Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental

Most Recent Reviews

Sri you were a great host...so quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. [Tropical Magic]
Sri was a great host...was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had...this place was awesome...there was 12 of us that stayed there...we had plenty of space for privacy...the kids loved the game room and everyone loved the pool...would definitely stay there again. The place was very clean and had a well equipped kitchen.
Donna Swanson (Columbus, IN)
(Stayed Jun 20, 2020) Jun 28, 2020
Thank you Donna for your stay and for your feedback. We now removed the deck box that was never really needed and was only inherited.
We loved this place. [Simba's Magic]
Amazing. Loved this place! There’s definitely room for at least 12 people to stay comfortably. Everything was clean. Pool was very nice. Gated community, so it was really chill. Had an amazing stay. Most likely will book again if I’m in Kissimmee or Orlando!!
Elvis Amaya (Marietta, GA)
(Stayed May 22, 2020) May 27, 2020
Thank you Elvis for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to having you back in the future.
We will come back to this place! [Tropical Magic]
This was a last minute getaway for us. Perfect for kids, the game room and movie screen was a huge win. The colorful lighting in the pool was neat for the late night swims. Full kitchen set up with everything you could possibly need. Thankful for how clean and relaxing this house was. Sri was always available with any questions we had, great host to communicate with. Can’t wait to book this place again with our friends and family in the future.
Amanda Harvey (Myakka City, FL)
(Stayed May 22, 2020) May 27, 2020
Thank you Amanda for the review. Glad you liked the color-changing pool lights. I look forward to having you back in the future.
Great place [Emerald Magic]
Wow, we all loved Emerald Magic. Not only was it beautiful but so spacious for the 11 of us. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of bathrooms to accommodate everyone. The kids loved the pool and we were appreciative of the pool alarm which alerted us to when one of our little's went out into the pool area. All of the adults loved the hot tub. After walking 9 plus hours a day at Disney we knew that when we returned to Emerald Magic that we could soak in the hot tub. Everyone loved gathering on the screened veranda where we enjoyed several meals outside. The location is great for a Disney vacation as all the parks are within 20 minutes and traffic wasn't bad at all. If I were returning to visit Disney again with family I would want to return to Emerald Magic. Sri was so easy to work with and made planning easy. Thanks for a great vacation!
Sharon L Steffy (Home, PA)
(Stayed Mar 07, 2020) Mar 17, 2020
The best place to say bar none [Tigger's Magic]
The Emerald Island Resort has to be the best location for the Disney and Universal stay. Less than 6 miles from Animal Kingdom and a beautiful safe resort. Tigger's Magic was every bit as good as our previous villas in the resort that Sri has arranged for us - we will be back soon and will look no further than Emerald Island Rentals who are courteous, efficient and attentive. Thanks again!
Alan Bridges (Lymington, UK)
(Stayed Feb 27, 2020) Mar 16, 2020
We thank Alan and family for taking the time to post this review. For our future guests, please note that if you follow the directions we suggest, Animal Kingdom is 3 miles from the resort.
Beautiful home and location, just as the pictures [Disney Magic]
Beautiful home and location, just as the pictures show, home was clean and tidy, back deck and pool area was well laid out and with the safety devices was completly save with our daughter, would recommend to anyone to stay there and I am sure the other homes are just as wonderful as disney magic is, everything from the moment we booked went perfectly smooth and will most likely book through emerald island rentals for our next vist
Keith Stokes (Wabush, Canada)
(Stayed Feb 24, 2020) Mar 12, 2020
Beautiful Family Vacation Home [Emerald Magic]
Our family vacation to Disney was a 5 star success in large part to our accommodations at Emerald Magic. The home was spacious and contained wonderful amenities. There was enough room for our four families to have elbow room. Our two youngest grandsons were even provided with high chairs and sleeping accommodations (a crib and a pack and play). We enjoyed the pool and back porch. The location to the Disney parks, local restaurants, and surrounding entertainment made this a perfect choice for us. We look forward to staying at Emerald Islands in the future.
Gina Cazaubon (Ocean Springs, MS)
(Stayed Feb 22, 2020) Mar 03, 2020
Always a pleasure to stay here [Disney Magic II]
We found the accommodations to be very nice. If we can make it happen we would like to rent the same house for our trip next year.
Tom Hannah (Davenport, IA)
(Stayed Feb 17, 2020) Mar 06, 2020
We would like to thank Tom and his group for their 6th stay with us. We will be pleased to host these guests anytime.
Great Villa and service from company [Nemo's Magic]
This is a great villa in a great location, and the company were a pleasure to deal with.
Knowles Family (Maidstone, UK)
(Stayed Feb 12, 2020) Mar 09, 2020
Beautiful home! [Dory's Magic]
Hello All! This home was beautiful and a perfect stay! We loved having our own pool to swim in every day. We had one minor issue with the garbage disposal and I contacted the owner and someone was there to fix it in 10 minutes! The only complaint I would have is the sliding doors is they need a better handle for opening and closing the doors. Thank you Emerald Island for the use of your Beautiful Home!
Malory Wireman (Stockbridge, MI)
(Stayed Feb 08, 2020) Mar 20, 2020
We appreciate these guests for renting Dory's Magic and for taking the time to review. We will look at replacing the handle for the sliding door.

Request a Quote