Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Guest Reviews

Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental

Most Recent Reviews

Amazing trip [Timon's Magic]
I am from Mississippi which is a 12 hour drive from the resort and I booked my trip for July, however COVID struck Florida pretty hard in July and my family and I rescheduled to September. Once we got there... there was a slight miscommunication and we checked in to the wrong house, but sri corrected the problem within five minutes and our stay was magnificent I hate that we didn’t stay longer but you better believe we’re coming back . Amazing home, scenery, and customer service. Thanks in advanced from the Lewis Family!
Kiara Lewis (Greenwood, MS)
(Stayed Sep 18, 2020) Sep 23, 2020
Home away from Home [Emerald Magic]
We all had such a wonderful time, and created new memories. Everyone was very impressed, and pleased with the home. Everything was clean and in order. Sri, your customer service is always pleasant and you are a joy to work with. You are always available should anyone have any questions concerning their stay. This was my third time staying at one of the houses and it will definitely not be my last. Thank you for everything.
Leslie Mitchell (Charleston, SC)
(Stayed Sep 03, 2020) Sep 22, 2020
Wonderful place [Tropical Magic]
This place was wonderful my children love the pool I recommend this place is beautiful so much room for each family member love it.
Melissa Harrison (Jonesboro, GA)
(Stayed Aug 21, 2020) Sep 07, 2020
Honest Agents at Work [Dory's Magic]
I want to praise the work of Sri, from Emerald Island Rentals. My credit card number was stolen and someone tried to use it to book a rental. Sri had the instinct that this was a scam being perpetrated and worked to track me down to let me know. How Sri was able to find me was only through sheer diligence, intelligence and perseverance. I am so grateful to Sri for caring enough to put the time and energy into helping a stranger. This is the kind of person that Emerald Island Rentals has working for them. Thank you again, Sri. May you be blessed a thousand times!
Johanna Canonica (Locust Valley, NY)
(Stayed Aug 10, 2020) Aug 10, 2020
We really appreciate Johanna for posting this review. She never stayed in any of our rentals (as you can see from her review). Over the years (and after getting scammed a couple of times) we have perfected the art of identifying stolen credit cards. I am glad that I was able to track Johanna's contact details to give her heads up so that she can cancel her ceredit card. I am glad everything worked out for all involved, except for the crooks who stole the credit card :)
Best staycation [Disney Magic]
My husband an I rented this property for a staycation. Property was as pictured and we had a great time. We had a small issue with spot AC unit in game room but they came out next day and fixed it with no issues. Only downside was the amount of flies during our stay. Upon arrival to the time we left there were so many flies and we couldnt understand why. The property was very clean. We would still definitely rent again!!!
Janette Daniels (Tampa, FL)
(Stayed Aug 05, 2020) Aug 18, 2020
We greatly appreciate the stay and review by these guests. We are happy to take care of any issues as soon as they arise and we are glad these guests appreciated our quick service on AC. At the moment, there are flies in the area due to weather and other factors (not just this community) that we are all trying to control. Glad to hear that the home was clean to the satisfaction of these guests.
Great place. [Tropical Magic]
Great place, perfect for a big family! Sri, Thank you, my family and I enjoyed our stay very much!!
Samara Toro (USA)
(Stayed Jul 26, 2020) Aug 02, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay at Disney Magic! Sri was excellent to work with. Any question I had he responded immediately! The house was well equipped with everything we needed. We were sad to leave but will definitely rent here again on our next trip! Thank you Sri!!!
Debbie Thomas (Wilmington, NC)
(Stayed Jul 24, 2020) Aug 03, 2020
Sri you were a great host...so quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. [Tropical Magic]
Sri was a great host...was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had...this place was awesome...there was 12 of us that stayed there...we had plenty of space for privacy...the kids loved the game room and everyone loved the pool...would definitely stay there again. The place was very clean and had a well equipped kitchen.
Donna Swanson (Columbus, IN)
(Stayed Jun 20, 2020) Jun 28, 2020
Thank you Donna for your stay and for your feedback. We now removed the deck box that was never really needed and was only inherited.
We loved this place. [Simba's Magic]
Amazing. Loved this place! There’s definitely room for at least 12 people to stay comfortably. Everything was clean. Pool was very nice. Gated community, so it was really chill. Had an amazing stay. Most likely will book again if I’m in Kissimmee or Orlando!!
Elvis Amaya (Marietta, GA)
(Stayed May 22, 2020) May 27, 2020
Thank you Elvis for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to having you back in the future.
We will come back to this place! [Tropical Magic]
This was a last minute getaway for us. Perfect for kids, the game room and movie screen was a huge win. The colorful lighting in the pool was neat for the late night swims. Full kitchen set up with everything you could possibly need. Thankful for how clean and relaxing this house was. Sri was always available with any questions we had, great host to communicate with. Can’t wait to book this place again with our friends and family in the future.
Amanda Harvey (Myakka City, FL)
(Stayed May 22, 2020) May 27, 2020
Thank you Amanda for the review. Glad you liked the color-changing pool lights. I look forward to having you back in the future.

Request a Quote