the 4 of us! The wide open space we have is always a plus. The pool is always refreshing after visiting Disney or Universal for a day. It is nice to have your own space to cook and relax without having to eat out every meal. I can't say enough great things about this house!

We are looking forward to returning in 2018!!!
The Wichmanns (Fenton, MO)
Aug 06, 2017
We would like to thank this family for their continued trust in our rentals and our customer service. We will be pleased to have them back in the future.
Wonderful summer vacation [Emerald Magic]
We had a great time in Emerald Magic. Very nice and clean house, very responsive owner. We all had our own room. Everyone love the pool and game room. Mr Sri is very nice and easy to work with. We will definitely go back there, very secure place to stay with children. Thank you Mr Sri.
Anjuman Islam (North Babylon, NY)
Jul 28, 2017
Perfect Vacation [Stitch's Magic]
Our vacation was everything I expected. When we arrived at the gate to check in, the security welcomed us with open arms. Our home was ready for us to enter everything in the description was exactly like it. We will definitely be back again. My kids really enjoyed their vacation home especially the pool. Mr. Sri, thank you for all your help and making sure we were satisfied.
Kim Bennett (Thibodaux, LA)
Jul 25, 2017
Large and spacious villa [Disney Magic]
Well Marketed. Good Location and Very Responsive Owner. It was well worth to have the pool heated.
Peggy Senentz (Tampa, FL)
Jul 04, 2017
AMAZING VILLA! [Timon's Magic]
Let me preface this review with the fact that I am not a Disney/Florida fan. Friends of mine from Ireland were spending 2 weeks at Emerald Island, and asked us to come down for a visit. I am SO happy that I booked directly with Sri--- Timon's Magic was gorgeous, clean, and just a delight! My friends rented a 7 bedroom villa from another agency- and they spent the first week of their holiday fighting with the rental agent to have the place cleaned- it was filthy! When they saw Timon's Magic, they were just amazed at the difference. Sri was a delight to work with, from the moment I inquired about the property, until we left. I had 2 extremely minor issues that I just wanted to bring to Sri's attention, and within a couple hours of emailing him, maintenance was there to inspect my concern. We only used the master suite, and the bed was so comfortable! Everything about the resort was wonderful. Very secure. My boyfriend and I did not go to the parks, but this location is excellent for Disney.

Loved both pools, there is one less than a 1 minute walk from this villa, and the main clubhouse is a 5 minute walk, 2 minute drive. On the off chance that I ever go back to Orlando, I will definitely book again with Sri. Thank you!!!!
Gretchen Myatovich (Cuyahoga Falls, OH)
Jun 27, 2017
Exactly as described [Stitch's Magic]
Sri's communication was excellent and the accommodation was exactly as described. Could not have been better!
Ian Smith (Carmel, IN)
Jun 27, 2017
Top of the Line Villa [Emerald Magic]
We rented 2 homes Emerald Magic and Disney Magic as there were 19 of us. The accommodations were outstanding. The children and grandchildren loved the pool, the game rooms and having their own private bathrooms. The kitchens were fully equipped. The beds all slept exceptionally well and there were plenty of linens. I enjoyed walking the resort each day and felt safe the entire time. We would definitely stay here again!
Rhonda Tatum (Lebanon, KY)
Jun 27, 2017
We are glad to know these guests had a great time. We will be glad to have these guests back anytime in the future.
Nemo's Magic review [Nemo's Magic]
We loved it. Very nice house, lots of room, nice pool and patio. Hot tub or whirlpool left a bit to be desired, but overall, it was a great stay. Only complaint is that I was told an early check in would probably be no problem, but then it was denied when requested. Same with a late check out - 10AM is awfully early for people with a 3-4PM flight home. Especially with the cleanup required before you leave. Some flexibility in that area would have been nice. But overall, an excellent stay.
Kurt Zwetschke (Portland, OR)
Jun 27, 2017
We are glad to know Kurt's family enjoyed their stay. We are however unsure of any concerns they may have had with the hot tub/spa heat as we did not get any email/phone calls regarding the same during their stay. These guests did request for an early check-in and late check-out. As mentioned in numerous places on the website, booking agreement and welcome documents, the check-in is anytime after 04:00 pm and check-out is by 10:00 am. Since vacation homes book back-to-back in many cases, we do need the time to clean the house for the next arrival. That is the reason we could not give early check-in or late check-out for these guests. Any guest can optionally pay a small fee to get an early check-in and/or late checkout if they choose to have these options guaranteed.
My friends and I try to do an annual trip and this year we decided Disney. Because its six of us a house was a better choice rather than a hotel. Sri is so great and was willing to work with us with our arrival time! The house was amazing, had everything we needed and was close to all the parks. We are so grateful to have found this house and we will definitely be coming back to stay in one of his rental for sure! Thank you!
Alan Assunsao (MA, USA)
Jun 20, 2017
Family vacation home [Disney Magic]
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Disney magic. Sri was so helpful during the booking process and prompt to respond.

This house was a good size for our party of 10 adults and 6 children. The house was clean and roomy. The children and teens enjoyed having the game room and pool. The game room is a bit warmer than the rest of the house (garage) but not uncomfortable. Nicely decorated and a good place to hang out. There are wall fans and a system to assist with temperature regulation (in the game-room).

There were plenty of utensils for kitchen use. In three of the rooms the TVs were not working. I contacted Sri to let him know, he was very prompt to respond. The next day someone came to install a new TV in the kids bunk bed room (much appreciated). But the others were not replaced during our stay.

Great location with lots of shopping and things to do nearby and Disney was not far at all. Maybe 4 miles.

We greatly enjoyed it and will book again.
Miller Family (Greenville, SC)
Jun 19, 2017
We really appreciate this family's patience while we replaced the TVs that went dead, perhaps due to a surge. We were trying to upgrade the TVs to larger than what we had and could not get them any sooner. The new TVs for the other two rooms arrived on the day these guests were leaving and are now in place.
Nice villa near Disney [Nemo's Magic]
Nemo's Magic was very nice and comfortable. Nice location. Clean. Thank you Sri for your help when we first arrived.
Connie Rawles (Owosso, MI)
Jun 15, 2017
We will rent this house again [Disney Magic II]
We enjoyed our visit and will rent this house again. Our grand children loved the pool and game room. The house was clean and in excellent condition. We liked that it was in a safe, secure, gated community.
Mike S (Iowa, LA)
Jun 15, 2017
Very close to Disney, kids had a blast [Tigger's Magic]
This home provided a great place for our family stay in Orlando. Our kids loved the pool. This is a nice neighborhood and probably one of the closest to Disney. The neighborhood is gated and beautiful. Sri was very responsive to any questions that we had. For the price, I think this house is hard to beat. Very good value! Thank you Sri for everything. We would come back.
Clint Morton (Lebanon, OH)
Jun 14, 2017
We hope to return [Tropical Magic]
Just wanted to thank you for our wonderful stay in your Villa, the whole family had a fantastic time, hopefully we will return in the future.
Ian Rudd (Cumbria, UK)
Jun 13, 2017
Magic Holiday [Nemo's Magic]
Great time was had by all in our party, we loved the house and Emerald estate. We have stayed at emerald isles before so chose it again for the safety and the convenience of being near to central Florida
Peter Donald (Ludlow, Shropshire, England)
Jun 12, 2017
Amazing experience [Disney Magic]
The owner and staff and the Resort was amazing. I would definitely recommend and rent again. We are all ready planning our next vacation.
Pamela Liverman (Hinesville, GA)
Jun 08, 2017
Emerald Magic Review [Emerald Magic]
Took the kids and grandkids to DisneyWorld and we couldn't have been happier with the rental. It is close to the parks so we were able to leave midday and relax and eat to save a few bucks. The grandkids enjoyed the pool and game room. The rooms were very nice. I would stay here again if we were to go to Disney again. Well worth the money compared to what it would have cost us for rooms at Disney for 11 people.
Gregg Mason (Lees Summit, MO)
Jun 04, 2017
We are pleased to be part of Mason family's vacation. We look forward to seeing them again on a future Disney area vacation in one of our rentals.
The Great Family Escape! [Stitch's Magic]
My family of four, my sister's family of four and my parents met up to spend Memorial day weekend at this house. The stay was wonderful. We did encounter a few problems when we first arrived, but the owner quickly made sure that everything was taken care of and our needs were met. I would definitely stay here again. The home was close to all Disney attractions and the kids had fun enjoying the enclosed pool.
Lisa Bedford (Fitzgerald, GA)
May 29, 2017
We really appreciate Lisa and family's stay at Stitch's Magic. They were very much understanding and gave us the opportunity to resolve the few concerns they expressed.
Nice Disney area vacation home [Minnie's Magic]
The condo was very nice. Very close to Disney. Was nice to have room to move around and not be stuck in a small hotel room. Would stay there again.
Kristy Sympson (Laplace, LA)
May 14, 2017
Lovely house and location [Pumbaa's Magic]
My family stayed a week at Pumbaa's Magic. We loved the home and location. The house could have been prepped a bit better but other than that, we liked the house!
Kelly Fling (Bel Air, MD)
May 10, 2017
We would like to thank Kelly for the feedback and the opportunity to follow-up with her over the phone about her feedback. Rest assured, we alerted our cleaning crew to do a better job. We also encourage all our guests to let us know while in the rental if they have any issues so that we could address any concerns promptly.
Good experience, Sri was awesome to work with [Pumbaa's Magic]
The home was what we expected. The experience overall was good and we would stay here again. Sri was very responsive and helpful throughout the booking process. We had a glitch with the smoke alarm but besides that I'm not displeased in any way with Sri or the services offered and I would gladly book again next spring when we return the FL.
Tim G (Strongsville, OH)
May 02, 2017
Tim's stay and feedback are very well appreciated. We forwarded the smoke alarm issue to our management company for resolution.
A great Villa for a visit to Disney [Emerald Magic]
Emerald Magic is an excellent Villa in a great location -- arguably the best possible location for visiting Disney. The Villa has 6 bedrooms with four King Beds.The beds were very comfortable resulting in a very good night's sleep every night. The Villa is very well furnished with quality furnishings and equipment. The Kitchen is very well equipped with very good breakfast bar seating and table seating.The Pool and Jaccuzzi/Spa are excellent and the Covered Lanai has lots of furniture and shade. We paid the extra for the pool heating which was well worth it -- with the pool heated to 85 Degrees F.

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 Week holiday at this Villa.
Paul Thompson (Rotherham, South Yorkshire, England)
Apr 27, 2017
Best vacation ever! [Simba's Magic]
My family spent spring break at Disney magic we had a fabulous time, Sri was most pleasant in the entire booking process, he made it simple and worked with our needs as we were traveling from 3 states for our gathering. The house was just what we needed and all accommodations worked well for our needs fro the week. We will refer and contact Sri when we do our next Disney trip!!
Peterson Family (Chesapeake, VA)
Apr 24, 2017
Great Stay [Simba's Magic]
My family enjoyed themselves thoroughly and the amenities. We would definitely consider staying again if we are in the area.
Val Randolph (Miami, FL)
Apr 18, 2017
Bigger and nicer than expected! [Nemo's Magic]
Amazing! Even bigger than it looks in pictures! Defiantly will be coming back!
Noharys Quesada (Miami, FL)
Apr 17, 2017
Our stay at Lilo's Magic [Lilo's Magic]
We were very pleased with the rental property. It was big enough to accommodate our family of 10 comfortably. We had to request extra washcloths and help with the pool heater and Sri was quick to respond. Our only real problem was that we had a 2 year old who would open the front door and run out. The door would not lock from the inside. We propped a chair under the handle to keep her in. We would love to rent this property again.
Melissa Chappell (McDonough, AL)
Apr 11, 2017
We thank these guests for their stay and for the feedback. The front door locks automatically when closed to prevent guests from forgetting to lock on the way out to parks. We would have added a dead-bolt if these guests were to call us during their stay to express their concerns. We do appreciate the feedback.
Perfect house for our family vacation [Nemo's Magic]
Sri, we really enjoyed our holidays very much. The house was perfect for us, very comfortable and nice, and we really took care of it. Thank you very much for sharing your villa with us!
Mabel Petillo (Martinez, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Apr 11, 2017
Beautiful home - beautiful area! [Pumbaa's Magic]
An absolute beautiful and well maintained home just outside of the Disney parks and resorts. There were five of us staying and invited a friend of my daughters who lives in West Palm Beach to come up and join us for an evening. The house easily accommodated us! Lot's of local restaurants and even a grocery store all within a mile or so of the resort. Booking was easy and the whole process and experience was perfect. Thank you Sri, we will be back!
Peter Greaves (New Bedford, MA)
Apr 06, 2017
Vacation Dream Spot [Disney Magic II]
I had rented this home for our stay in Florida. Home was very clean, neat. Pool was clean. My kids loved the home. We will def be back in the summer and rent from this site again .... very helpful and polite staff .all around terrific vacation spot, love the gated community very well maintained resort ... Disney Magic ii ...
Tammy Erp (Clarksville, TN)
Apr 04, 2017
Excellent villa [Tropical Magic]
Loved the house! It was so close to everything, and the house itself was excellent! Definitely recommend this place and location.
Kelly Hefford (USA)
Apr 01, 2017
Magic at Timon's [Timon's Magic]
We had a great time at Timon's Magic villa. This 3-bedroom unit had plenty of space for our family of four in a very quiet gated community. The location is perfect to tour the Orlando area and we really enjoyed the pool with associated Tiki bar and other amenities including the basketball courts and beach volleyball. The grounds are well kept and lush. The unit itself was clean and well-equipped for a comfortable stay. We will definitely be back!
Rick Peters (North Wiltshire, PE, Canada)
Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful home [Simba's Magic]
I love that they had a pool in the backyard, nice clean bedrooms. I will be returning soon, I will always rent from them. If you rent from them you will have no regrets. My family was amazed with the house.
Latoya Williams (Memphis, TN)
Mar 28, 2017
Great Vacation Home [Disney Magic]
I frequently visit Orlando and this was one of my best vacation because of where we stayed. Disney Magic vacation home exceeded my expectations. We have a great time and I'm already planning on coming back this summer.
Geraldine Hunter (Jacksonville, FL)
Mar 27, 2017
Absolutely great time again! [Simba's Magic]
Thanks again Sri, we had an absolute great time at your place again this year. We love the Simba's Magic villa and will be in touch soon to book those dates for next year.
Philip Pia (North Haven, CT)
Mar 27, 2017
We will be pleased to have these guests again next year for the 4th year in a row.
Will absolutely consider staying in the future! [Disney Magic]
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to stay! With such a large group it is often hard to find places to accommodate! I appreciate your cooperation and for helping us find an alternative to our situation! The home was beautiful and all 9 children enjoyed the pool almost all day everyday even despite the cold! Thank you again and we will absolutely consider staying in the future!
Elizabeth Upshir (Cortland, OH)
Mar 26, 2017
Number of vehicles allowed to be parked per villa is 6 we no guest has exceeded in the past as most if not all guests come in cars/vans. These guests came mostly on motor bikes and exceeded the 6 vehicle limit. We discussed these guests driving bikes before they reserved but we did not discuss the possibility that they will be coming on more than 6 bikes. We were fortunate that we were able to show alternate arrangements to this unique situation.
I loved everything [Lilo's Magic]
I will definitely return to this villa everything was great, clean, nice and Sri was very nice and professional I really enjoyed my stay thanks for helping make are trip memorable
Veronique Auuste (Miami, FL)
Mar 21, 2017
Stayed here for 15th Birthday Celebration [Simba's Magic]
If you are looking for a safe, private, and convenient place you found it! This villa is perfect for a big group. We were a family of 9 and we couldn't be happier. We had a blast! One of my nieces wanted to celebrate her 15th birthday (Quinceanera) at Disney and being such a large group with children of all ages I was kind of worried, but as soon as we got there all the worries were gone.

Not to mention, Mr. Sri (Owner) was very helpful, organized, and made sure we were well informed about the house and the area. He answered all our questions and allowed us to have a great time together. Thank you Mr. Sri for being so helpful through our journey.

Regarding the distance to the park parking lot (not where the sign Welcome to Disney is) the distance is between 12-15 minutes to all parks (again parking lot) so it is actually not bad at all, plus it is an easy drive. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool as we wanted;

however, you have the choice available if you want. Overall, this was an excellent experience for all of us and our girl will always remember the wonderful time we had in this villa and in the parks of course. Would we recommend this place for you to stay? Definitely!
Danelcy and Nate Patterson (USA)
Mar 13, 2017
Great rental [Tropical Magic]
My family has rented homes at Emerald Island Resort for the past 3 years. This is by far the best villa. It was very clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. There were a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of. The privacy afforded by the vegetation outside of the pool was very nice. Located close to Disney and convenient to everything. I would definitely rent this home again.
Deborah Novak (Nottingham, MD)
Mar 13, 2017
Great stay [Simba's Magic]
Everything was nice the neighborhood was quiet. The grocery store and Target was convient to drive to. Disney is less than 10 minutes away. My family enjoyed their rooms and the game room. I would stay there again.
Latrice williams (Schriever, LA)
Mar 11, 2017
Golfer's villa [Timon's Magic]
Stayed in house for week used as a base for golf ideal location house very quiet pool in evening . Clean with everything you need- good comes with owner- will be back.
Vincent Carton (Ashbourne, Meath, Ireland)
Mar 08, 2017
Stitch's magical villa [Nemo's Magic]
Sri's rental house for my stay was 10/10. My group was 8 adults and a toddler for 2 nights and it was absolutely amazing. The house was wide and spacious with many rooms and bathrooms. The location was in a great gated community less than 15 minutes away from Disney attractions. Registering for car passes to enter the community was smooth and simple.Beds and bathrooms were properly filled with basic supplies. This space is good for big groups with simple needs. Lots of extra appliances and such to use although we did not use them. Very very clean. Check in and check out procedure was generally very easy and recommended for first time Airbnb guests :) I will return again as I always travel in big groups. Fair price. Sri was very quick to respond and communication with him was easy. Awesome host!
Jessica B (Plantation, FL)
Feb 28, 2017
Stitch's magical villa [Stitch's Magic]
My family truly enjoyed our stay! Sri made the booking process easy and was a joy to work with and I have no complaints. The pictures online are true representation of the rooms. The location is great for any needs. Thank you for a great experience and we will definitely return.
Tonya Ham (Atlanta, GA)
Feb 21, 2017
Great Family Vacation! [Tigger's Magic]
Owner was pleasant and easy to work with from booking until vacation. House was pleasant, clean and comfortable...Only recommendations are to bring beach towels as only 2 were in the house for use with pool...We will definitely be back!
Kevin Duffy (USA)
Feb 17, 2017
Thanks to Kevin for the comments and lovely feedback. We will add a few more pool towels to the supply at this villa.
Great place to stay! [Timon's Magic]
Timons was a great place to stay, we ran into a couple issues the first couple days (warm water running out, flat pillows, nothing extreme) so I contacted Sri, he was fantastic, answered right away and the next morning our problems were fixed, we came back to the house with brand new pillows and plenty of hot water! The house does seem to be getting worn ( which does happen with rentals) and mattresses should be updated but overall our stay was great! Will most likely rent again! Thank you Sri!
Michele (Glendora, NJ)
Feb 08, 2017
Michele is right that we needed new mattresses in the kids room. Thanks to her feedback we now replaced the mattresses in that room.
Fantastic Rental! [Tigger's Magic]
We had a fantastic time in our rental this past week. The rooms and amenities were great. The location was really fantastic, very close to many restaurants, shopping, and all Disney parks. We loved the gated community and the community pool and hot tub. The pool at our house was great (once the weather warmed up) and the house layout couldn't have been better for our two families. 4 adults and 4 kids under the age of 10 fit very comfortably in this home. I'd highly recommend it and would look to rent it again if we return to the area. Can't beat the price for a fantastic location and comfortable home.
Jodi Case (USA)
Jan 29, 2017
Awesome villa [Tigger's Magic]
From the time we arrived to the day we left were really impressed. The house was everything that was shown on the pictures and more! Loved our stay...will defiantly recommend Emerald Island/Sri to all our friends and family. After a long day we/grandkids really enjoyed the comfort of our own pool. Thank you again for making our vacation more wonderful.!! Ochodnicky-family
Louis Ochodnicky (Ogema, WI)
Jan 25, 2017
Great vacation home [Timon's Magic]
I love the place. The house is beautiful and close to Disney, restaurants, shops and more! Everything was great I and would love to come back!
Nathalie Rossill (Guatemala)
Jan 08, 2017
Disney family vacation [Simba's Magic]
The home was everything we hoped it would be. We had four generations spending a week there for Christmas. Six adults and three children. The home had a perfect layout and was very close to Disney. Every morning and every night we all enjoyed the pool. The check-in and checkout process was very easy. Sri was great to work with and answered all of my questions quickly. I would definitely recommend renting from him
Heidi (USA)
Jan 02, 2017
Our Vacation [Disney Magic II]
My family and I had an awesome time. The home was very comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. Even the teenagers liked it. Game room was a big hit and if course the pool and spa. It was great to come back from one of the parks and just relax!
Marcia May (Elkhart, IL)
Jan 02, 2017

Request a Quote