Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - 2016 Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental
Words cannot describe the beauty of this place! [Simba's Magic]
Words cannot describe the beauty of this place. The gated community was amazing, the rental (Simba Magic ) was beautiful, spacious and relaxing, we we're close to the theme Parks, shopping centers and WALMART. The owner was always available whenever questions arise. I would definitely recommend and visit again.
Teila Potter-Miller (Trappe, MD)
Dec 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay [Simba's Magic]
The house was beautiful and in a very nice location. I was happy that it was close to so much and only a 20 minute drive to Universal and Sea World. Owner was easy to work with when we had trouble and got with us right away. Looking forward to coming back in a couple of years and we will definitely book with Emerald Island Rentals again. Thank you.
Melissa Wendorf (Hastings, MI)
Dec 26, 2016
A perfect vacation home [Tropical Magic]
Tropical Magic was perfect for our Disney vacation. We traveled with 6 kids, ages ranging from 2-12. All the kids were comfortable in the house, had a blast in the heated pool/spa and game room. The house was very comfortable for the 6 adults too - the bedrooms were spacious and en suite bath's were perfect. The kitchen did not lack, which was great since we cooked dinner almost nightly. The location from the parks was ideal - travel time to and from the park was similar to staying inside the park without the hassle of shuttles and buses. Sri was amazing to book with, responsive and helpful.
Beth Catino (West Bridgewater, MA)
Nov 28, 2016
We will rent from Sri again [Disney Magic II]
The house was impecable! Exceeded our expectations. We are definitely going to book again in a near future.
Lilian Carvalho (NMB, FL)
Nov 25, 2016
Tigers Magic was a very nice comfortable home [Tigger's Magic]
Tigers magic was a very nice comfortable home there were a little bit of fixing that could be done for future guests like the sliding doors to the master bathroom kept coming off the wheels and needed some wd40. Also there was no light inside our pool if we wanted to swim at night. But overall it was pleasant and we will definitely stay in this villa.
Naisha (Capemay, NJ)
Nov 12, 2016
The guest did not inform us during their stay about the sliding door which has now been resolved. The light in the pool is working all along and at this time we can only assume, the guest did not realize the correct switch. As we always suggest to all our guests, we will be happy to resolve any issues and answer questions while you are staying.
Exceeded our expectations [Simba's Magic]
Excellent! We have stayed at the Emerald Island Resort in the past and it always exceeds our expectation. Sri was amazing to work with, he always responded promptly, and all our needs were met. We really enjoyed the house we stayed at and enjoyed the grounds as well. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to stay near Disney, Epcot, Universal Studios to consider this house rental. MUCH BETTER THEN RENTING A HOTEL ROOM.
Karen D (Philmont, NY)
Nov 12, 2016
We had a wonderful time at Emerald Magic [Emerald Magic]
We had a wonderful time at Emerald Magic, the house was clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is traveling the in the Orlando area and plan on doing theme parks etc. Very relaxing house to come back to. Thanks all for your help!
Monique McLaughlin (Miami, FL)
Nov 11, 2016
We greatly enjoyed our stay [Simba's Magic]
Thank you very much for providing a great experience for our family. We greatly enjoyed our stay. Other then some mistakes on my part regarding check in check out times our stay was without any problems :)
Kelly Joslin (Greenleaf, WI)
Nov 10, 2016
We enjoyed the villa very much [Tigger's Magic]
We loved the villa, the beds were really comfortable and the facilities were brilliant. We enjoyed a very very busy two weeks and it was a pleasure to come home exhausted every night to our comfortable villa.

It was our first stay at Emerald Island Villas but it will not be our last. Thank you Sri for all we enjoyed. Kindest regards, the Laidler Family.
Albert Laidler (Hartlepool, Cleveland, UK)
Nov 01, 2016
Terrific villa and great service by Sri [Stitch's Magic]
We've just got back from spending 2 weeks Stitch's Magic, terrific villa, great location, fair price.

The communications were great from Sri, we had a small problem which was seen to quickly and efficiently.

We would be more than happy to recommend Emerald Island to friends and family, we'll definitely be returning next time we're in Florida.
Rich Scull (Clevedon, UK)
Oct 26, 2016
Amazing rental [Tropical Magic]
It was Great. Amazing for friends and families of large groups
Daniel Jurado (Miami, FL)
Oct 25, 2016
Highly recommend [Mickey's Magic]
Had an excellent holiday and very comfortable stay in Mickeys Magic villa at the emerald island resort. Villa was very clean and had everything we required for a wonderful holiday. Can't recommend it highly enough especially with the great location so close to most of the major attractions in the Orlando area.
Alan Ross (Garve, Ross-Shire, Scotland)
Oct 05, 2016
We had a pleasant stay [Lilo's Magic]
The stay was very pleasant. The house everything it was represented to be. We found the resort to be clean, well taken care of and the staff very helpful. I will be recommending Emerald Island Resorts to other people.
Kim Mooney (Broken Bow, NE)
Oct 02, 2016
A clean and comfortable villa for our vacation [Stitch's Magic]
I rented the home for my daughter's 10th birthday. The house was clean and very comfortable for spending the weekend. The property owner was very quick to reply to any of our messages. It was a good experience for us and our guests that weekend.
Daniel M (Winter Park, FL)
Oct 02, 2016
The house was perfect. [Tropical Magic]
The house was very well maintained. It had everything we needed and more. The pool was very refreshing after a long, hot day at Disney World. The beds were very comfortable and the house had everything to cook, clean, and be comfortable. The listing was 100% accurate. The neighborhood was amazing and less than 15 minutes from being parked in the Disney parking lot! Great value for everything you get.
Ryan Shuman (Tampa, FL)
Sep 29, 2016
We will have your service in mind for future trips to Disney or Orlando area [Pluto's Magic]
Regarding our stay in Pluto's Magic I can tell that we have no complaints about the service hired at Emerald Island Rentals, the Resort or the house. Everything has been within the expectations and as we agreed. Everything has been very easy and left us satisfied. We are sure that we'll have this service in mind for a possible future trip to Disney or Orlando area!
Eduardo Bezenzette (La Lucila, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Sep 28, 2016
We had a good time. [Timon's Magic]
We found Timon's Magic clean and well appointed. It met all our needs. The location is perfect. We felt safe with the level of security. Our only complaint would be with the pots and pans that could have been better but it was no big deal. We plan to return in February and will need a much bigger house.
Peter MacLeay (Cornish, NH)
Sep 26, 2016
We will be renting this villa again [Tropical Magic]
We just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay this past week at the Tropical Magic home in Emerald Island Resort! The house was beautiful and we had more than enough space! It was conveniently located to everything that we wanted to do. We will definitely consider staying there again in the future.
Melissa Jones (Rocky Mount, NC)
Sep 26, 2016
We will be renting this villa again [Simba's Magic]
I really enjoyed my stay at Simba's Magic. Everyone was so pleased with the property and service. The pool and gameroom was a big hit with the kid's. Everything was close by and easy to access, Sri you are the best and so easy to work with, thanks for everything. I would recommend these homes to anybody looking for a great vacation, I will definitely be back. See you next year. Pauline Brooklyn,NY
Pauline Johnson Anderson (Brooklyn, NY)
Sep 17, 2016
Great experience renting this villa [Disney Magic]
Hi Sri, yes we had an excellent stay. We look forward to other stays at your premises. Thank you very much.
Rudy Ramos (Miramar, FL)
Sep 10, 2016
The villa met all our expectations [Tropical Magic]
As soon as we arrived at Emerald Island Resort we knew we made a good choice for our three week holiday, the whole resort was clean, tidy and safe. The villa did not disappoint either, it met all our expectations and Sri was very helpful throughout the planning of our holiday and during. Would definitely stay at Tropical Magic again, thank you Sri.
Richard Fairley (Slough, Berkshire, England)
Sep 09, 2016
We had a great holiday and all the family really enjoyed our stay in the villa [Emerald Magic]
We were a party of 8 including 2 children and we all really enjoyed our stay at the villa. The accommodation more than lived up to our expectations and Emerald Island was easy to find and felt very safe. Sri the owner was very helpful and dealt promptly with our enquiries.
Ann Jones (Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, UK)
Sep 04, 2016
We will be renting this villa again [Mickey's Magic]
It was a pleasure staying at Emerald Island resort Mickey's Magic was a nice clean and comfortable home. An Awesome vacation spent. A home away from home we had absolutely NO PROBLEMS. I booked last minute and was completely satisfied with my experience at a great rate. SPECIAL THANK YOU TO SRI HE TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND QURIES.
Katurah Ferguson (Exuma, Bahamas)
Sep 04, 2016
Glad to recommend this home to all our friends and acquaintances [Nemo's Magic]
We arrived Sunday morning for a week long family vacation, to be honest a long overdue and much needed one after a couple of rough years as a family. We entered the resort and were immediately astounded with the beauty of the gated community. The staff at the clubhouse was friendly and accommodated our every need for the entire time of our stay (the Pina coladas at the Tiki Bar were also a plus!). Our arrival to the home was an even greater pleasure.

Once we pulled into the driveway then walked inside we knew we picked the right vacation home. The decor was immaculate, the rooms were spacious and super clean, the 3 bathrooms never left anyone waiting for their turn like it would have been at a hotel. We spent every day in the pool and being able to make our meals at home which saved us a lot of money. The location was perfect and just far away enough from the parks that you felt relaxed and not overwhelmed with crowds and traffic.

We will be staying here again as soon as possible. We loved every moment of our stay!
Angeline Hickman (Vineland, NJ)
Aug 30, 2016
Great experience renting [Simba's Magic]
Sri was very responsive.
Alex (Teaneck, NJ)
Aug 30, 2016
We will return! [Disney Magic]
The house was perfect! Very well furnished and roomy.
Benjamin Babad (Lakewood, NJ)
Aug 29, 2016
What a lovely villa you have! [Emerald Magic]
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say what a lovely villa you have. You have a very comfortable and well looked after home and it's obvious that both you and your management company take great care to maintain this property to a very high standard and absolutely everything we needed was available. It was a delight to stay here and it is definitely somewhere we would consider staying again for a large group and we will be sharing the knowledge (and the pictures) of how lovely it is with all our friends and colleagues.
Tonja Cogan (Romford, Essex, UK)
Aug 25, 2016
Pictures don't show the beauty of the villa [Timon's Magic]
We arrived at Emerald Island Resorts which was very easy to find and was extreme surprised with the property. When seeing the pictures you do not really grasp the beauty of it all. We stayed in Timon's Magic and it was absolutely amazing. We loved every second that we stayed there. It is a very welcoming home and made us feel like we were home. I am already planning my vacation for next year and to stay at the same location. Thank you so much Sri.
Anouska Holiger (San Nicolaas, Aruba)
Aug 20, 2016
Great experience [Disney Magic]
Todo perfecto muchas gracias; Everything is perfect, thank you
Horacio Meroni (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Aug 18, 2016
Plenty of space for three families of five for Disney [Disney Magic]
House was exactly as advertised. Sri was helpful from start to finish. Closer to Disney than expected, only about ten minutes to the first park. One member of our group is physically challenged, downstairs master bedroom worked great.
Paul Ware (Boston, MA)
Aug 17, 2016
A perfect vacation home [Simba's Magic]
Simbas Magic was perfect for us. Plenty of room for all 15 of us in total. Couldn't keep the kids out of the pool! Clean, kitchen well stocked and plenty of towels.
Manuel Mendez (New York, NY)
Aug 16, 2016
Just as in pictures [Mickey's Magic]
The photos of the house online are exactly how the house is pictured. Aside from food of course, cleaning products, and toiletries, toilet tissue, paper towels, etc, All supplies are there at your convenience. The community is absolutely beautiful and perfect if you're wanting to go for a walk or jog. A convenience is that they do take out trash for you, but only one bag that doesn't exit the limit of the garbage bin provided. I absolutely enjoyed my experience there and look forward to planning my stay here again.
Ashton Levry (Gainesville, GA)
Aug 16, 2016
Everything was awesome [Lilo's Magic]
Everything was awesome.
Katrina Bennett (Moncks Corner, SC)
Aug 16, 2016
We had a lovely, happy time and the villa was fantastic. [Tigger's Magic]
I stayed at this villa for three weeks during July and August 2016 with my husband, my son his wife and two boys aged 12 and 15. The contact I had with Sri while organizing our holiday was all positive. He replied to all my queries immediately in a professional, helpful, friendly manor. Payment was simple and directions to the villa were easy to follow. On arrival we were not disappointed. Emerald Island is a gated community with good security. The villa was spacious with lots of room for the six of us, comfortable and clean and provide everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. There were lots of fluffy white towels and a change of sheets for each bed. The boys enjoyed the table tennis and the pool area which is south facing so gets the sun all day. It was lovely, so we made good use of it every day and the gas BBQ provided us with some lovely alfresco meals after long days in the parks. Tigger's Magic is situated perfectly, it only took us 15 mins to get to any of the Disney parks and about 30 mins to Universal. There are lots of good restaurants just mins away on the 192 as well as a supermarket to buy the steaks for that BBQ! A couple of days after we returned home I had an e-mail from Sri thanking us for our custom which I thought was lovely. As a family we were very happy and comfortable staying at Tigger's Magic and would not hesitate to book this villa again through Sri. Thank you Sri for all your help to make our dream holiday really special.
Sheila Brown (St Helens, England)
Aug 14, 2016
Very much pleased with the villa [Timon's Magic]
This was our first stay at this property, and we were very pleased with the accommodations. The home was clean, roomy and the kids really enjoyed having space of their own. The location was ideal with shops close for what we needed. Now that we have experienced this place, we can never go back to hotels for a family of 5 plus. We did not get a chance to enjoy the amenities on the resort, but plan to return. Also Kudos to Mr. Gogineni for making the process easy and delightful.
LaQuana Dawkins (Jacksonville, FL)
Aug 12, 2016
We will be back as a guest [Pumbaa's Magic]
We had a wonderful time it was a very beautiful home and we will be back as a guest. Thanks
Angela Ray (Philadelphia, PA)
Jul 27, 2016
We had a great time [Simba's Magic]
All of the guests enjoyed the stay in the house. It was comfortable and roomy. All appliances worked sufficiently and the air conditioning kept us comfy. The Wi-Fi was great and the TV 's all worked well. The game room entertained the kids and adults. The pool was nice as well. The only problem was the alarm that went off far too often. The outside button was not operable and caused some tension in the home.
Brady Draper (Bartow, FL)
Jul 20, 2016
The pool door alarm was fixed as soon as we were made aware of.
Close to all attractions [Timon's Magic]
Timon's Magic was great and had everything we needed. The staff in the clubhouse were very helpful and polite. Located close to Universal Studios made the kids happy. We are already talking about a return trip!
Stephanie Mosely (North Beach, MD)
Jul 19, 2016
Great location and prompt service [Tigger's Magic]
My family and I stayed with Emerald Island for our family vacation one (1) week ago. The vacation home was marvelous and my children simply loved the pool. When we arrived at the home there was a few challenges but with 1 phone call maintenance came right over and handled the situation. In retrospect we will return to Emerald Island for future vacations.
Tatiana Cage (Lake Park, FL)
Jul 19, 2016
The pictures really don't do this property justice. [Simba's Magic]
My family stayed at Simba Magic. We had the best time. The pictures really don't do this property justice. The villa is big and bright but very cozy. Location is perfect. We are already planning another trip.
V Cliff (Rochester, NY)
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful and well maintained villa [Pumbaa's Magic]
It was my families first visit to Florida and emerald island resort and I was very pleased the home was beautiful and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this home and resort to everyone and will surely return to emerald island resort on my next trip to Florida. Thank you Siri the home owner for making the process so easy and welcoming any questions or concerns we had were addressed immediately we look forward to visiting again soon.
Catherine Pugliese (Philadelphia, PA)
Jul 12, 2016
We enjoyed the Lilo's Magic villa very much [Lilo's Magic]
We enjoyed the villa very much. Everything was clean and just as described. The house was large enough for a party of 12, and the resort security was excellent. We will definitely use th emerald island vacation resort again. We hated having to leave. Thank you for an awesome vacation experience.
Wanda Gathers (Orangeburg, SC)
Jul 09, 2016
We are definitely renting this villa again [Mickey's Magic]
Had a great location! We were able to visit the ocean and Orlando. We enjoyed having a full kitchen and used the club pool. I will definitely stay here again! Safe and clean.
Kelly Losh (Pevely, MO)
Jun 25, 2016
Our second stay here [Disney Magic]
This is the second time we have stayed at this property in two years. We would go no where else as it holds our entire family comfortably and is minutes from the parks. The community is gated so we felt very safe. The decor is nice and the outside patio area is wonderful. The owner is always a phone call away and is very accommodating. I would recommend this property to anyone with a big family because it is so nice and much more affordable than 3-4 hotel rooms charged in a daily basis. We will be back again
Linda Gray (Brunswick, OH)
Jun 20, 2016
Well maintained home [Disney Magic]
Overall we enjoyed our stay, and the home was fairly well maintained. We did have to call the property manager with a couple of items that we didn't want to end up being charged with at the end of our stay.. the home was certainly large enough for all of us and the kids really enjoyed the pool. We had some issues at the gate with guests told they weren't on the list, but were able to get that straightened out quickly. Much appreciated it being a gated community also. All in all it was a great way for us all to be together.
Maggie H (Erie, MI)
Jun 14, 2016
Better than expected [Pumbaa's Magic]
Great location, great resort, great villa. Everything we expected and more. So close to disney theme parks and 30 mins to Universal. Would highly recommend this villa to any family who needs a four bedroom accommodation. Thanks for a great vacation.
Clive Bell (Kent, England)
Jun 12, 2016
Villa was exactly as described [Nemo's Magic]
We found the house exactly as advertised. the pool was well used by us and all enjoyed it. the house was clean and directions to the house were accurate. IT WAS EXACTLY as advertised and WILL keep you in mind for a future rental. It accommodated our family size nicely. THANK YOU! Kathleen Cahill
Cahill family (Wareham, MA)
Jun 11, 2016
We had a wonderful family vacation [Emerald Magic]
Our family stay at Emerald Magic was wonderful! The house was everything that was advertised. Everyone in our family of 10, including an infant, enjoyed the house so much...from the pool to the game room to the sleeping arrangements. We had other family members also stay at the resort and they loved it also. Can't wait to do it again!!! Big thank you to Sri, we will be staying again!
Valerie Harris (N. Dinwiddie, VA)
Jun 07, 2016
I can't say enough good things about our stay. [Timon's Magic]
I can't say enough good things about our stay. I NEVER write reviews, good bad or indifferent. So the fact that 8 months after we stayed in Timon's Magic, I'm taking the time to write a review is a testament to how outstanding the experience was. I meant to do this months ago but forgot.

As a mother traveling alone with young children ages 7 and 10, security was a top priority. The resort takes security extremely seriously. NOBODY gets in (or out) of the resort unless authorized to do so, 24/7.

And each guest is only permitted access to their designated residential area. The day my mother came to visit, she had to present to the main gate, provide identification and sign in before she was permitted to drive to the gated entrance that corresponded with the development where our villa was located. Once at that gate, security still had to open the gate remotely from the office.

The villa itself was in excellent condition (crisp clean linens, comfortable mattresses, immaculate bathrooms, well appointed kitchen, plush sofas in living room) and it had every amenity one could ask for in a rental property, including sliding glass doors that open onto a large private yard with lounge chairs and a barbecue grill.

But the true bonus and the number one reason I would return in a heartbeat, was the service provided by Sri, the property manager. From the initial inquiries I made on-line when considering booking this villa, throughout our stay, and to post-departure follow up, Sri was professional, attentive, courteous, accommodating and accessible....virtually 24/7. I never waited longer than 15 minutes for a response to an inquiry (which is impressive when communicating an individual who is off-site). And once I emailed at 10:30pm (because I couldn't figure out the wifi, not because there was any sort of "problem").

Sri was a genuine pleasure to deal with. His attentiveness made the task of taking 2 small children to multiple theme parks over 4 days, a much less exhausting experience. When traveling with small children, it doesn't matter how nice the accommodations are (Timon's Magic is WONDERFUL). If the customer service is sub-par, that's enough to sour the entire experience.

I have visited the Disney/Universal theme parks dozens of times over the past 10 years and I've stayed in accommodations at every price point, from budget motels to Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge. Thanks to Sri, I would return to Timon's Magic without hesitation.
Sue-Yen (Penn Valley, PA)
Jun 04, 2016
First, we would like thank Mrs Su-Yen for taking the time to post a review for us. She stayed in our Timon's Magic villa back in Sep 2015 and was quite pleased with her stay and suggested that she would be happy to leave a review on our site. The fact that she followed-through her word after so many months (without any further reminders) says it all as to how much she enjoyed her stay! We are pleased to welcome Sue-Yen to come back and stay with us anytime in the future as she was a wonderful guest to work with.
Wonderful stay! [Stitch's Magic]
We had a wonderful stay! Thanks for all your help. You were amazingly prompt and caring. I will probably be staying over at this property again in near future.
Puneet S (Oklahoma City, OK)
Jun 03, 2016
The home was just like the pictures [Timon's Magic]
He (Sri) was an amazing Host. His communication was great. The home was just like the pictures and we loved our stay!
Latoya Culliver (Albany, GA)
Jun 02, 2016
Great family vacation home [Simba's Magic]
Great home with everything you need for a family/friend vacation! Very roomy! The complex has a bit too many rules to keep up with but its worth it for how clean and well equipped the home was.
Oriana Gonzalez (Miami, FL)
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed a wonderful stay [Tigger's Magic]
We enjoyed a wonderful week's stay at Tigger's Magic. The house was clean and spacious, the beds were comfortable, and the pool and patio were delightful! I just wish we could have stayed longer! We spent most of our time at the Disney Parks and I would have loved a few days just hanging by the pool! Sri was a kind and organized property owner and I would absolutely rent from him again.
Jennifer Cournoyer (Woonsocket, RI)
May 31, 2016
A dream vacation [Tropical Magic]
Thank you very much for getting in touch with me the home was everything that we dreamed of, it made our stay very comfortable, and we will definitely consider Emerald Island Resorts as a future vacation spot. once again thank you for your hospitality. Thank you Delma.
Delma Trosclair (Houma, LA)
May 31, 2016
Awesome host [Tropical Magic]
Sri was awesome. Always available whenever we needed him. House was beautiful. Everything we thought the house should be looking at the photos.
Lindsay-Fortier Family (Londonberry, NH)
May 28, 2016
Great experience renting in Emerald Island Resort [Disney Magic II]
We really enjoyed our stay, home was very comfortable and a good fit for my family. Lots of room! Sri was very helpful throughout the entire process.
Tiffany S (Ocala, FL)
May 23, 2016
Clean and well managed rental [Timon's Magic]
My wife and I enjoyed staying at the Timon's Magic villa for a mini-vacation. The unit was very clean and well maintained at arrival. We did have a slight issue with the electronic keypad code but Sri contacted a property management staff who arrived immediately and assisted us entering the villa. The staff that came was extremely friendly and helpful. All equipment and household appliances were very clean and in excellent operating condition in the villa. I highly recommend Emerald Resort for anyone searching for a clean and quiet atmosphere to enjoy their stay in the area. As a matter of fact, this is the 4th time staying at this resort.
Angelo R Jr. (Tampa, FL)
May 21, 2016
Excellent place, excellent service. [Tropical Magic]
Excellent place, excellent service. Had to call Sri upon arrival because I couldn't get the door code to work. It was 10:00PM, he answered the phone, and I was in the house within a minute. We didn't know quite what to expect when renting a villa versus staying on the Disney property, but Tropical Magic blew us away. We will be utilizing Emerald Island for all future Disney vacations.

It took about 15 minutes to get to all of the Disney parks, and we got SO much more for the money this way. The private pool was the perfect way to wind down after a long day in the Orlando sun. Sri is the consummate professional and delivered on everything that he promised. I can't speak for the other homes under his management, but I would recommend Tropical Magic to anyone.
Robert G (Enterprise, FL)
May 18, 2016
Our family really enjoyed our time in this villa [Tropical Magic]
The resort has a security station with a very attractive entrance. Not only did I feel safe, the home was very clean and comfortable. Our family really enjoyed our time here and are planning another trip soon. We will definitely contact Sri again for our next vacation.
Veronica H (Callahan, FL)
May 11, 2016
This is a great place! [Nemo's Magic]
This is a great place! We brought family member together to spend an enjoyable Passover. Everything is provided from bicycles to swim toys. The large tub in the master bedroom was a nice suprise. The house is ranch style and we found that a plus. Why run up and down steps all day and night! The rental agent Sri was very patient, polite, and responed to my emails almost instantly. Go for it!
Harry B (Pembroke Pines, FL)
May 06, 2016
Comfortable vacation home [Nemo's Magic]
The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was in a very quiet and beautiful area. Sri is very nice and was always helpful with any questions I had.
Maria P (Miami, FL)
May 03, 2016
Exactly as described in the pictures [Mickey's Magic]
Sri's house is exactly the same as the picture, spacious kitchen and living room area. The house is clean, spacious master bedroom with a private bathroom; There are enough clean towers and kitchen supplies. Sri was very quickly in responding my message and so did the property manager. The security in the villa are super responsive, which makes the area super safe. We also love the location, close to all the parks, restaurants, and Publix is about 5 minutes driving.
Fang Shen (Ashville, NC)
Apr 14, 2016
Great place [Disney Magic II]
Great place, clean and we were treated nice by the host.
Rchard Quevedo (Miami, FL)
Apr 11, 2016
Fantastic Villa in a handy location [Disney Magic II]
We had a great stay, a couple of minor problems were fixed very quickly. The pool was marvellous, my grandchildren spent hours in it. The house is comfortably and comprehensively furnished. The master bedroom is on the ground floor, a boon for those with mobility difficulties. The estate it is situated on is well kept and secure, ideally situated for all major theme parks. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the close vicinity though a car is pretty important. Overall the villa represented excellent value for the 11 people in my party, it was considerably lower in price than equivalent properties from other agency. The manager (and owner) Sree, was helpful and accommodating, we will be booking again in a few years when my youngest grand daughter is a little older.
Richard Bushnell (Brighton, United Kingdom)
Apr 10, 2016
Nice Place.
Andrew Scivally (Saratoga Springs, UT)
Mar 20, 2016
Had a terrific time [Pluto's Magic]
had a terrific time and everything was perfect. Thank you for the rapid refund of the deposit. You're at the top of my list on further plans to Florida.
Dippel's family (Vlge of Loch Lloyd, MO)
Mar 14, 2016
We will rent this house again in a heartbeat! [Tropical Magic]
Great House with a ton of king beds! Would definitely go back!
John Healy (Miami, FL)
Feb 29, 2016
Great stay! Would come back in a heartbeat! [Simba's Magic]
Sri, the owner contacted me as soon as I booked it and answered all the questions I had. He was prompt with sending accurate details about the house for the weekend. The house was very clean and well equipped for a relaxing weekend for me and 13 other guests. The resort was great overall both the pool at the house and the clubhouse were fantastic. Within minutes to Disney! The house was great and was able to accommodate everyone. The beds were extremely comfortable and the house was very clean! Great house for all ages. We will definitely stay again when we are in the Orlando area! There was nothing to complain about!
Rachael Dobies (Auburn, AL)
Feb 24, 2016
Perfect vacation rental [Nemo's Magic]
We stayed at "Nemo's Magic" for ten days in February and it was a pleasure. The home is exactly as described and depicted on the site's photographs; Sri made the facilities, options, and rules crystal clear; he quickly responded to our every request; the house's proximity to Disney made it ideal; Emerald Island is a lovely, well kept resort; I can't say enough good things about the whole experience. Will certainly recommend Sri, this community and house to others.
Paris Stulbach (New York, NY)
Feb 19, 2016
A great experience! [Disney Magic II]
The house and location was great! It was very convenient to Disney. The neighborhood is secure and well maintained. I would recommend anyone to stay. We had a group of 14 people and everyone had plenty of space. Overall a great experience!
Sean Wimberley (Tallahassee, FL)
Feb 16, 2016
The villa was perfect [Simba's Magic]
Thank you Sri! The house was great and we had a wonderful vacation. We will definitely keep Emerald Island in mind on our next Disney vacation.
Julie T (Baton Rouge, LA)
Feb 16, 2016
I highly recommend this house. [Tropical Magic]
Great House and Property. The entire community is quiet and very safe. The house and it's amenities suit families or for us a business trip. Short drive to the parks and convention center. The house has a big kitchen and dining area and the beds are very comfortable. I highly recommend this house.
Sean Kennedy (Anonymous)
Feb 01, 2016
perfect place [Emerald Magic]
We had a great time, and the house was everything we expected, we will recommended to all our friends and for further trips it will be our number one choice.
Gaton Pedrero (Merida, Mexico)
Jan 31, 2016
Very nice community [Timon's Magic]
Neighborhood was very nice. Gave good clear instructions on how to reach the condos.
Umeirra Savani (Mason,OH)
Jan 26, 2016
Just like in pictures [Emerald Magic]
The house was very nice, it as good as it looks in the pictures.
Alex Rojas (Miami, FL)
Jan 22, 2016
Recommend highly [Timon's Magic]
Good stay. Neighborhood and house were both new and nice. House is 100% equipped.
Clelia Cordido (Miami, FL)
Jan 21, 2016
House was as just as advertised [Tropical Magic]
The house was just as advertised. There was a small issue with the pool and it was fixed the same day. Would highly recommend.
Michael Jelsing (Hazen, ND)
Jan 14, 2016
House was as listed and Sri was always helpful [Mickey's Magic]
Sri was very helpful and the house was as listed. Is very well equipped with furniture and kitchen appliances. Has a great view in the back yard and the BBQ is very nice. Perfect place near the parks and in a quiet neiborhood. House is good for 8 people. We hope to visit again next time.
Luis Landaeta (San Agustin, Venezuela)
Jan 07, 2016
House was as listed and Sri was always helpful [Minnie's Magic]
It only took us 15 minutes to get to Magic Kingdom! We have three kids under 8 and this condo was a perfect fit for all of us and the owner was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Michelle G (Not disclosed)
Jan 03, 2016

Request a Quote