Emerald Island Resort Kissimmee/Orlando Florida - Guest Reviews

Emerald Island Resort rentals, Kissimmee had many satisfied Disney World, Orlando, Florida vacationers - You can join them too!

2016 Guest Reviews of Emerald Island Resort

Here is our Guest Book with comments from our previous Florida vacationers. They all had a great vacation at our Orlando Vacation Homes while visiting Disney World and other Orlando area attractions in Florida. Make a reservation today for our Emerald Island resort vacation villa in Kissimmee and have a memorable Disney vacation in Orlando, Florida.

Top Vacation Rentals on Trip Advisor Best Vacation Rentals on Trip Advisor
Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental

Simba's Magic was Magic - Simba's Magic

Mr Frank Byrne of London, Hertfordshire, England, Aug 22, 2017
My family stayed in Simba's Magic from 22nd July until 8th August, we had a wonderful time. We had a few hick ups with the alarm becoming faulty and a couple of other minor issues but we contacted the management team who responded very quickly and efficiently. We would stay here again without any doubts, my grand children loved the games room and the little ones loved the pool. Our dealings with Sri the owner were always very pleasant and efficient. Thank you Sri for a lovely experience in your property, we will be returning in the future.
Owner Response: We appreciate Frank's family for staying at Simba's Magic. They are a wonderful family and we enjoyed working with them. We regret the inconvenince with the alarm that has gone faulty. It took us a day or two to figure out which one was faulty between all the smoke alarms and security alarm. But once we figured out, our maintenance was able to fix it quickly. We really appreciate these guests for their patience and would love to have them back in the future.

We had a fabulous time! - Nemo's Magic

Ed Wichmann of Fenton, MO, Aug 14, 2017
Sri, Thank you we had a fabulous time! On Wednesday the resort had signs posted everywhere to be alert for bears YIKES! This is the 5 time we have stayed at this resort and have never ran across that before. No worries we never saw one! The House was perfect and the pool crystal clear. It was wonderful!

Great facilities and communication - Timon's Magic

Mike Maunder of Cardiff, UK, Aug 12, 2017
Great facilities and loads of space, really convenient for all the Disney parks. Good communication throughout booking process and during the stay. Staff on site were very polite and helpful. Recommended, think I would upgrade next time to have private pool as think this would have made it perfect.

We had a lovely time at your villas - Disney Magic II

Earnest Hall of Miami, FL, Aug 11, 2017
My family would like to thank Mr. Sri for sharing his two beautiful homes for our family vacation at the Emerald Islands Resort. I would say if you ever planning a family vacation in Kissimmee Florida I suggest you contact Mr. Sri. Our family did and already planning for our next vacation at the emerald island resort...
Owner Response: We would like to thank Mr Earnest and family for renting Disney Magic II and Stitch's Magic for their family vacation. We will be pleased to have them back in the future.

We loved our villa! - Nemo's Magic

Melanie Turtle of Hollywood, FL, Aug 10, 2017
We loved it. We enjoyed the pool everyday and evrryone had plenty of space. We will be happy to recommend family and friends. We also plan to return some time in the near future. Thanks again!!

Our week long stay in Emerald Island Resort - Disney Magic

Kenneth Sandifer of Bamberg, SC, Aug 08, 2017
The villa was very accommodating for our family and has good flow to it. Would recommend it to others.

Greatest time ever! - Emerald Magic

Lecia Henry of Chicago, IL, Aug 08, 2017
First I like to really thank Sri for making it possible for us enjoying a great week. He responded back promptly whenever we had a quesion He worked great to get us in earlier than we anticipated. Great Customer Service. Second, the house was great! I was able to get in the pool once. But everyone else enjoyed themselves. We did get some guests to come and they really enjoyed the game room. Oh My God did they enjoy the game room or what? Third, Coming in to the emerald is so beautiful and we did do Magic Kingdom and got drench, but that's Florida weather. The Rooms were emasculate an nice sizes. Everyone was able to have a room and we even had an extra room. I give management and the Home 10 STARS. WE WERE CLOSE TO THE STORES. IT WAS JUST WONDERFUL! The only thing that was bad and not pertaining to management or the home is the pesky flies. Oh my god, they are a problem in Florida. Overall fantastic stay. Now I can go back to Work and let my class know what a wonderful time we had. My husband can go back to work with C.A.P.S Youth officer and let his explorers know what a fantastic time we had. Maybe we will bring a few next time.
Owner Response: We would like to thank these guests for their feedback. We had an issue with too many flies earlier in the week and the issue was common to exterior of the homes. We are spraying around to control them. Hopefully they will be gone pretty quicly with the heat.

Wonderful summer vacation - Emerald Magic

Anjuman Islam of North Babylon, NY, Jul 28, 2017
We had a great time in Emerald Magic. Very nice and clean house, very responsive owner. We all had our own room. Everyone love the pool and game room. Mr Sri is very nice and easy to work with. We will definitely go back there, very secure place to stay with children. Thank you Mr Sri.

Perfect Vacation - Stitch's Magic

Kim Bennett of Thibodaux, LA, Jul 25, 2017
Our vacation was everything I expected. When we arrived at the gate to check in, The security welcomed us with open arms. Our home was ready for us to enter everything in the description was exactly like it. We will definitely be back again. My kids really enjoyed their vacation home especially the pool. Mr. Sri, thank you for all your help and making sure we were satisfied.

Large and spacious villa - Disney Magic

Peggy Senentz of Tampa, FL, Jul 04, 2017
Well Marketed. Good Location and Very Responsive Owner. It was well worth to have the pool heated.

Top of the Line Villa - Emerald Magic

Rhonda Tatum of Lebanon, KY, Jun 27, 2017
We rented 2 homes Emerald Magic and Disney Magic as there were 19 of us. The accommodations were outstanding. The children and grandchildren loved the pool, the game rooms and having their own private bathrooms. The kitchens were fully equipped. The beds all slept exceptionally well and there were plenty of linens. I enjoyed walking the resort each day and felt safe the entire time. We would definitely stay here again!
Owner Response: We are glad to know these guests had a great time. We will be glad to have these guests back anytime in the future.

Nemo's Magic review - Nemo's Magic

Kurt Zwetschke of Portland, OR, Jun 27, 2017
We loved it. Very nice house, lots of room, nice pool and patio. Hot tub or whirlpool left a bit to be desired, but overall, it was a great stay. Only complaint is that I was told an early check in would probly be no problem, but then it was denied when requested. Same wqith a late check out - 10AM is awfully early for people with a 3-4PM flight home. Especially with the cleanup required before you leave. Some flexibility in that area would have been nice. But overall, an excellent stay.
Owner Response: We are glad to know Kurt's family enjoyed their stay. We are however unsure of any concerns they may have had with the hot tub/spa heat as we did not get any email/phone calls regarding the same during their stay. These guests did request for an early check-in and late check-out. As mentioned in numerous places on the website, booking agreement and welcome documents, the check-in is anytime after 04:00 pm and check-out is by 10:00 am. Since vacation homes book back-to-back in many cases, we do need the time to clean the house for the next arrival. That is the reason we could not give early check-in or late check-out for these guests. Any guest can optionally pay a small fee to get an early check-in and/or late checkout if they choose to have these options guaranteed.

AMAZING VILLA! - Timon's Magic

Gretchen Myatovich of Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Jun 27, 2017
Let me preface this review with the fact that I am not a Disney/Florida fan. Friends of mine from Ireland were spending 2 weeks at Emerald Island, and asked us to come down for a visit. I am SO happy that I booked directly with Sri--- Timon's Magic was gorgeous, clean, and just a delight! My friends rented a 7 bedroom villa from another agency- and they spent the first week of their holiday fighting with the rental agent to have the place cleaned- it was filthy! When they saw Timon's Magic, they were just amazed at the difference. Sri was a delight to work with, from the moment I inquired about the property, until we left. I had 2 extremely minor issues that I just wanted to bring to Sri's attention, and within a couple hours of emailing him, maintenance was there to inspect my concern. We only used the master suite, and the bed was so comfortable! Everything about the resort was wonderful. Very secure. My boyfriend and I did not go to the parks, but this location is excellent for Disney. Loved both pools, there is one less than a 1 minute walk from this villa, and the main clubhouse is a 5 minute walk, 2 minute drive. On the off chance that I ever go back to Orlando, I will definitely book again with Sri. Thank you!!!!

Exactly as described - Stitch's Magic

Ian Smith of Carmel, IN, Jun 27, 2017
Sri's communication was excellent and the accommodation was exactly as described. Could not have been better!

Amazing! - Timon's Magic

Alan Assunsao of MA, USA, Jun 20, 2017
My friends and I try to do an annual trip and this year we decided Disney. because its six of us a house was a better choice rather than a hotel. Sri is so great and was willing to work with us with our arrival time! The house was amazing, had everything we needed and was close to all the parks. We are so grateful to have found this house and we will deffintly be coming back to stay in one of his rental for sure! Thank you!

Family vacation home - Disney Magic

Miller Family of Greenville, SC, Jun 19, 2017
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Disney magic. Sri was so helpful during the booking process and prompt to respond. This house was a good size for our party of 10 adults and 6 children. The house was clean amd roomy. The children and eens enjoyed having the game room and pool. The game room is a bit warmer than the rest of the house (garage)but not uncomfortable. Nicely decorated and a good place to hang out. There are wall fans and a system to assist with temperature regulation (in the game-room). There were plenty of utensils for kitchen use. In three of the rooms the tvs were not working. I contacted Sri to let him know, he was very prompt to respond. The next day someone came to install a new tv in the kids bunk bed room (much appreciated). But the the others were not replaced during our stay. Great location with lots of shopping and things to do nearby and disney was not far at all. Maybe 4 miles. We greatly enjoyed it and will book again.
Owner Response: We really appreciate this family's patience while we replaced the TVs that went dead, perhaps due to a surge. We were trying to upgrade the TVs to larger than what we had and could not get them any sooner. The new TVs for the other two rooms arrived on the day these guests were leaving and are now in place.

Nice villa near Disney - Nemo's Magic

Connie Rawles of Owosso, MI, Jun 15, 2017
Nemo's Magic was very nice and comfortable. Nice location. Clean. Thank you Sri for your help when we first arrived.

We will rent this house again - Disney Magic II

Mike S of Iowa, LA, Jun 15, 2017
We enjoyed our visit and will rent this house again. Our grand children loved the pool and game room. The house was clean and in excellent condition. We liked that it was in a safe, secure, gated community.

Very close to Disney, kids had a blast - Tigger's Magic

Clint Morton of Lebanon, OH, Jun 14, 2017
This home provided a great place for our family stay in Orlando. Our kids loved the pool. This is a nice neighborhood and probably one of the closest to Disney. The neighborhood is gated and beautiful. Sri was very responsive to any questions that we had. For the price, I think this house is hard to beat. Very good value! Thank you Sri for everything. We would come back.

We hope to return - Tropical Magic

Ian Rudd of Cumbria, UK, Jun 13, 2017
Just wanted to thank you for our wonderful stay in your Villa, the whole family had a fantastic time, hopefully we will return in the future.

Magic Holiday - Nemo's Magic

Peter Donald of Ludlow, Shropshire, England, Jun 12, 2017
Great time was had by all in our party, we loved the house and Emerald estate. We have stayed at emerald isles before so chose it again for the safety and the convenience of being near to central Florida

Amazing experience - Disney Magic

Pamela Liverman of Hinesville, GA, Jun 08, 2017
The owner and staff and the Resort was amazing. I would definitely recommend and rent again. We are all ready planning our next vacation.

Emerald Magic Review - Emerald Magic

Gregg Mason of Lees Summit, MO, Jun 04, 2017
Took the kids and grandkids to DisneyWorld and we couldn't have been happier with the rental. It is close to the parks so we were able to leave midday and relax and eat to save a few bucks. The grandkids enjoyed the pool and game room. The rooms were very nice. I would stay here again if we were to go to Disney again. Well worth the money compared to what it would have cost us for rooms at Disney for 11 people.
Owner Response: We are pleased to be part of Mason family's vacation. We look forward to seeing them again on a future Disney area vacation in one of our rentals.

The Great Family Escape! - Stitch's Magic

Lisa Bedford of Fitzgerald, GA, May 29, 2017
My family of four, my sister's family of four and my parents met up to spend Memorial day weekend at this house. The stay was wonderful. We did encounter a few problems when we first arrived, but the owner quickly made sure that everything was taken care of and our needs were met. I would definitely stay here again. The home was close to all Disney attractions and the kids had fun enjoying the enclosed pool.
Owner Response: We really appreciate Lisa and family's stay at Stitch's Magic. They were very much understanding and gave us the opportunity to resolve the few concerns they expressed.

Nice Disney area vacation home - Minnie's Magic

Kristy Sympson of Laplace, LA, May 14, 2017
The condo was very nice. Very close to Disney. Was nice to have room to move around and not be stuck in a small hotel room. Would stay there again.

Lovely house and location - Pumbaa's Magic

Kelly Fling of Bel Air, MD, May 10, 2017
My family stayed a week at Pumbaa's Magic. We loved the home and location. The house could have been prepped a bit better but other than that, we liked the house!
Owner Response: We would like to thank Kelly for the feedback and the opportunity to follow-up with her over the phone about her feedback. Rest assured, we alerted our cleaning crew to do a better job. We also encourage all our guests to let us know while in the rental if they have any issues so that we could address any concerns promptly.

Good experience, Sri was awesome to work with - Pumbaa's Magic

Tim G of Strongsville, OH, May 02, 2017
The home was what we expected. The experience overall was good and we would stay here again. Sri was very responsive and helpful throughout the booking process. We had a glitch with the smoke alarm but besides that I'm not displeased in any way with Sri or the services offered and I would gladly book again next spring when we return the FL.
Owner Response: Tim's stay and feedback are very well appreciated. We forwarded the smoke alarm issue to our management company for resolution.

A great Villa for a visit to Disney - Emerald Magic

Paul Thompson of Rotherham, South Yorkshire, England, Apr 27, 2017
Emerald Magic is an excellent Villa in a great location -- arguably the best possible location for visiting Disney. The Villa has 6 bedrooms with four King Beds.The beds were very comfortable resulting in a very good night's sleep every night. The Villa is very well furnished with quality furnishings and equipment. The Kitchen is very well equipped with very good breakfast bar seating and table seating.The Pool and Jaccuzi/Spa are excellent and the Covered Lanai has lots of furniture and shade. We paid the extra for the pool heating which was well worth it -- with the pool heated to 85 Degrees F. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 Week holiday at this Villa.

Best vacation ever! - Simba's Magic

Peterson Family of Chesapeake, VA, Apr 24, 2017
My family spent spring break at Disney magic we had a fabulous time, Sri was most pleasant in the entire booking process, he made it simple and worked with our needs as we were traveling from 3 states for our gathering. The house was just what we needed and all accommodations worked well for our needs fro the week. We will refer and contact Sri when we do our next Disney trip!!

Great Stay - Simba's Magic

Val Randolph of Miami, FL, Apr 18, 2017
My family enjoyed themselves thoroughly and the amenities. We would definitely consider staying again if we are in the area.

Bigger and nicer than expected! - Nemo's Magic

Noharys Quesada of Miami, FL, Apr 17, 2017
Amazing! Even bigger than it looks in pictures! Defiantly will be coming back!

Our stay at Lilo's Magic - Lilo's Magic

Melissa Chappell of McDonough, AL, Apr 11, 2017
We were very pleased with the rental property. It was big enough to accommodate our family of 10 comfortably. We had to request extra washcloths and help with the pool heater and Sri was quick to respond. Our only real problem was that we had a 2 year old who would open the front door and run out. The door would not lock from the inside. We propped a chair under the handle to keep her in. We would love to rent this property again.
Owner Response: We thank these guests for their stay and for the feedback. The front door locks automatically when closed to prevent guests from forgetting to lock on the way out to parks. We would have added a dead-bolt if these guests were to call us during thier stay with their issue. We do appreciate the feedback.

Perfect house for our family vacation - Nemo's Magic

Mabel Petillo of Martinez, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Apr 11, 2017
Sri, we really enjoyed our holidays very much. The house was perfect for us, very confortable and nice, and we really took care of it. Thank you very much for sharing your villa with us!

Beautiful home - beautiful area! - Pumbaa's Magic

Peter Greaves of New Bedford, MA, Apr 06, 2017
An absolute beautiful and well maintained home just outside of the Disney parks and resorts. There were five of us staying and invited a friend of my daughters who lives in West Palm Beach to come up and join us for an evening. The house easily accommodated us! Lot's of local restaurants and even a grocery store all within a mile or so of the resort. Booking was easy and the whole process and experience was perfect. Thank you Sri, we will be back!

Vacation Dream Spot - Disney Magic II

Tammy Erp of Clarksville, TN, Apr 04, 2017
I had rented this home for our stay in florida. Home was very clean, neat. Pool was clean. My kids loved the home. We will def be back in the summer and rent from this site again .... very helpful and polite staff .all around terrific vacation spot, love the gated community very well maintained resort ... Disney Magic ii ...

Excellent villa - Tropical Magic

Kelly Hefford of USA, Apr 01, 2017
Loved the house! It was so close to everything, and the house itself was excellent! Definitely recommend this place and location.

Magic at Timon's - Timon's Magic

Rick Peters of North Wiltshire, PE, Canada, Mar 28, 2017
We had a great time at Timon's Magic villa. This 3-bedroom unit had planty of space for our family of four in a very quiet gated community. The location is perfect to tour the Orlando area and we really enjoyed the pool with associated Tiki bar and other amenities including the basketball courts and beach volleyball. The grounds are well kept and lush. The unit itself was clean and well-equipped for a comfortable stay. We will definitely be back!

Beautiful home - Simba's Magic

Latoya Williams of Memphis, TN, Mar 28, 2017
I love that they had a pool in the backyard, nice clean bedrooms. I will be returning soon, I will always rent from them. If you rent from them you will have no regrets. My family was amazed with the house.

Great Vacation Home - Disney Magic

Geraldine Hunter of Jacksonville, FL, Mar 27, 2017
I frequently visit Orlando and this was one of my best vacation because of where we stayed. Disney Magic vacation home exceeded my expectations. We have a great time and I'm already planning on coming back this summer.

Absolutely great time again! - Simba's Magic

Philip Pia of North Haven, CT, Mar 27, 2017
Thanks again Sri, we had an absolute great time at your place again this year. We love the Simba's Magic villa and will be in touch soon to book those dates for next year.
Owner Response: We will be pleased to have these guests again next year for the 4th year in a row.

Will absolutely consider staying in the future! - Disney Magic

Elizabeth Upshir of Cortland, OH, Mar 26, 2017
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to stay! With such a large group it is often hard to find places to accommodate! I appreciate your cooperation and for helping us find an alternative to our situation! The home was beautiful and all 9 children enjoyed the pool almost all day everyday even despite the cold! Thank you again and we will absolutely consider staying in the future!
Owner Response: Number of vehicles allowed to be parked per villa is 6 we no guest has exceeded in the past as most if not all guests come in cars/vans. These guests came mostly on motor bikes and exceeded the 6 vehicle limit. We discussed these guests driving bikes before they reserved but we did not discuss the possibility that they will be coming on more than 6 bikes. We were fortunate that we were able to show alternate arrangements to this unique situation.

I loved everything - Lilo's Magic

Veronique Auuste of Miam, FL, Mar 21, 2017
I will definitely return to this villa everything was great,clean,nice and Sri was very nice and professional I really enjoyed my stay thanks for helping make are trip memorable

Stayed here for 15th Birthday Celebration - Simba's Magic

Danelcy and Nate Patterson of USA, Mar 13, 2017
If you are looking for a safe, private, and convenient place you found it! This villa is perfect for a big group. We were a family of 9 and we couldnt be happier. We had a blast! One of my nieces wanted to celebrate her 15th birthday (Quinceanera) at Disney and being such a large group with children of all ages I was kind of worried, but as soon as we got there all the worries were gone. Not to mention, Mr. Sri (Owner) was very helpful, organized, and made sure we were well informed about the house and the area. He answered all our questions and allowed us to have a great time together. Thank you Mr. Sri for being so helpful through our journey. Regarding the distance to the park parking lot (not where the sign Welcome to Disney is) the distance is between 12-15 minutes to all parks (again parking lot) so it is actually not bad at all, plus it is an easy drive. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool as we wanted; however, you have the choice available if you want. Overall, this was an excellent experience for all of us and our girl will always remember the wonderful time we had in this villa and in the parks of course. Would we recommend this place for you to stay? Definitely!

Great rental - Tropical Magic

Deborah Novak of Nottingham, MD, Mar 13, 2017
My family has rented homes at Emerald Island Resort for the past 3 years. This is by far the best villa. It was very clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. There were a few minor issues that were quickly taken care of. The privacy afforded by the vegetation outside of the pool was very nice. Located close to Disney and convenient to everything. I would definitely rent this home again.

Great stay - Simba's Magic

Latrice williams of Schriever, LA, Mar 11, 2017
Everything was nice the neighborhood was quiet. The grocery store and Target was convient to drive to. Disney is less than 10 minutes away. My family enjoyed their rooms and the game room. I would stay there again.

Golfer's villa - Timon's Magic

Vincent Carton of Ashbourne, Meath, Ireland, Mar 08, 2017
Stayed in house for week used as a base for golf ideal location house very quiet pool in evening . Clean with everything you need- good comes with owner- will be back.

Stitch's magical villa - Nemo's Magic

Jessica B of Plantation, FL, Feb 28, 2017
Sri's rental house for my stay was 10/10. My group was 8 adults and a toddler for 2 nights and it was absolutely amazing. The house was wide and spacious with many rooms and bathrooms. The location was in a great gated community less then 15 minutes away from Disney attractions. Registering for car passes to enter the community was smooth and simple.Beds and bathrooms were properly filled with basic nessceties. This space is good for big groups with simple needs. Lots of extra appliances and such to use although we did not use them. Very very clean. Check in and check out procedure was generally very easy and recommended for first time Airbnb guests :) I will return again as I always travel in big groups. Fair price. Sri was very quick to respond and communication with him was easy. Awesome host!

Stitch's magical villa - Stitch's Magic

Tonya Ham of Atlanta, GA, Feb 21, 2017
My family truly enjoyed our stay! Sri made the booking process easy and was a joy to work with and I have no complaints. The pictures online are true representation of the rooms. The location is great for any needs. Thank you for a great experience and we will definitely return.

Great Family Vacation! - Tigger's Magic

Kevin Duffy of USA, Feb 17, 2017
Owner was pleasant and easy to work with from booking until vacation. House was pleasant, clean and comfortable...Only recommendations are to bring beach towels as only 2 were in the house for use with pool...We will definitely be back!
Owner Response: Thanks to Kevin for the comments and lovely feedback. We will add a few more pool towels to the supply at this villa.

Great place to stay! - Timon's Magic

Michele of Glendora, NJ, Feb 08, 2017
Timons was a great place to stay, we ran into a couple issues the first couple days (warm water running out, flat pillows, nothing extreme) so I contacted Sri, he was fantastic, answered right away and the next morning our problems were fixed, we came back to the house with brand new pillows and plenty of hot water! The house does seem to be getting worn ( which does happen with rentals) and mattresses should be updated but overall our stay was great! Will most likely rent again! Thank you Sri!
Owner Response: Michele is right that we needed new mattresses in the kids room. Thanks to her feedback we now replaced the mattresses in that room.

Fantastic Rental! - Tigger's Magic

Jodi Case of USA, Jan 295, 2017
We had a fantastic time in our rental this past week. The rooms and amenities were great. The location was really fantastic, very close to many restaurants, shopping, and all Disney parks. We loved the gated community and the community pool and hot tub. The pool at our house was great (once the weather warmed up) and the house layout couldn't have been better for our two families. 4 adults and 4 kids under the age of 10 fit very comfortably in this home. I'd highly recommend it and would look to rent it again if we return to the area. Can't beat the price for a fantastic location and comfortable home.

Awesome villa - Tigger's Magic

Louis Ochodnicky of Ogema, WI, Jan 25, 2017
From the time we arrived to the day we left were really impressed. The house was everything that was shown on the pictures and more! Loved our stay...will defiantly recommend Emerald Island/Sri to all our friends and family. After a long day we/grandkids really enjoyed the comfort of our own pool. Thank you again for making our vacation more wonderful.!! Ochodnicky-family

Great vacation home - Timon's Magic

Nathalie Rossill of Guatemala, Jan 8, 2017
I love the place. The house is beautiful and close to Disney, restaurants, shops and more! Everything was great I and would love to come back!

Disney family vacation - Simba's Magic

Heidi of USA, Jan 2, 2017
The home was everything we hoped it would be. We had four generations spending a week there for Christmas. Six adults and three children. The home had a perfect layout and was very close to Disney. Every morning and every night we all enjoyed the pool. The check-in and checkout process was very easy. Sri was great to work with and answered all of my questions quickly. I would definitely recommend renting from him

Our Vacation - Disney Magic II

Marcia May of Elkhart, IL, Jan 2, 2017
My family and I had an awesome time. The home was very comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. Even the teenagers liked it. Game room was a big hit and if course the pool and spa. It was great to come back from one of the parks and just relax!

Words cannot describe the beauty of this place! - Simba's Magic

Teila Potter-Miller of Trappe, MD, Dec 26, 2016
Words cannot describe the beauty of this place. The gated community was amazing, the rental (Simba Magic ) was beautiful, spacious and relaxing, we we're close to the theme Parks, shopping centers and WALMART. The owner was always available whenever questions arise. I would definitely recommend and visit again.

Enjoyed our stay - Simba's Magic

Melissa Wendorf of Hastings, MI, Dec 26, 2016
The house was beautiful and in a very nice location. I was happy that it was close to so much and only a 20 minute drive to Universal and Sea World. Owner was easy to work with when we had trouble and got with us right away. Looking forward to coming back in a couple of years and we will definitely book with Emerald Island Rentals again. Thank you.

A perfect vacation home - Tropical Magic

Beth Catino of West Bridgewater, MA, Nov 28, 2016
Tropical Magic was perfect for our Disney vacation. We traveled with 6 kids, ages ranging from 2-12. All the kids were comfortable in the house, had a blast in the heated pool/spa and game room. The house was very comfortable for the 6 adults too - the bedrooms were spacious and en suite bath's were perfect. The kitchen did not lack, which was great since we cooked dinner almost nightly. The location from the parks was ideal - travel time to and from the park was similar to staying inside the park without the hassle of shuttles and buses. Sri was amazing to book with, responsive and helpful.

We will rent from Sri again - Disney Magic II

Lilian Carvalho of NMB, FL, Nov 25, 2016
The house was impecable! Exceeded our expectations. We are definitely going to book again in a near future.

Tigers Magic was a very nice comfortable home - Tigger's Magic

Naisha of Capemay, NJ, Nov 12, 2016
Tigers magic was a very nice comfortable home there were a little bit of fixing that could be done for future guests like the sliding doors to the master bathroom kept coming off the wheels and needed some wd40. Also there was no light inside our pool if we wanted to swim at night. But overall it was pleasant and we will definitely stay in this villa.
Owner Response: The guest did not inform us during their stay about the sliding door which has now been resolved. The light in the pool is working all along and at this time we can oinly assume, the guest did not realize the correct switch. As we always suggest to all our guests, we will be happy to resolve any issues and answer questions while you are staying.

Exceeded our expectations - Simba's Magic

Karen D of Philmont, NY, Nov 12, 2016
Excellent! We have stayed at the Emerald Island Resort in the past and it always exceeds our expectation. Sri was amazing to work with, he always responded promptly, and all our needs were met. We really enjoyed the house we stayed at and enjoyed the grounds as well. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to stay near Disney, Epcot, Universal Studios to consider this house rental. MUCH BETTER THEN RENTING A HOTEL ROOM.

We had a wonderful time at Emerald Magic - Emerald Magic

Monique McLaughlin of Miami, FL, Nov 11, 2016
We had a wonderful time at Emerald Magic, the house was clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is travelling the in the Orlando area and plan on doing theme parks etc. Very relaxing house to come back to. Thanks all for your help!

We greatly enjoyed our stay - Simba's Magic

Kelly Joslin of Greenleaf, WI, Nov 10, 2016
Thank you very much for providing a great experience for our family. We greatly enjoyed our stay. Other then some mistakes on my part regarding check in check out times our stay was without any problems :)

We enjoyed the villa very much - Tigger's Magic

Albert Laidler of Hartlepool, Cleveland, UK, Nov 01, 2016
We loved the villa, the beds were really comfortable and the facilities were brilliant. We enjoyed a very very busy two weeks and it was a pleasure to come home exhausted every night to our comfortable villa. It was our first stay at Emerald Island Villas but it will not be our last. Thank you Sri for all we enjoyed. Kindest regards, the Laidler Family.

Terrific villa and great service by Sri - Stitch's Magic

Rich Scull of Clevedon, UK, Oct 26, 2016
We've just got back from spending 2 weeks Stitch's Magic, terrific villa, great location, fair price. The communications were great from Sri, we had a small problem which was seen to quickly and efficiently. We would be more than happy to recommend Emerald Island to friends and family, we'll definitely be returning next time we're in Florida.

Amazing rental - Tropical Magic

Daniel Jurado of Miami, FL, Oct 25, 2016
It was Great. Amazing for friends and families of large groups

Highly recommend - Mickey's Magic

Alan Ross of Garve, Ross-Shire, Scotland, Oct 05, 2016
Had an excellent holiday and very comfortable stay in Mickeys Magic villa at the emerald island resort. Villa was very clean and had everything we required for a wonderful holiday. Can't recommend it highly enough especially with the great location so close to most of the major attractions in the Orlando area.

We had a pleasant stay - Lilo's Magic

Kim Mooney of Broken Bow, NE, Oct 02, 2016
The stay was very pleasant. The house everything it was represented to be. We found the resort to be clean, well taken care of and the staff very helpful. I will be recommending Emerald Island Resorts to other people.

A clean and comfortable villa for our vacation - Stitch's Magic

Daniel M of Winter Park, FL, Oct 02, 2016
I rented the home for my daughter's 10th birthday. The house was clean and very comfortable for spending the weekend. The property owner was very quick to reply to any of our messages. It was a good experience for us and our guests that weekend.

The house was perfect. - Tropical Magic

Ryan Shuman of Tampa, FL, Sep 29, 2016
The house was very well maintained. It had everything we needed and more. The pool was very refreshing after a long, hot day at Disney World. The beds were very comfortable and the house had everything to cook, clean, and be comfortable. The listing was 100% accurate. The neighborhood was amazing and less than 15 minutes from being parked in the Disney parking lot! Great value for everything you get.

We will have your service in mind for future trips to Disney or Orlando area - Pluto's Magic

Eduardo Bezenzette of La Lucila, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Sep 28, 2016
Regarding our stay in Pluto's Magic I can tell that we have no complaints about the service hired at Emerald Island Rentals, the Resort or the house. Everything has been within the expectations and as we agreed. Everything has been very easy and left us satisfied. We are sure that we'll have this service in mind for a possible future trip to Disney or Orlando area!

We had a good time. - Timon's Magic

Peter MacLeay of Cornish, NH, Sep 26, 2016
We found Timon's Magic clean and well appointed. It met all our needs. The location is perfect. We felt safe with the level of security. Our only complaint would be with the pots and pans that could have been better but it was no big deal. We plan to return in February and will need a much bigger house.

We will be renting this villa again - Tropical Magic

Melissa Jones of Rocky Mount, NC, Sep 26, 2016
We just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay this past week at the Tropical Magic home in Emerald Island Resort! The house was beautiful and we had more than enough space! It was conveniently located to everything that we wanted to do. We will definitely consider staying there again in the future.

We will be renting this villa again - Simba's Magic

Pauline Johnson Anderson of Brooklyn, NY, Sep 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Simba's Magic. Everyone was so pleased with the property and service. The pool and gameroom was a big hit with the kid's. Everything was close by and easy to access, Sri you are the best and so easy to work with, thanks for everything. I would recommend these homes to anybody looking for a great vacation,I will definitely be back. See you next year. Pauline Brooklyn,NY

Great experience renting this villa - Disney Magic

Rudy Ramos of Miramar, FL, Sep 10, 2016
Hi Sri, yes we had an excellent stay. We look forward to other stays at your premises. Thank you very much.

The villa met all our expectations - Tropical Magic

Richard Fairley of Slough, Berkshire, England, Sep 09, 2016
As soon as we arrived at Emerald Island Resort we knew we made a good choice for our three week holiday, the whole resort was clean, tidy and safe. The villa did not disappoint either, it met all our expectations and Sri was very helpful throughout the planning of our holiday and during. Would definitely stay at Tropical Magic again, thank you Sri.

We had a great holiday and all the family really enjoyed our stay in the villa - Emerald Magic

Ann Jones of Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, UK, Sep 04, 2016
We were a party of 8 including 2 children and we all really enjoyed our stay at the villa. The accommodation more than lived up to our expectations and Emerald Island was easy to find and felt very safe. Sri the owner was very helpful and dealt promptly with our enquiries.

We will be renting this villa again - Mickey's Magic

Katurah Ferguson of Exuma, Bahamas, Sep 04, 2016
It was a pleasure staying at Emerald Island resort Mickeys Magic was a nice clean and comfortable home.. An Awesome vacation spent . A hone away from home we had absolutely NO PROBLEMS. I booked last minute and was Completely satisfy the rate even was better than the the first home I booked months in advance. SPECIAL THANK YOU TO SRI HE TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND QUIREYS .

Glad to recommend this home to all our friends and acquaintances - Nemo's Magic

Angeline Hickman of Vineland, NJ, Aug 30, 2016
We arrived Sunday morning for a week long family vacation, to be honest a long overdue and much needed one after a couple of rough years as a family. We entered the resort and were immediately astounded with the beauty of the gated community. The staff at the clubhouse was friendly and accommodated our every need for the entire time of our stay (the Pina coladas at the Tiki Bar were also a plus!). Our arrival to the home was an even greater pleasure. Once we pulled into the driveway then walked inside we knew we picked the right vacation home. The decor was immaculate, the rooms were spacious and super clean, the 3 bathrooms never left anyone waiting for their turn like it would have been at a hotel. We spent every day in the pool and being able to make our meals at home which saved us a lot of money. The location was perfect and just far away enough from the parks that you felt relaxed and not overwhelmed with crowds and traffic. We will be staying here again as soon as possible. We loved every moment of our stay!

Great experience renting - Simba's Magic

Alex of Teaneck, NJ, Aug 30, 2016
Sri was very responsive.

We will return! - Disney Magic

Benjamin Babad of Lakewood, NJ, Aug 29, 2016
The house was perfect! Very well furnished and roomy.

What a lovely villa you have! - Emerald Magic

Tonja Cogan of Romford, Essex, UK, Aug 25, 2016
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say what a lovely villa you have. You have a very comfortable and well looked after home and it's obvious that both you and your management company take great care to maintain this property to a very high standard and absolutely everything we needed was available. It was a delight to stay here and it is definitely somewhere we would consider staying again for a large group and we will be sharing the knowledge (and the pictures) of how lovely it is with all our friends and colleagues.

Pictures don't show the beauty of the villa - Timon's Magic

Anouska Holiger of San Nicolaas, Aruba, Aug 20, 2016
We arrived at Emerald Island Resorts which was very easy to find and was extreme surprised with the property. When seeing the pictures you do not really grasp the beauty of it all. We stayed in Timon's Magic and it was absolutely amazing. We loved every second that we stayed there. It is a very welcoming home and made us feel like we were home. I'mean already planning my vacation for next year and to stay at the same location. Thank you so much Sri.

Great experience - Disney Magic

Horacio Meroni of Buenos Aires, Argentina, Aug 18, 2016
Todo perfecto muchas gracias; Everything is perfect, thank you

Plenty of space for three families of five for Disney - Disney Magic

Paul Ware of Boston, MA, Aug 17, 2016
House was exactly as advertised. Sri was helpful from start to finish. Closer to Disney than expected, only about ten minutes to the first park. One member of our group is physically challenged, downstairs master bedroom worked great.

Everything was awesome - Lilo's Magic

Katrina Bennett of Moncks Corner, SC, Aug 16, 2016
Everything was awesome.

A perfect vacation home - Simba's Magic

Manuel Mendez of New York, NY, Aug 16, 2016
Simbas Magic was perfect for us. Plenty of room for all 15 of us in total. Couldn't keep the kids out of the pool! Clean, kitchen well stocked and plenty of towels.

Just as in pictures - Mickey's Magic

Ashton Levry of Gainesville, GA, Aug 16, 2016
The photos of the house online are exactly how the house is pictured. Aside from food of course, cleaning products, and toiletries, toilet tissue, paper towels, etc, All supplies are there at your convenience. The community is absolutely beautiful and perfect if you're wanting to go for a walk or jog. A convenience is that they do take out trash for you, but only one bag that doesn't exit the limit of the garbage bin provided. I absolutely enjoyed my experience there and look forward to planning my stay here again.

We had a lovely, happy time and the villa was fantastic. - Tigger's Magic

Sheila Brown of St Helens, England, Aug 14, 2016
I stayed at this villa for three weeks during July and August 2016 with my husband, my son his wife and two boys aged 12 and 15. The contact I had with Sri while organising our holiday was all positive. He replied to all my queries immediatly in a profesional, helpful, friendly manor.Payment was simple and directions to the villa were easy to follow. On arrival we were not disapointed. Emerald Island is a gated community with good security. The villa was spacious with lots of room for the six of us,comfortable and clean and provide everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. There were lots of fluffy white towels and a change of sheets for each bed. The boys enjoyed the table tennis and the pool area which is south facing so gets the sun all day. It was lovely ,so we made good use of it every day and the gas bbq provided us with some lovely alfresco meals after long days in the parks. Tigger's Magic is situated perfectly , it only took us 15 mins to get to any of the Disney parks and about 30 mins to Universal.There are lots of good resturaunts just mins.away on the 192 as well as a supermarket to buy the steaks for that bbq ! A couple of days after we returned home I had an e-mail from Sri thanking us for our custom which I thought was lovely.As a family we were very happy and comfortable staying at Tigger's Magic and would not hesitate to book this villa again through Sri. Thank you Sri for all your help to make our dream holiday really special.

Very much pleased with the villa - Timon's Magic

LaQuana Dawkins of Jacksonville, FL, Aug 12, 2016
This was our first stay at this property, and we were very pleased with the accommodations. The home was clean, roomy and the kids really enjoyed having space of their own. The location was ideal with shops close for what we needed. Now that we have experienced this place, we can never go back to hotels for a family of 5 plus. We did not get a chance to enjoy the amenities on the resort, but plan to return. Also Kudos to Mr. Gogineni for making the process easy and delightful.

We will be back as a guest - Pumbaa's Magic

Angela Ray of Philadelphia, PA, Jul 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time it was a every beautiful home and we will be back as a guest. Thanks

We had a great time - Simba's Magic

Brady Draper of Bartow, FL, Jul 20, 2016
All of the guests enjoyed the stay in the house. It was comfortable and roomy. All appliances worked sufficiently and the air conditioning kept us comfy. The Wi-Fi was great and the TV 's all worked well. The game room entertained the kids and adults. The pool was nice as well. The only problem was the alarm that went off far too often. The outside button was not operable and caused some tension in the home. ** Owner Follow-up: This was fixed as soon as we were made aware of.

Close to all attractions - Timon's Magic

Stephanie Mosely of North Beach, MD, Jul 19, 2016
Timon's Magic was great and had everything we needed. The staff in the clubhouse were very helpful and polite. Located close to Universal Studios made the kids happy. We are already talking about a return trip!

Great location and prompt service - Tigger's Magic

Tatiana Cage of Lake Park, FL, Jul 19, 2016
My family and I stayed with Emerald Island for our family vacation one (1) week ago. The vacation home was marvelous and my children simply loved the pool. When we arrived at the home there was a few challenges but with 1 phone call maintenance came right over and handled the situation. In retrospect we will return to Emerald Island for future vacations.

The pictures really don't do this property justice. - Simba's Magic

V Cliff of Rochester, NY, Jul 14, 2016
My family stayed at Simba Magic. We had the best time. The pictures really don't do this property justice. The villa is big and bright but very cozy. Location is perfect. We are already planning another trip.

Beautiful and well maintained villa - Pumbaa's Magic

Catherine Pugliese of Philadelphia, PA, Jul 12, 2016
It was my families first visit to Florida and emerald island resort and I was very pleased the home was beautiful and well maintained. I will definitely recommend this home and resort to everyone and will surely return to emerald island resort on my next trip to Florida. Thank you Siri the home owner for making the process so easy and welcoming any questions or concerns we had were addressed immediately we look forward to visiting again soon.

We enjoyed the Lilo's Magic villa very much - Lilo's Magic

Wanda Gathers of Orangeburg, SC, Jul 09, 2016
We enjoyed the villa very much. Everything was clean and just as described. The house was large enough for a party of 12, and the resort security was excellent. We will definitely use th emerald island vacation resort again. We hated having to leave. Thank you for an awesome vacation experience.

We are definitely renting this villa again - Mickey's Magic

Kelly Losh of Pevely, MO, Jun 25, 2016
Had a great location! We were able to visit the ocean and Orlando. We enjoyed having a full kitchen and used the club pool. I will definitely stay here again! Safe and clean.

Our second stay here - Disney Magic

Linda Gray of Brunswick, OH, Jun 20, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed at this property in two years. We would go no where else as it holds our entire family comfortably and is minutes from the parks. The community is gated so we felt very safe. The decor is nice and the outside patio area is wonderful. The owner is always a phone call away and is very accommodating. I would recommend this property to anyone with a big family because it is so nice and much more affordable than 3-4 hotel rooms charged in a daily basis. We will be back again

Well maintained home - Disney Magic

Maggie H of Erie, MI, Jun 14, 2016
Overall we enjoyed our stay, and the home was fairly well maintained. We did have to call the property manager with a couple of items that we didn't want to end up being charged with at the end of our stay.. the home was certainly large enough for all of us and the kids really enjoyed the pool. We had some issues at the gate with guests told they weren't on the list, but were able to get that straightened out quickly. Much appreciated it being a gated community also. All in all it was a great way for us all to be together.

Better than expected - Pumbaa's Magic

Clive Bell of Kent, England, Jun 12, 2016
Great location, great resort, great villa. Everything we expected and more. So close to disney theme parks and 30 mins to Universal. Would highly recommend this villa to any family who needs a four bedroom accommodation. Thanks for a great vacation.

Villa was exactly as described - Nemo's Magic

Cahill family of Wareham, MA, Jun 11, 2016
We found the house exactly as advertised. the pool was well used by us and all enjoyed it. the house was clean and directions to the house were accurate. IT WAS EXACTLY as advertised and WILL keep you in mind for a future rental. It acomodated our family size nicely. THANK YOU! Kathleen Cahill

We had a wonderful family vacation - Emerald Magic

Valerie Harris of N. Dinwiddie, VA, Jun 07, 2016
Our family stay at Emerald Magic was wonderful! The house was everything that was advertised. Everyone in our family of 10, including an infant, enjoyed the house so much...from the pool to the game room to the sleeping arrangements. We had other family members also stay at the resort and they loved it also. Can't wait to do it again!!! Big thank you to Sri, we will be staying again!

I can't say enough good things about our stay. - Timon's Magic

Sue-Yen of Penn Valley, PA, Jun 04, 2016
I can't say enough good things about our stay. I NEVER write reviews, good bad or indifferent. So the fact that 8 months after we stayed in Timon's Magic, I'm taking the time to write a review is a testament to how outstanding the experience was. I meant to do this months ago but forgot. As a mother traveling alone with young children ages 7 and 10, security was a top priority. The resort takes security extremely seriously. NOBODY gets in (or out) of the resort unless authorized to do so, 24/7. And each guest is only permitted access to their designated residential area. The day my mother came to visit, she had to present to the main gate, provide identification and sign in before she was permitted to drive to the gated entrance that corresponded with the development where our villa was located. Once at that gate, security still had to open the gate remotely from the office. The villa itself was in excellent condition (crisp clean linens, comfortable mattresses, immaculate bathrooms, well appointed kitchen, plush sofas in living room) and it had every amenity one could ask for in a rental property, including sliding glass doors that open onto a large private yard with lounge chairs and a barbecue grill. But the true bonus and the number one reason I would return in a heartbeat, was the service provided by Sri, the property manager. From the initial inquiries I made on-line when considering booking this villa, throughout our stay, and to post-departure follow up, Sri was professional, attentive, courteous, accommodating and accessible....virtually 24/7. I never waited longer than 15 minutes for a response to an inquiry (which is impressive when communicating an individual who is off-site). And once I emailed at 10:30pm (because I couldn't figure out the wifi, not because there was any sort of "problem"). Sri was a genuine pleasure to deal with. His attentiveness made the task of taking 2 small children to multiple theme parks over 4 days, a much less exhausting experience. When traveling with small children, it doesn't matter how nice the accommodations are (Timon's Magic is WONDERFUL). If the customer service is sub-par, that's enough to sour the entire experience. I have visited the Disney/Universal theme parks dozens of times over the past 10 years and I've stayed in accommodations at every price point, from budget motels to Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge. Thanks to Sri, I would return to Timon's Magic without hesitation.
Owner Response: First, we would like thank Mrs Su-Yen for taking the time to post a review for us. She stayed in our Timon's Magic villa back in Sep 2015 and was quite pleased with her stay and sugested that she would be happy to leave a review on our site. The fact that she followed-through her word after so many months (without any further reminders) says it all as to how much she enjoyed her stay! We are pleased to welcome Sue-Yen to come back and stay with us anytime in the future as she was a wonderful guest to work with.

Wonderful stay! - Stitch's Magic

Puneet S of Oklahoma City, OK, Jun 03, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Thanks for all your help. You were amazingly prompt and caring. I will probably be staying over at this property again in near future.

The home was just like the pictures - Timon's Magic

Latoya Culliver of Albany, GA, Jun 02, 2016
He (Sri) was an amazing Host. His communication was great. The home was just like the pictures and we loved our stay!

A dream vacation - Tropical Magic

Delma Trosclair of Houma, LA, May 31, 2016
Thank you very much for getting in touch with me the home was everything that we dreamed of, it made our stay very comfortable, and we will definitely consider Emerald Island Resorts as a future vacation spot. once again thank you for your hospitality. Thank you Delma.

Great family vacation home - Simba's Magic

Oriana Gonzalez of Miami, FL, May 31, 2016
Great home with everything you need for a family/friend vacation! Very roomy! The complex has a bit too many rules to keep up with but its worth it for how clean and well equipped the home was.

We enjoyed a wonderful stay - Tigger's Magic

Jennifer Cournoyer of Woonsocket, RI, May 31, 2016
We enjoyed a wonderful week's stay at Tigger's Magic. The house was clean and spacious, the beds were comfortable, and the pool and patio were delightful! I just wish we could have stayed longer! We spent most of our time at the Disney Parks and I would have loved a few days just hanging by the pool! Sri was a kind and organized property owner and I would absolutely rent from him again.

Awesome host - Tropical Magic

Lindsay-Fortier Family of Londonberry, NH, May 28, 2016
Sri was awesome. Always available whenever we needed him. House was beautiful. Everything we thought the house should be looking at the photos.

Great experience renting in Emerald Island Resort - Disney Magic II

Tiffany S of Ocala, FL, May 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, home was very comfortable and a good fit for my family. Lots of room! Sri was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Clean and well managed rental - Timon's Magic

Angelo R Jr. of Tampa, FL, May 21, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed staying at the Timon's Magic villa for a mini-vacation. The unit was very clean and well maintained at arrival. We did have a slight issue with the electronic keypad code but Sri contacted a property management staff who arrived immediately and assisted us entering the villa. The staff that came was extremely friendly and helpful. All equipment and household appliances were very clean and in excellent operating condition in the villa. I highly recommend Emerald Resort for anyone searching for a clean and quiet atmosphere to enjoy their stay in the area. As a matter of fact, this is the 4th time staying at this resort.

Excellent place, excellent service. - Tropical Magic

Robert G of Enterprise, FL, May 18, 2016
Excellent place, excellent service. Had to call Sri upon arrival because I couldn't get the door code to work. It was 10:00PM, he answered the phone, and I was in the house within a minute. We didn't know quite what to expect when renting a villa versus staying on the Disney property, but Tropical Magic blew us away. We will be utilizing Emerald Island for all future Disney vacations. It took about 15 minutes to get to all of the Disney parks, and we got SO much more for the money this way. The private pool was the perfect way to wind down after a long day in the Orlando sun. Sri is the consummate professional and delivered on everything that he promised. I can't speak for the other homes under his management, but I would recommend Tropical Magic to anyone.

Our family really enjoyed our time in this villa - Tropical Magic

Veronica H of Callahan, FL, May 11, 2016
The resort has a security station with a very attractive entrance. Not only did I feel safe, the home was very clean and comfortable. Our family really enjoyed our time here and are planning another trip soon. We will definitely contact Sri again for our next vacation.

This is a great place! - Nemo's Magic

Harry B of Pembroke Pines, FL, May 06, 2016
This is a great place! We brought family member together to spend an enjoyable Passover. Everything is provided from bicycles to swim toys. The large tub in the master bedroom was a nice suprise. The house is ranch style and we found that a plus. Why run up and down steps all day and night! The rental agent Sri was very patient, polite, and responed to my emails almost instantly. Go for it!

Comfortable vacation home - Nemo's Magic

Maria P of Miami, FL, May 03, 2016
The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was in a very quiet and beautiful area. Sri is very nice and was always helpful with any questions I had.

Exactly as described in the pictures - Mickey's Magic

Fang Shen of Ashville, NC, Apr 14, 2016
Sri's house is exactly the same as the picture, spacious kitchen and living room area. The house is clean, spacious master bedroom with a private bathroom; There are enough clean towers and kitchen supplies. Sri was very quickly in responding my message and so did the property manager. The security in the villa are super responsive, which makes the area super safe. We also love the location, close to all the parks, restaurants, and Publix is about 5 minutes driving.

Great place - Disney Magic II

Rchard Quevedo of Miami, FL, Apr 11, 2016
Great place, clean and we were treated nice by the host.

Fantastic Villa in a handy location - Disney Magic II

Richard Bushnell of Brighton, United Kingdom, Apr 10, 2016
We had a great stay, a couple of minor problems were fixed very quickly. The pool was marvellous, my grandchildren spent hours in it. The house is comfortably and comprehensively furnished. The master bedroom is on the ground floor, a boon for those with mobility difficulties. The estate it is situated on is well kept and secure, ideally situated for all major theme parks. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the close vicinity though a car is pretty important. Overall the villa represented excellent value for the 11 people in my party, it was considerably lower in price than equivalent properties from other agency. The manager (and owner) Sree, was helpful and accommodating, we will be booking again in a few years when my youngest grand daughter is a little older.

Nice Place - Disney Magic II

Andrew Scivally of Saratoga Springs, UT, Mar 20, 2016
Nice Place.

Had a terrific time - Pluto's Magic

Dippel's family of Vlge of Loch Lloyd, MO, Mar 14, 2016
had a terrific time and everything was perfect. Thank you for the rapid refund of the deposit. You're at the top of my list on further plans to Florida.

We will rent this house again in a heartbeat! - Tropical Magic

John Healy of Miami, FL, Feb 29, 2016
Great House with a ton of king beds! Would definitely go back!

Great stay! Would come back in a heartbeat! - Simba's Magic

Rachael Dobies of Auburn, AL, Feb 24, 2016
Sri, the owner contacted me as soon as I booked it and answered all the questions I had. He was prompt with sending accurate details about the house for the weekend. The house was very clean and well equipped for a relaxing weekend for me and 13 other guests. The resort was great overall both the pool at the house and the clubhouse were fantastic. Within minutes to Disney! The house was great and was able to accommodate everyone. The beds were extremely comfortable and the house was very clean! Great house for all ages. We will definitely stay again when we are in the Orlando area! There was nothing to complain about!

Perfect vacation rental - Nemo's Magic

Paris Stulbach of New York, NY, Feb 19, 2016
We stayed at "Nemo's Magic" for ten days in February and it was a pleasure. The home is exactly as described and depicted on the site's photographs; Sri made the facilities, options, and rules crystal clear; he quickly responded to our every request; the house's proximity to Disney made it ideal; Emerald Island is a lovely, well kept resort; I can't say enough good things about the whole experience. Will certainly recommend Sri, this community and house to others.

A great experience! - Disney Magic II

Sean Wimberley of Tallahassee, FL, Feb 16, 2016
The house and location was great! It was very convenient to Disney. The neighborhood is secure and well maintained. I would recommend anyone to stay. We had a group of 14 people and everyone had plenty of space. Overall a great experience!

The villa was perfect - Simba's Magic

Julie T of Baton Rouge, LA, Feb 16, 2016
Thank you Sri! The house was great and we had a wonderful vacation. We will definitely keep Emerald Island in mind on our next Disney vacation.

I highly recommend this house. - Tropical Magic

Sean Kennedy of Anonymous, Feb 01, 2016
Great House and Property. The entire community is quiet and very safe. The house and it's amenities suit families or for us a business trip. Short drive to the parks and convention center. The house has a big kitchen and dining area and the beds are very comfortable. I highly recommend this house.

perfect place - Emerald Magic

Gaton Pedrero of Merida, Mexico, Jan 31, 2016
We had a great time, and the house was everything we expected, we will recomended to all our friends and for furthert trios it will be our number one choice.

Very nice community - Timon's Magic

Umeirra Savani of Mason,OH, Jan 26, 2016
Neighborhood was very nice. Gave good clear instructions on how to reach the condos.

Just like in pictures - Emerald Magic

Alex Rojas of Miami, FL, Jan 22, 2016
The house was very nice, it as good as it looks in the pictures.

Recommend highly - Timon's Magic

Clelia Cordido of Miami, FL, Jan 21, 2016
Good stay. Neighborhood and house were both new and nice. House is 100% equipped.

House was as just as advertised - Tropical Magic

Michael Jelsing of Hazen, ND, Jan 14, 2016
The house was just as advertised. There was a small issue with the pool and it was fixed the same day. Would highly recommend.

House was as listed and Sri was always helpful - Mickey's Magic

Luis Landaeta of San Agustin, Venezuela, Jan 07, 2016
Sri was very helpful and the house was as listed. Is very well equipped with furniture and kitchen appliances. Has a great view in the back yard and the BBQ is very nice. Perfect place near the parks and in a quiet neiborhood. House is good for 8 people. We hope to visit again next time.

House was as listed and Sri was always helpful - Minnie's Magic

Michelle G of Not disclosed, Jan 03, 2016
It only took us 15 minutes to get to Magic Kingdom! We have three kids under 8 and this condo was a perfect fit for all of us and the owner was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Emerald Island Villas Search

Advanced Search

Request a Quote

Guest Comments

Townhouse was very impressive and looked exactly as the pictures - Mickey's Magic
Michele Goode of Neptune, NJ, Jul 08, 2010
Our family just stayed at the Mickey's Magic 6/26/10 - 7/3/10. The Townhouse was very impressive and looked exactly as the pictures represented. The view from the back into the reservior was very relaxing just to sit out view the lake. All the kitchen appliances you'd need to make meals were on hand, and the community center was just a short distance away to enjoy the pool and other ammentities. We had a great time and Owners couldn't have been more helpful with the booking and questions posed. ...
Wonderful stay at Disney Magic!! - Disney Magic
Steven of Saint Clair Shores, MI, Jul 01, 2014
We had a great time staying here from June 14th to June 21st. There were three families that stayed in this house, 6 adults and 7 kids and there was more than enough room for all of us. It is extremely clean and absolutely beautiful. The pool and hot tub on the patio was perfect after hours in the parks which are only minutes away from this property. Everything you could need is within 5-10 minutes from the house, shopping, groceries, restaurants and of course the Disney parks which are ten minu...