Emerald Island Resort Florida - Guest Reviews

Emerald Island Resort rentals, Kissimmee had many satisfied Disney World, Orlando, Florida vacationers - You can join them too!

2007-2009 Guest Reviews of Emerald Island Resort

Here is our Guest Book with comments from our previous Florida vacationers. They all had a great vacation at our Orlando Vacation Homes while visiting Disney World and other Orlando area attractions in Florida. Make a reservation today for our Emerald Island resort vacation villa in Kissimmee and have a memorable Disney vacation in Orlando, Florida.

Top Vacation Rentals on Trip Advisor Best Vacation Rentals on Trip Advisor
Top rated Disney Magic vacation rental Top rated Disney Magic II vacation rental Top rated Emerald Magic vacation rental Top rated Tropical Magic vacation rental Top rated Mickey's Magic vacation rental

Absolutely loved staying at Emerald Island - Emerald Magic

Anonymous of Howe, IN, Dec 22, 2009
We stayed at this resort over the Thanksgiving holiday. We absolutely loved it. Would definitely stay again. Very clean and comfortable.

Townhouse is nice and clean. - Mickey's Magic

Margaret of Duffield VA, Nov 10, 2009
Stayed at "Mickey's Magic" the first week of Nov 2009 and it was great! Townhouse is nice and clean. The welcome food was great, didn't have to run to the grocery store right away. The drive to Disney using the back roads is really fast. Thanks Sri for a nice stay.

Sri has a wonderful house in Emerald Island Resort - Mickey's Magic

Garry and Joan Marsh of Newcastle-u-Lyme, Staffordshire, Sep 10, 2009
We have just returned from a fabulous six weeks holiday in Florida. We spent the first 4 weeks up in Brooksville, and the last two at Sri's wonderful house in Emerald Island Resort. The house was just as described, spotlessly clean and spacious, with everything that we could want or need. The area was just on the doorstep to all of the Disney Parks, which was great as we had 14 days to spend there. The lake out back was lovely. All in all we had a great time and would definitely go back. Thank you, Joan, Garry, Simon, Alex, and Emma.

Fantastic villa at Emerald Island Resort - Mickey's Magic

Andrea of Marshfield, MA, Jul 06, 2009
Sri's villa at EI was fantastic. Plenty of space and very clean. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. The management was also great and very responsive when we had questions. I would definitely stay there again!!

Emerald Island Resort villa was very nice - Mickey's Magic

Nicole of Wilkes-Barre, PA, Jun 04, 2009
My friends and i just got back from my first visit to disney world! and also our week long stay at our Emerald Island Resort. It was a very nice and clean place. There was plenty of room. The owners are very hospitable as well as the managers of the property. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends and will most likely stay here again in the future.

Very positive experience - Mickey's Magic

Kevin Phillips of Cary, NC, May 04, 2009
My family and I (5 total) just got back from Sri's EI villa and I had a very positive experience. The villa was clean and plenty of room and very well equipped with everything you could imagine.

The Emerald Island Resort resort was very enjoyable with plenty of facilities - Mickey's Magic

Wayne and Louise Green of Ottawa, Ontario, Apr 26, 2009
We stayed at Sri's EI townhouse for 3 months from mid January to mid April 2009. I cannot say enough about the great location in the heart of all the Disney and Kissimmee/Orlando golf and park attractions. The EI resort was also very enjoyable, with plenty of activities and facilities. The townhouse was very nicely decorated and extremely well equipped with linens, kitchen stuff, paper products and even baby essentials, such as a playpen and highchair. There was lots of room in all areas and the beds were very comfortable. The free high-speed internet and free long distance calling were extremely useful in allowing us to stay in touch with family at home in Canada. Even with all of this, we were most impressed with Sri's attentiveness to all our questions and requests during our stay - a special thanks for the welcome basket!! Thanks very much for everything.

The condo and resort were EXACTLY as described - Mickey's Magic

Darren Pennell of MacGregor, Manitoba, Jan 16, 2009
We stayed at the EI resort for the past 17 days and had a great experience. The condo and resort were EXACTLY as described on the web site. Lots of spacious room, a quiet area that is only 10 min to pretty well anywhere in Disney. I highly recommend staying here, thanks again Sri, you helped make everything stress free for us while on vacation!!

Fantastic experience with this vacation home - Mickey's Magic

Donna of Reidsville, NC, Dec 13, 2008
We had a fantastic experience with this unit. Our party of four adults really had every comfort of home. We were so close to all the 'action', but had this beautiful, peaceful condo to return to at the end of our days. We enjoyed watching the birds by the pond, and having plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen alone is worth the price of the rental. And the cost? Just amazing, considering what you get. Easily three times the amount of space you'd have at a WDW resort, for probably one fourth the money. Not to mention the excellent communication from the owners. I can't recommend Emerald Island highly enough. You will not be disappointed if you rent this unit!

Very comfortable accommodation - Mickey's Magic

Anonymous, Nov 15, 2008
Good value, good location, easy access, close to shopping and other amenities

Quiet condo, next to Disney World and shops - Mickey's Magic

Frank T. of Atkinson, NH, Nov 12, 2008
Excellent location. Quick 10 min ride to Disney Theme Parks. Marketplace shopping center 3 minutes away. Peacefull quiet location overlooing small pond. Pool area with outdoor spa and restroom area. Would recommend.

Quiet condo, next to Disney World and shops - Mickey's Magic

Julie Griffin of Warwickshire, England, Nov 07, 2008
I WAS AMAZED AT HOW FANTASTIC THE TOWN HOUSE WAS CONSIDERING THE PRICE. EVERYTHIMG WAS PERFECT AND THE SERVICE SECOND TO NONE. CLOSE TO DISNEY AND UNIVERSAL. COULDNT ASK FOR MORE. THANKYOU SO MUCH!!

We picked a great villa! - Mickey's Magic

Mrs. Anne Wilson of Sheffield, UK, England, Sep 29, 2008
The villa was excellent very close to 192 highway and disney we will stop there again the rooms were very spacious and comfortable i will be happy to recommend this villa to friends and family.

We are coming back next year! - Mickey's Magic

Lynn Young of Nassau, Bahamas, Aug 12, 2008
Our stay was very comfortable. We were very pleased with our accommodations. We will deffinately be booking for two weeks next year summer. We thank you for sharing your home with us and will get in contact with you in January.

We are looking forward to returning next year... - Mickey's Magic

Ivan Rodriguez of Chicopee, MA, Jul 24, 2008
We had a great time. The location of the home could not be any better. The view of the pond was lovely. We enjoyed watching a pair of egrets come to the porch every morning. We had neighbors on both sides yet we never heard a single peep from either unit. Clearly the units are well insulated for sound. We are looking forward to returning next year...

Better than pictures could show... - Mickey's Magic

Patti Paul of Vernon, CT, Jul 17, 2008
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. Everything was clean, and just as described. The location could not have been more perfect. Thank You

Better than pictures could show... - Mickey's Magic

Mohamed K. Said of New York, NY, Jun 27, 2008
I will not repeat all the earlier positive comments but definitely recommend this townhouse rental to my friends. TQ.

Great location and great owner to work with - Mickey's Magic

Becky of Miami, FL, Jun 09, 2008
Great location. Great owner and very easy to work with. Location is very close to Disney and the resort setting is great.

Wonderful owner to deal with. - Mickey's Magic

Alvin and Marilyn Taylor of Hensall, ON, Apr 09, 2008
This year was our second visit to this townhouse. The new owner was wonderful. Any request we initiated, Sri tried to fulfill. The townhouse was clean, had all the amenities listed and felt like home. The property management was also very helpful and followed up any request we had. A great place to stay. We are returning in 2009.

Close to Disney World and all theme parks - Mickey's Magic

Jaime, Jan 13, 2008
We loved the place. It was very accurately described. It was close to all of the parks. We had a great experience with the whole thing. We are already planning the next trip. We will be looking into renting it again. We have already begun to recommend it to friends and family.

Fantastic vacation home - Mickey's Magic

Laura, Dec 12, 2007
Great place!, I would love to stay there again any time soon. The location, amenities, facilities, welcome package, everything was fantastic. I highly reccommend it and have already told all my family and friends.

I would love to stay there again - Mickey's Magic

Elena Carrizo of Doral, FL, Nov 19, 2007
Great place!, I would love to stay there again any time soon. The location, amenities, facilities, welcome package, everything GREAT!... 5 stars rating.

The property is in a great location and has all the facilities. - Mickey's Magic

Jeanette Rix of Norfolk, UK, Oct 29, 2007
We had a lovely week. The property is in a great location and has all the facilities needed. Welcome pack was greatly appreciated and problem with cable was quickly sorted. We would definitely book again.

Very close to Disney World Orlando and a short distance from Universal! - Mickey's Magic

Pamela Dykes of Franklinton, LA, Oct 22, 2007
Nice place to stay! Very reasonable on price! We had a great time! I would recommend this town house to stay in! Very close to Disney and a short distance from Universal! Thanks so much!

Mickey's Magic villa is simply superb! - Mickey's Magic

Anonymous of Jacksonville, FL, Oct 11, 2007
Thanks so much for the use of your townhouse. We enjoyed our visit and very much appreciated the food that was left for us. Saved us from having to run out for the basics when we got there.

Emerald Island Villas Search

Advanced Search

Request a Quote

Guest Comments

Tropical Magic was a terrific and comfortable home - Tropical Magic
Ruth Ackroyd of Kalispell, MT, Apr 04, 2013
Our stay at Tropical Magic was terrific and our family enjoyed your comfortable home and heated pool and spa despite the cold spell and you are absolutely right about south facing pools. Emerald Island Resort is a great place for families and made visiting the Disney parks so easy. Thank you Sri for all your helpful information and tips. You helped make our vacation memorable. We have let our friends know how great renting a home can be. Thank you for your help and prompt responses to all our qu...
This house was the best we've seen in Emerald Island - Emerald Magic
Lisa Wells of Portsmouth, VA, Oct 08, 2010
We stayed at Emerald Magic over the summer and it was wonderful. My family and I take a family trip each year to Florida and this house was the best we've seen. The property is well taken care of, very clean and has everything you'll need for your stay. We were there 10 days and enjoyed every moment. Sri was very easy to work with as we planned our stay. We definitely will be going back for a second stay, and maybe even a third. So if you're looking for a great place to spend your vacation, look...